Sunflower,
U oso on FET cycle ar?
Good to hear tat we r buddy here.
Come to our tread more often to share our experience.
Sista here r very kind to guide us all the way when we hve doubts...n along we can know wat's problem we face.
Which dr you consult with?

Sisters,

can we sleep on our side ah? N hor, heat pad is for back, not for e embies? Cham, I think I read wrongly, I put it on my lower abdomen for hrs... Hope they r doing fine in there... Actually abit worried whether embies r really in me... Dr Loh commented my bladder nt full, can't c clearly... Hope he really manage to find the correct place to place them...

babyluck, u r doing FET this mth too? Yeah, this means we r cycle buddies too! Strange leh, this time kk nvr ask me to go back for any bloodtest during 2ww... I rem there was one for my fresh cycle... Nvm, will just wait for the most impt day... Hehe...

Minnie, hugs hugs for u... Dun think too much yet... Wait till BT day to cfm whether it's really bfn... As long as u dun c red, there's still chance... Stay positive! ;)

Sesame, u took only 2 wks of HL right? Since u've come so far n bfp, shld hv more rest... Once u step into office, it won't be that ez to go on HL cos work will start streaming in... U n bb r more impt...

Flowers,
Sorry to hear tat.Give u a hugzz!
Dun worry perhaps tis time u'll sure bfp.
As long as no bleed shd hve chance tink +ve de.
Anymore frozen embbies with u aft tis cycle?

Sunflower,
Hve u get well prepared all necessary steps like Tiao our body in order to move on our Jan cycle?
Make sure we'll hve enuf preparation to boost up our energy in a mth time w/o worries.

rainbow,
we should be sleeping on our sides or back. after bfp, the best position to sleep is actually on the sides.

rainbow,
i actually put heatpack on tummy when i sleep in the aircon room in the night. But don't put directly on our skin.

grumpus,
just a silly Q!.sometimes I seat/rest on the sofa/chair. I m finding it tough to get up without using tummy muscles. hope that won't affect much.

Morning everyone,
Sorry for the scare yesterday night. Staying horizontal helped somewhat and the staining was minimal. All of u must be really careful during 2ww & aft BFP k. I only slipped abt an inch forward on one leg, yet it pulled the leg & abs muscle. Really must be very very careful.

Grumpus,
We often tense to forget our sleeping n getting up position so tat to avoid using our tummy to move up.
I wonder does it really importants to do tat?
If we used our tummy to get up oftenly does it hurt our embbies or our embbies wudn't stick properly ma?
Understands tat when our tummy is cramp n tightness den is better to get up at a side by using our hands to support but if mornings symptoms we always won't use such way to get up fm bed wor right....

Rainbow/ all ladies,
I was researching on the best position to sleep when preggie & it's stated to sleep on the left. Apparently this position increases blood flow to the uterus & placenta. Perhaps ladies in 2ww can try favoring this side other than the back during that period since increase blood flow will be good.

Babymaking,
How's u doing?
Any plan to go for another new cycle or rest for awhile den continue...or perhaps try naturally leh?
Well...anything you decide we here sisters always will support
Your determinations n hopes sooner or later will success one!
You must jia you...jia you dun ever give up eventhough is passes 35...we still hve chance n hopes.
Lau Tien Yea bu hwei ke por wor men in Chinese said..

day, faithbb,
i agree it's impossible to not use yr tummy muscles at all and also when we sleep we will tend to forget.
i always believe in listening to yr body, u will know one. if u hv those cramps and pulling feelings on yr tummy, then naturally u will avoid using yr tummy muscles too much.
in fact i continue to sleep on my tummy, face down during 2ww and even until abt 8 wks preggie. after that i automatically stop cos it's just not comfortable to sleep on the tummy anymore.
so i just listen to wat my body is telling me.

