sesame, mayb diff room.
My DH also went CARE to produce b4 n there is a video to watch. Mayb KKH not allow to play this type of video??? hehe.

Morning Sistas....tiring day...feeling so tired...wan to zzzzz.....

heheh..u all talking abt producing soldiers..hehehe..

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
i stopped going to dr zou le, cos find it very stressful and tiring. In fact each time, know i need to go dr zou, that day i very tense up... previously was oki, but since Oct, the feeling just got stronger....

sesame
I went into the Care one before. yah they have show and magazine. but cos i went in to help DH, so he no need those...hahha....
Dh mentioned gleneagles the worst! Produce in toilet cubicle. where got mood mah... lolz</font>

Hi, Good morning everyone, only managed to log in now. so happy to see so many ppl congrates me, really very touched. Thank you.

miracle, I did tell u before that my heart beat v fast whenever I see Dr Zou ever since the start of my cycle? I think tt is initially...when she feels my pulse, she also ask me whether I v tensed. If u find that it is v stressful to go to her, then no pt going to her, after all staying relaxed is more impt.

So far my dh only went Care and kkh...and he says Care's environment is really better!

U on holidays already?

Miracle
No no... I hvnt receive my bt results n firm start date of puregon... Its nurse may who did my scan indicative info. Hv to wait for afternoon call.

Yah.. Expect d env to b bad. Decided not to freeze le..
If I need hospitalization a day before er , hubb will do it at
Hm n wrap in towel n bring down himself.
Actualli I prefer he feeezes coz this nth he b busy w work n when so tends to hv flu n cough. Told him if he freezes my stress level reduced! he promise not to fall sick..haha

why you need to be hospitalised a day before er?
but the paper indicate the start of puregon mah. so most likely clear stage 1 will follow that day.

I just swallowed 3 eggwhites and 2 yolks....trying to increase slowly so that by stage 2 i can swallow 6 eggwhites! I plan to take egg whites for the 1st four days, then remaining 3 take immunocal if i cant swallow the whites. hee....

buddy, now you swallow how many whites? and planning to swallow 6-8 when stage 2 starts?

sesame
yah, you mention that before. haha...duno why will feel so tense up hor.
this week I need go back sch 2x then next week 2x. rest will be at home talking to my follicles and lining and completing my assignment lor.</font>

miracle, u r doing well so far...dun worry, everything will be smooth smooth and swee swee for u and Ceriane! Stay relaxed, keep hydrated, plenty of rest...

Morn Sistas... My last day of being tai tai tdy. Finally going for my haircut!

Btw, my dh produce in hospital oso. Coz we were worried the survival rate fr home to ER time...

Nadia, yup yup feeling better. Full day of activity lined up. Going shopping with dh then going to see my doc to discuss FET.

Sesame
Thanks thanks.... U too  dream come true

Calzzz
Yah enjoy ure shopping g n relag day before work reality sets in. Hope u can start ure fet soon ..

Buddy
Eeii.. Paper put 4th start puregon. Juz went thru d simulation of jabbing.hubb more calm than me.. Haha. Waiting for call to reconfirm 4th.
Btw, my puregon dosage reduced from 300iu to 200iu le.
How abt u?

Next appt 11th. Shd be same as u

Sesame
Thanks thanks.... U too  dream come true

Calzzz
Yah enjoy ure shopping g n relag day before work reality sets in. Hope u can start ure fet soon ..

Buddy
Eeii.. Paper put 4th start puregon. Juz went thru d simulation of jabbing.hubb more calm than me.. Haha. Waiting for call to reconfirm 4th.
Btw, my puregon dosage reduced from 300iu to 200iu le.
How abt u?

Next appt 11th. Shd be same as u

Diana
Feeling sleepy yah.. Gd lah... Hv more rest n enjoy ure empress status ...

Miracle
Hmmm.... Need not include me in d spreadsheet lah..
Don't wana stress myself fr d numbers of d eggs retrieved of other sisters
Aiyah.. Dr Zou appt full. Earliest 4pm. Alamak..

ohh...okie...must have confident with your follicles. also, quantity not impt...it is quality mah.
thought Dr Zou afternoon always rather easy to book? looks like she getting very popular le.
You see Dr Loh le ah. Got call from kkivf le?</font>

I thot so too.. Tats y didn't call to book early. My appt at 6.30 one ...thot see her le can go hm rest.
No hvnt see dr loh. Going bk KK nw n hvnt receive call lei

no worries will hv confidence in my follicle but not comfy to document it down... Paiseh paiseh.... Thx thx..

diana
thks for the info, when you started on puregon, which day of the cycle was it? did you have to take any suppression medication at all?

