flower... i understand wat u mean... coz during my 2ww oso keep hvg AF coming feel. But hor many other sistas said hor... hv AF feeling but stil bfp de. My colliq ever told me... pregnant feel and AF feel very similar. So u dun worry so much k.

miracle..so u took ure puregon le yah?
wah..so early finish. u left after breakfast huh.

oh...then i have to chk if i can bring forward my appt with dr loh tmr. seeing him 12.55pm, else wait till neck long long loh..

yah..emotional roller coaster but not ivf induced.was saigoing myself in car juz now to relax....going crazy le i tink.
have to burn mid9 oil to clear my rpt today..tmr not going back office, but likely will work from home.
rather now xingku abit than stage 2 which is more critcal for follicle growth.

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
yeah collected the puregon. after breakfast at Mcdonald, I left around 9.30am.
Hee...yah better bring forward else you can bring laptop there and get your work done while waiting for him.
But I was there at 7.45am, did Bt first, the scan only start at 8am, but I was 5th in the queue. Then at the pharmacy, I was the 4th in the queue. that's why all moving quite fast for me =)
During stage 2, I have to rush my assignment so that can submit by 12th, then i can go rest during 2ww. Duno if I can stay Zen during this 2 weeks, cos usually I'm stress up during assignment week. =(</font>

miracle,
my fresh cycle protocol is different from KKH. Not sure on the significance of how our endometrial thickness can determined if we are suppressed! During FET when I was on Lucrin, I was scanned on ovaries to ensure that I am fully suppressed.

Estrogen is responsible for build up our endometrial lining as well as produces EW mucus prior ovulation. During stimulation, our estrogen levels in our body increases. Therefore our lining should grow within that 7-10days of stimulation. Some ladies will hv an increase of ew mucus during stimulation stage too.

Acupuncture should help lining growth!.

miracle
headache yah..i tink its the side effect of the lucrin..coz i got it too.
lets endure endure...

now also having headache, those thomp thomp kind..quite bad.

yah,for Assisted programe, either IVF/IUI, lining minimum 9mm.

I WAN BFP!!!

flower
dun worry so much..the cramps are part of the burrowing..when ure BT due?sorry..hardly got time to follow thread these few days.

day,
i take all the yolk with the white together.sure super high cholesterol.

ceraine,
Gosh!..don't take all the yolks..Just add in 1-2 yolks daily.

stickybb, dun worry is fake wan lor ... kenot help it wan altho my personal fren also tell me she has AF feeling but still BFP ... but i got so heng meh?

yah lor..the pain is the thomp thomp type....but I refuse to take panadol..haha...i still choose to sleep or take more water to hydrate.

9mm ah...okie....looks like i must now ask lining to grow well...previously ask my lining to stay slim and thin...lolz

I also WAN BFP!!!!!

I told hubby I will take 2 yolks + 6 ehh whites, he ask me the rest of yolk how? haha...I tell him I give him 2 yolks, and a spoon of egg white then rest of 2 yolks will have to discard, else by end of whole cycle, hubby and i will be high cholestrol...bui bui couple le.

Day
can share whats your Estrogen at start of stimulation? today cd8, mine 46. </font>

ceraine, its not cramp leh ... its like something trying to flow out ... if its cramp I can still console myself ...

if you cannot tahan the headache, can take panadol if you are not allergic to it

miracle, 4mm at D8 is thin

<font color="0077aa">flowers&amp;fruits,
huh? thin ah...but I'm still suppression leh, thursday then start stimulate jab.....

during suppression, before stimulate, hws your lining??</font>

Miracle- U can try this natural method by pressing an accupoint on your hands. I always use this method and my headache will go away. My headache was also like the thump thumb type.

Congrats et2008!! U just bfp? How many weeks already?

Winnie- very strange thing is that I dun feel exceptionally tired. Also maybe I m lucky with no ms feel. But I feel is hungry and bloated. Sometimes I really wonder if normal. But lucky grumpus did tellme before it's normal. The tired feeling is like eyes closing type? And cannot control?

miracle,
My clinic doesn't take Estrogen levels before/after stimulation. The rest of the ladies should be able to advise.

miracle, during suppression should be thin, will thicken during stim ... I duno my numbers during my time only got to know more about lining &amp; such after the cycle

<font color="0077aa">flowers&amp;fruits,
so today 4mm, and still suppression, should be alright? haiya...shouldn't go ask the figures...make myself worried....diaoz..

day
okie...thanks</font>

First day at work today. very tiring and sianz...
I am also wondering how come I dun have ms? Only small cramps constantly, but was told it's 'uterus expanding'..

Am still bloating and feel tired at work.

I'm pretty nervous about my first scan. I wonder if there's a sac already now?

Diana/Winnie, how do you ladies feeling lately?

day,
if raw,half or full boiled, can omit out the yolk.
but those scrabled kinda with ingredients..can't lei.hubb was tellig me those no effect one.

miracle,
i am getting more burps recently, hmm......must upz my egg intake le when start puregon.
but appetite not good recently, minimize rice intake as it will cause bad bloat.end up hungry took biskuit and milo..siao lah...how not to gain weight!

hahah..i also talking to lining almost everyday must guai guai suppressed for tmr BT.

flowers,
ironically....panadol normal is the only i can take. the rest of aspirin , cannot.
likely is stress induce, as i am getting gastric pain le.

