winnie - u still wearing pants despite preggie n bloated due ohss ah...think maybe u can switch to babydoll dresses liao..hehe...less obvious coz it's not maternity dress yet and ppl are less suspectful.

Ladies, I am so tired now...Despite sleeping at 10pm every night, I still feel so tired especially after lunch. Hopefully my boss dun see me dozing off since I am sitting directly outside his room...

Diana, so envy u, can stay at hm & rest!

winnie, same here, I am not even 6 weeks but I can't fit into my previous work pants! So shock to realise when I tried to put them on after 2ww. I am wondering whether my tummy is put on due to bloating after ET or I really put on weight. I hope it's the 1st case.

ckk: yup she is good but unfortunately I can't go to her anymore..me medium size..so i go back to my the other makcik..;-)

Star Night,
It's normal to feel tired & bloating now. Drink ginger. It helps with the bloating & gas. I bought this honey ginger drink from Korean supermarket. It's very convenient. Just add warm water & drink.

Winnie & Starnight,
I cant stand tighter clothes myself now. Bottoms getting all too tight too. However, I'm dropping weight as the weeks go by!

syrah, wow so good? Thanks for the info but where can we find Korean supermarket?
Yep, I have already bought an elastic band pants for work. I wonder why I always hear others wearing their old clothes till they reach 3 months & above while I have to buy new pants at only week 6! Omg...
I hope I can drop weight like u too. Btw how many mths r u now?

got HCG results today, confirmed negative
there goes the last of my frozen embryos.

now thinking whether to start fresh cycle (this would be our last) **3rd cycle** and already past 35.

ckk/syrah
what medicine is that that prevent OHSS? would like to know as i had very severe OHSS with last fresh cycle, was in hospital for more than 1 month plus had to drain fluids.

Starnight,
I know there's 1 at Tampines One. There's another one at North Canal Rd. I dunno where else. But this product is commonly found in Korean supermarket. There's real pieces of ginger inside the honey.

Personally I don't like elastic pants. Find that very tight & constricting too. Surviving on dresses now. I'm just ahead of u...7 week now.
everyone keeps telling me to eat as I can't afford to lose weight! But food is really a challenge now.

ckk > izzit? i din go for the next session hehe so not sure. i also heard she teach alot and feel motherly to all the sister seeing her there. i was shock her reaction on my first visit so no more 2nd visit.

syrah, thanks will go & look out for it.
Oh so far that elastic pants I bought recently still ok, luckily the waist band is not those very tight one.
Are u having bad MS now? I am really worried cos I am reaching week 6 on Thursday & having nausea feeling as & when but comes & go quite quckly since week 4 but never vomit out. So far still manageable, I am praying hard it won't go to those extent where I have to rush to the toilet every now & then...

Diana, at least u can nap whenever u want, it's a torture to force my eyes open in the office...
Haha, I think my DH will scream too if he sees the maternity wear price tag.

Star Night > can nap 5 - 10 mins mah or hide in the toilet to nap a while must rest more.

me afternoon tired but when at night i am alert sia cant sleep hehe...

haha... ya lor one bottom... more then $50 blouse $40 - $50... he said one set already $100 10 set $1000...

StarNight,
My MS is esp bad at night. On & off the whole day. Nausea started week 4 n it's only getting worse as the weeks go by.

my MS also started since week 4 & I really merlion watever I eat. so got some non drowsy anti nausea pill from CARE, if not no need to eat anything liao

Diana,
why u need 10 set of maternity clothes? if tops and bottoms can mix and match wat. the most u only need 4-5 tops and 4-5 bottoms. $500 only.

sooo busy at work so no time to come in but i am still reading the thread.. Not finish read all yet.. Btw, my af came today!! Yeh.. So i think i am suppose to go for bt tomorow.. Can anyone advise what is their earliest opening time? I hope can reach office by 9am..

For those who are taking cordycep bought fr Dr Zou, may i know how many pilks are ur hubby taking per day? As my hubby taking two.. But Dr zou say take two to four so i wonder how many to take is best? Thk u gals

hi ET2008
congrat on ur pregnancy..;) so lucky you... Maybe u r much relax last cycle so strike... Take care..

Hi sesame
how r u? Any positive bfp sign?

my MS also started on week 4 and is getting bad this few days...

grumpus > hehe i try to see what can i find maybe buy loose clothes instend of maternaty clothes bah

Diana,
actually is true. no need to wear all maternity clothes. until now i still mix and match some maternity clothes and some normal clothes.
but pants usually cannot. only tops/dresses can still wear normal ones.

Diana, I tried to nap in the toilet just now but didnt manage to...Cos someone else was making "big business" in the toilet & it stinked like hell...Damn pissed off...Haha

Oh syrah, winnie, diana & myself all bfp ard the same time.
Hopefully our MS wont get worse man...Really wanna hide till 3 mths then announce in office but if MS really bad, I guess the colleagues will suspect sooner or later. One of my colls already asked me why I suddenly keep wearing flats & I said I sprain my ankle...haha

grumpus > the worse thing is that i need to get a dress that fits for wedding dear in Dec till now i cant find a nice one

Star Night > haha... smelly sia... oh... but soon they will ask ur ankle not recover yet if the next few month still wear flat leh. or u can tell time ur legs hurt and spine ach doc suggest u wear flat.

Joanne,
I think so too... all the while I thinking of my FET in Dec. Already set my mind going for that, but Dr Loh encourage to try naturally...

star night - I dunno if my MS get worse since I'm on pills. but I cannot eat too full if not sure merlion, now that my tummy is shrinking, nobody will suspect I'm preggy till I officially announce hehehehe

sistas - i activated my pm liao..

U can try with open mind on this massage, it's the masseur who claims some of her clients got pregnant after seeing her. There are also ppl with her almost 1 yr oso didnt bfp la...

Pls let me know if it is really true...and all the best too...

Star Night > hehe i had experience mah that time i wear too much heals legs and spine aching doc say dun waer le change to flats mah so this is a great idea since is out from a doc

mina / calzz - i pm-ed u gals liao..

ladies, I donno if some of u have the same experience but everytime I sit in front of the pc like after an hr or so, I started to feel tightness on my womb area. I always feel as if the radiation is piercing through my womb. Or maybe I think too much ??

to play safe, im logging off and better go watch tv lah.. not good for my embiess coz now it's critical time...

Hi Diana
thk u for ur reply..i was confuse as that day the nurse told me they open at 8am.. R u refering to the bt centre inside clinic D too?

Hi bbmaking
hugz hugz.. So heartpain..;( but like what the rest say.. Dun give up k..lets jiayou together.. When u plan to start flesh cycle? How old r u? Jiayou!! Gambatte!!

Stickybb, today me went for scan n lining only 6 mm. Next Monday hv to go scan again if ok will transfer on thurs. Sad... Dunno what shall I eat to improve the lining. The dr increase my progynova dosage from 3 to 4 now...