Thanks for your encouragement!
I'm with TFC and they only test on HPT, no BT. "Official" day for my pregnancy test is tmr so I will test again tmr but I don't really think it works tmr...
But in any case I won't give up. Will jia you together with all of you here.

minnie,
HUGZZ!! I m also with TFC too. U can request to do BT tomorrow. Don't give up k!...

grumpus,
Thanks for ur advices!..

Rainbow, I will be doing my FET at kk under dr loh. tomoro will go for another scan n if linning is good then thur will proceed with the FET.

Hello sistas!!

Sesame- got your good news!!! Start of 2wks till ur first scan!! M so happy for u and big congrats on your BBFP!!!

Are u going to take dr Zou an tai medi?

Grumpus- do u rembr at which stage or wk then start taking fish oil? Also if I m still taking folic, and doc gv the multi vits that contain folic, can take together? Is too much folic no good? Thanks for reply on my cordyceps quest. ;) ask u hor, better to take cook soup with the actual cordyceps or can take powder form?

Goofie,
I took folic acid and pre natal vits together. Dr recommended it that way. R u taking obimin? The folic dose is very low in obimin, shouldn't be a prob taking together.
I took folic until abt 16wks or so then stopped and switched to fish oil instead.
My mother said take raw cordyceps boiled in the soup is better than the powder form. But powder form is more convenient lor. Why, I dunno also, something abt the absorption she said.

Hey goofie
, I am good.. Just mastered the skill of what u , grumpus and syrah taught.-thanks again ya! Time is creeping slowly. today is day5 only and I can now truly understand how arduous the 2ww is !!! Can't wait to get out of the house .. Am only going back for final BT on DPT17. Next wk will be back for proluton jabbie though. How's your long wkend ?

Faithbb- I'm in my 9dpt nw. It seems fast n yet seem slow also. Are u with dr loh also?

Day- wat day u in 2ww? U went for short stroll after ur ET? I went out on 6dpt for prog Bt and also went 'light' shopping on 7 dpt. But I walked vr slowly la n sit when I tired. Other than mostly sit on sofa watch tv and use pc shortwhile to come here chatting. Too long I will feel the radiation liao. All the best to u

I stop chix ess le... Not feeling gd again .. Feeli g cold cold de n eyes closing on me. No appetite too..hungry but can't stomach d fd... But I m not losing wt though eating half or even lesser of normal intake..

Dun dare take Ginger w rock sugar.. Scare too heaty.. Guess will just gulp plain water..

Do we need to practise safe sex????

Miracle,
Yah yah.. Twins!! I looking forward .. Bfp,bfp,bfpzzz...
Didn't take durian or red bean. Dr Zou advise ESP ppl like us with poor digestive... Better not. Juz stick to eggs..

Eii.. But I today no appetite for eggs 

Thanks grumpus!! And can take obimin and fish oil with milk? I have habit of drinking milk first thing in the morning.

Yah, that's what my aunty said about the cordyceps too. Guess I will ask my mum to cook for me then. Any recipe for the soup? Each time put how many cordy? Those worms ate so ex !!! Maybe I learn how to grow my own. Haha.

Day- u just hang in there ok? Time will pass very fast. Watch DVD, take naps. Play comp games. I was so hooked on my iPhone angry bird game during my 2ww. After 3 days, in mornings or evenings, u can go out to take strolls. Just dun exert yourself.

Any sistas here bfp with dr Loh and intend or switched to another doc or hospital?

I m wondering if shld cos heard from frens that nurses and midwives at Kk may not be that good. But I like dr Loh. Very dedicated.

