janice, will waste money or not? if u want to experiment it, then can give it a try la...maybe can strike with this experiment and save money on ivf.

sesame, that's what i am thinking too. i going fresh cycle prob in Dec so even if use also for 2 mths only hor? unless.....

Janice, think +ve...

oh ladies, i bought conceive well gold from guardian yesterday, there's promo going on. guardian has this magazine and it's about babies. it's FOC, so if you go guardian to buy anything, you can ask for a copy

sesame,
I think is not the matter of health lol.
Is the matter of faith that our BB haven't comes to me yet.
No matter how strong or how weak if our BB wans to come sure we cnt run away dey'll stay on our wombs tight tight one.
I belived in child faith very much as we can see many many history of others who having child or none having child in this forum whereby they oso got build up their health stronger in order to go for the cycle yet dey still bfn so...we cnt say all totally on our health matter.
Is a fate of the parents with the child.

I ever took tcm medical...acupunture etc...before I tried my 1st FET cycle yet I no bfp news wor....

Is true tat we requires to boost up our immune systems more stronger but I still find that it is not all of becoz only our health lol...
But...still I'll listen yr advise to go for some supplements and tcm before I start my next FET cycle

sesame, YES MDM!!! ;)

i saw the strip's instruction, it says •For better prediction, use in conjection with Saliva Ovulation Monitor

hehe

faithbb, i saw a magazine $8 selling at ESSO too, it's abt ttc... i wanted to buy but long q so i didn't.

sesame - yeah, I ordered from mom's cooking de.

yrs arrived already ? ha, like that only can eat the pork lor..sob sob...

faithbb, I agree, fate and luck plays a part in ivf. It does not mean we are well prepared means we will score well. But at least it somehow bring a peace to our mind tt we hv tried our best no matter what the outcome is.

<font color="0077aa">ckk
Sista here mention bak ku teh oso can take

Sesame
I clear mybt and scan, thursday can start puregon! So happy. Haha.... Was worried if they scan any cyst.... ;)</font>

babymaking,
understand yr feeling very much.

Dun tink so much -ve points let's be happy and stay cheeful at all times.
My DH often said to me dun let the stress and trouble mind bothering us den we'll feel more relax.
When I know tat I'll not able to bfp on D14 I'll said to myself do not feel depress on myself let it release all my trouble mind and feel the relaxation then our lives will goes on cheeful &amp; happy.U C now so much better can eat can sleep well thru the whole nite.

ckk, cabbage and bak kut teh cfm cannot eat. The bak kut teh got dang gui. I am steaming egg to go with the chix and prawns, else I got nothing to eat liao.

miracle, I tot if bak kut teh got dang gui cannot take? Congrats!!!! Tt time I also start my puregon on Thursday
Now must relax to stimulate yr follicles liao...

sesame - oki, I better leave out the bkt and cabbage. maybe I fried some eggs coz I lousy at steaming eggs de.

miracle - got dang gui cannot take wor ? better play safe. hey, congrats you've cleared stage 1! now must up yr protein so that u will have more and big big follicles ya.

Janice, tt is fast

ckk, just beat the eggs and tk out the yolks if u dun wan, and add a little water and steam, the egg will be smooth and nice.

Janices, I also bought 2boxes of Conceive Well Gold at Guardian @20% disc, but no free magazine. U get it from which outlet?

sesame, haha cos i need to test these few days mah :p

ckk, there's this bkt white one without dang gui de. i found at NTUC.

Shainie, it's at the counter. got it from amk. actually i didn't know cos they put inside the counter, my cousin took for me de cos she's working in guardian :D

nadia, yep ordered both d kit and the strip type. will let you know when the kit comes hehe... dunno can take picture from the kit or not leh

Janices, do check ur V after ur AF :day 10 onwards. when u get a clear mucus coming out (like egg white), then it is ur O day. I have a habit to do it beside taking BBT evry morning. if my BBt over 37.4, my time to heppy2 with DH has come LOL.

Who knows this time we strike

winniepooh: lunch time coming liao...can sleep for awhile....

Janice: k let me know..excited to know..i dun have regular menses..so cannot predict O date..maybe this kit can help..hehehe

Shainie, the mucus disappear years ago since i start ttc leh... very sad hor but last mth have, think cos the hormone still high ba. i stop taking bbt too cos i find very stressful esp when temp dip, feel super sian.

Yeah! we will strike...

btw hor, no need to have the clear mucus to happy2 with your dh lah. dr said like that no good, must be happy more often ;p

Hi ineedmiracle, like to ask how many days of Lucrin jab u have till Bt and scan??? Mine 18days of Lucrin jabs before I can do Bt and scan

Nadia, ya lor, you can test anytime without worrying no more strip to use ;)

hehe... anyday happy day is correct one, cannot wait till O day then happy.

janice - if I can bring a bolster to office, I seriously won't mind. but my staff sure say I siao hahahaha

nadia - no conference room, only got storeroom

Nadia, will feedback to you once i get to use it then u dun hv to use so many strips le ;p

Winnie, hahahaha....pregnant woman big mah, who dare to say hehe... Oops! they hv not know hor :D

<font color="0077aa">Ckk
Yah, just nw went to buy big jumbo eggs high in protein. Veri kiasu hor

Hope4baby
You lucky leh. I hv to do for 19 days. Today is the 19th day lor. Yours nxt week right? Very fast de.</font>

today i go market got one auntie her granddaughter with her at her stall my MIL pick the chicken and the little ger she walk up to me and she hold my hand... she touch my tummy ask me got BB? I ask her to guess... she said... i think you have and she touch my tummy and hold my hand dun let me go. then after a while we saw them again she want to follow me haha

sesame... u hvnt tell me yr bt date leh...must must must give me bbdust hor dear...

miracle... high five!! clear stage 1 le...stage 2 will be super fast le!! wooyooo

miracle - the other day my elder niece ask my hubby if he got baby hahaha. my hubby say he got no baby must ask me, I cannot stop laughing

Babyluck... sayang sayang... 3 yrs back my m/c oso pain like anything... ask nurse to jab painkiller for me. She takes 20 mins to come back still ask me S$40 per jab can or not... I was think i pain til wana pengsan liao... u tell me $400 I oso will give lah...