Miracle,
After suppression, before start stim my lining was 4mm. Dr said good. My E2 level was abt same as yrs too, double digit.
By ER my lining was 14mm, E2 was 10 000+
dun worry abt lining, it will grow abt 1mm a day too cos of the stim jabs. Tat's y the lining needs to be thin before u start stim otherwise the lining will be too thick by the time u reach ER

Bellatwins,
U still very early preggie. MS hits abt 6-8wks. Dun worry, u still hv time to hug toilet bowl :p
Or u may not even get anything. My dr told me tat 'true' MS, the type we see on tv, literally running to the toilet all the time happens to the minority. Most ppl just get varying degrees of nausea (without vomiting), bloating, loss of appetite and tiredness. And not even necessarily all of the above.

<font color="0077aa">grumpus....
Now i understand y the sistas here find your words assuring!!! After reading your posts, my heart feels lighter!! ;)
Egg whites for egg growth then what for lining? Did u take anything special during stimulation stage? </font>

Miracle,
I didn't take anything for lining. In fact I was worried my lining will get too thick!
During stim I took black chicken soup with pao sheng, bird's nest with cordyceps, alternate once a wk. Red date drink every 3 days or so. N of cos egg whites.

<font color="0077aa">grumpus
Lining any where between 9-15 considered good le? Will also start my btled birdnest. U cook your own birdnest ah. Once a week enuf le hor.
Im nt intending to do accu, so i can continue my cordycep paosheng soup for improving blood? I read tat longan helps with blood circulation. Black chicken paosheng also to bu 'qi' and blood?</font>

faithbb,
i bfp on my 1st fresh cycle.
errr, wat do u mean by egg white goes with wat tat i took?

miracle,
i was told lining has to between 8-14mm for ET. all my black chicken soup, birdsnest are fresh, cooked by my dear mummy. otherwise i think i will not be taking any bu at all!
i think u can continue the cordycep and paosheng soup for improving blood, will help during stimulation.
black chicken paosheng also for bu qi and blood, just another way of preparing lah...

Buddy
I clear my lining,5mm. Got few small follicles at each side. Swee swee,no cysts.
Now waiting for bloodtest result.
Ha... I drew 3 tubes of blood.previously was put on amh study which I got d result back le. But they put me on d program again so gota sacrifice more blood.

Can't bring forward dr loh appt.. Gota rot here till afternoon.

Btw, for lining, less than 8mm is ideal. For eR, more than 8mm per nurse advise.
So touched. D monographer remembers me.. Haha...

<font color="0077aa">buddy
She remembers you, no wonder let u knw ur scan results. Your lining better than me, so can thicken earlier!
Looks like we can clear to stage 2 together. If all clear, u starting on 5th and nxt scan on 12th?</font>

Goofie - I think my sleepiness is contributed by the utro pill I'm taking. This little pill make me damn drowsy, tmr I must ask if can change other med or not if not I cannot concentrate working!

miracle, during suppression, as long as lining is below 6mm is consider good. So yr 4mm is ok. Mine is 4mm during suppression also but I din ask abt my E2 level.

ceraine, dh produce soldiers on ER day, not ET, dun confuse hor.

Miracle,
But I thot u know ure scan result too????
No lei,she say if clear blot, jab puregon Thursday wor. I thot it's Friday too... Will recfm later.
Didn't Noe sperm freezing for a cycle so ex!!! 160 bucks. Somemore for backup nia.
Will discuss w hubb if he wana proceed. Scare Er day he b very stressed..can't produce.. Worst to worst do at hm then bring down if dun wish to waste the $$$.

Ask u gers... Ure hubb do at hm or KK? Hws KK environment??

ceraine, my dh did his at kkh and my advice is to do it at home. My dh says the environment at kkh is v bad, no videos, no magazine. Got a tv, but nothing inside! He got some plms producing it inside...

Ceraine - I didn't know kk freezing more ex than c
Care! We did 2 freezing for $140 also for backup purpose, it care that wanted us to do lah cos they scared actual day quality no good

I knw mine at 12 when they call. I mean you knw so early! So good you no need wait 2 days! Then we will meet on 11th lor! Hmmm.....;)</font>

miracle
Accunpuncture improves Lining.
Pink grapefruit juice increases ewcm. Since we on ivf nnot natural ttc, not sure if we need d excess ewcm.
I doubt I can go for d intense accunpuncture 5days before er...forsee next wk busy week too..
Wilk pray n hope for best lining swee swee too...

U try to stay relax during ure assignment too k...

Sesame
Hws u getting on? Enjoying ure nua-ing days hor!!!! When's ure bt?

babyluck, my dh says no magazines!! He ever went to Care to produce before and he says the environment @ care is so much better...Maybe he went to another room in kkh.

ceraine/miracle, during stimulation, we will hv more and more ewcm, I think is caused by the drugs..so no worries.

Ceraine, still nua-ing...my BT is next Monday...actually dun want to keep reminding myself, but as the days pass by, my nua mode will become more and more alert and start to worry. Hahahaha...