Happybb
strictly speaking when d follicles are growing, at stage 2,minimal expososure to chemicals betterZz tats d advise my last Gynae gave.
But understand our body needs 3mths to clear off toxins..fr a Frd.. Sone would stop rebounding,perking 3mths in advance.
Guess up to individual comfort level

Yeah.. ManAge to pop down my 3hardboil eggs 

ckk,
hi!..Today is dpt5. I went down for slow stroll on dpt3. Other than that, i m always glued to my bed/sofa and occasionally on my chair & lappie. I never nap so much for donkey years! Its a real good break from work. At times, I do get urged to logged on back to my office lappie and read the heaps of mails. Sigh..my hb says I am crazy!.

goofie,
Since my ET, i been playing some silly iphone games which I usually don't hv time to play. Let me try angry birds then!

Ckk,
Yup with dr loh.
I'm on FET cycle with him probably on Jan.
I wan it on Dec it seems tat too fast coz I juz failed my fresh cycle lady week.

Day
iPhone has angry bird on hallowen theme..
Another favourite is d bejeweled.
If u hv psp, puzzle quest is nice!!! They hv it on iPhone but simpler gameplay.

Enjoy ure games

Oh.. Appreciate d adviseon safe sex.. Or entirelyno sex allowed

Calzz
Poke poke not scary lah.. Unless u hv swollen parts then will feel slightly more pain.. ESP back area
Good good.. Tiao for a while.. When u starting ure fet

Syrah, are u feeling better now? Hv u done a check with kkh 24 hrs?

Diana, so u will continue with Dr Benjamin Tham from now?

Goofie, nice to see u here…will sms u soon. I will not be taking an tai yao from Dr Zou as recently not much appetite also.

Calzz, u went to Dr Zou?

Thanks ChelChel, sunflower,happybb, BABYDUSTSSSSS to u too…

goofie,
hahahaha grow yr own cordyceps, i also want!
dun really hv any recipe, usually just use black chicken, a few strands of cordyceps, a few slices of pao sheng. double boil and drink, that's it.
very boring one...
errm depends on which size of cordyceps u buy, my mum buys those which are abt the length of yr little finger. each time put in abt 7 strands.

i used to take obimin with my milk in the morning. but i noticed that obimin has fairly high dose of iron which should not be taken with milk as it will not be absorbed as well. so i asked my dr and she said if i'm concerned then take all my calcium supplements/products in the morning and obimin take at night. no concern with fish oil.

karen,
*wave* hi!! how r u doing??

grumpus, I ask u something abt MS....if past few days I feel nausea, this morning like no more le, is this normal? My appetite seems to improve too....no MS also worried...

sesame,
dun think so much already. MS not necessarily must everyday get one. the serious type of MS is really quite rare. most ppl just get mild forms and once yr body adapts to all the hormone changes, the MS goes away.

to be honest, i dunno if the nausea u felt the last few days is MS cos it is a bit early and u mention u felt a bit feverish so maybe it's just fatigue or a mild bug that's causing the nausea.

grumpus, seriously I also start to doubt tt is MS...cos can't be feeling nausea so early. But I dun mind hving a bit of MS, at least can keep me assured tt baby is inside
hehe...

Tt time, u got MS?

Sesame,
No I didn't go down to 24hrs. The spotting seems ok. Didn't worsen so I'm just resting.

As for MS, like what Grumpus said, there's gd & bad days. Yours is really early stage so it's still mild. Enjoy your food while u can now!

Ceraine- think better practise safe sex. Use condom. Coz nw simulation stage later scared eggs fertilized n multiples bbs?

Last time I oso same. Feel hungry n then full like no appetite to eat. If u can't stomach anymore hard / half boiled eggs, tried light frying only the whites n eat with rice. And eat on alternate days. Hope it helps. After ER things will back to normal.

Faithbb- ic. If in dec then u will bfp in time for cny.
wish u all the best.

Goofie-I boiled the raw cordecyps for my dh. U can use 2or3 pcs cordecyps break them into half. Throw in red dates n few slices pao sheng n boil for 3 hrs. This is for 1person portion with 1bowl of water. Make sure eat everything including cordecyps. My suggestion only.

Syrah- u almost slipped. Tats scary. Good to know u ok nw. Do take good care ya.