I thot so too.. Tats y didn't call to book early. My appt at 6.30 one ...thot see her le can go hm rest.
No hvnt see dr loh. Going bk KK nw n hvnt receive call lei

no worries will hv confidence in my follicle but not comfy to document it down... Paiseh paiseh.... Thx thx..

*sigh* tmr heartbeat scan postpone to sat!! better pray hard Angela appt finish early so that she can be in the clinic before I ciao

miracle - cos Angela got appt in the morning &amp; won't be in the clinic till 11am. I cannot wait for her till that late so wait till Sat lor. I yet to inform hubby abt this. actually I only call her to check if can change my progrestrone pill to duphston or not cos this progrestrone pill if making me extremely drowsy &amp; I can barely concentrate at work! lucky I was inform now if not tmr go clinic lagi more sian

<font color="0077aa">winnie
oh..you wanted to see Angela tats y need to change to Sat, else can go ahead right?
hmm...have to wait for another 3 more days, guess your hubby will feel deflated upon hearing the news...=)</font>

miracle - I have to go for E2, beta &amp; prog BT so shun bian scan lor. now one week 2 BT till I'm 8 weeks, my mil scared I not enough blood hahaha. later when I inform hubby he sure sian to the max

Winnie..
Nevermind lah.. Worth waiting for....

Miracle,
Aiyoh,dr loh nurse been calling me since 10+ ..end up we went out! Heng,manage see him 1+.
I feel so foolish lei.. Was asked a question since I survive a major op, I hvnt die yet.. So willl I die fr er??eii.. But as patient we need to know our risk n containment measures mah. Hgmmpphhh..
Also I highlighted low progesterone level n I lost my bb.. Ask if need more support. Was thrown back if I request can do muscle jab everyday.. If wan do at gp, KK feel lagi gd,they can wash their handfree.. Hiaz.
Concerned over reduced dosage of puregon as at 150iu for soiui I had oli 3egg.but dr say at tat dosage I bloated n risk of ohss le.. So 300iu put me at more risk. Thou d worry of minimal reactionnof 200iu... He will monitor n increase if needed... Lining wise will be different story. Ge tell me dun be so greedy, have a few can le.. Dun need so many... So.. Stick on 200iu.
Oh..my e2 level 78.nurse say well controlled so 4th jab!! Yippy

Winnie...
Did u take it on Empty stomach?
I remember it will cause drowsiness n sleepiness... But forgot full or empty stomach but memory tells me must take on full. U might wana confirm w Angela.

ceraine - ur e2 level is good, mine was 65 at the end of suppression. e2 level has to be below 100 to start stimulation

<font color="0077aa">feeling so sian now. dr previously said that he will excuse me from work during stimulation period cos I know if I go back to work, it means more work/ projects to be given to me = more stress. And I have a camp next week which I hope to be excused, and the best will be an mc from dr.
Now that i email to request for mc, to relieve me from those stress so that i can concetrate on my stimulation. he say no need to concentrate....I very sian now ....</font>

<font color="0077aa">buddy
looks like today your meeting with him, really can vomit blood? heee.....
after getting the reply from him, i totally 没有心情 for anything le. going for my noon nap now...and hopefully 睡觉后会更好</font>

Miracle
Umean dr loh rejected to give u mc.
Actually whenbi previously ask d nurse they say will give.. Later told me depends on doc on duty. Some dun giv, ESP if u r not seeing d doc.they can request but no guarantee.

Hope
Coz I hv blood issues to address n he request to see him.but I dun feel I get d assurance I need... Well hv to trust him lah.. Diaoz when I ask if my support etc.. He tell me will know it when I succeed or fail lor. Where got such assurance lor then wat for ask me to see him...

D procedure itself does not come with this review.

Winnie... Good huh?? Ures good too mah as d Benchmark is below 100 right??
I m confused .. Dr loh mentioned my progesterone level is gd. Remember I did a p level test too 6mths after my mc n d result came back good..almost doubled the needed. If tats d case.... How come mc with lo le p level lei???