miracle, trust me..time flies really quick!. In Sep, I was still lamenting that I need to return for fet and last night was my last jab - a total of 22 lucrin jabs. 4 more days to go for your BT and U/S and you will start Puregon and in 2 weeks time, it will be your 2WW.

sesame, ic! I will need to start inserts before ET. Yes, I got rid of my gigantic acne growth this AM. So glad now..its been bothering me for the past few days! Now, i m deciding which embbies to thaw. *headache*.

faithbb, I have no other symptoms so far, just that I felt very sleepy during the afternoon. I think the cramping feeling becamme lesser & lesser now & nausea feeling also came at random time of the day but luckily it comes & goes very fast. Hopefully it will stay this way.

Congrats Bellatwins!

holiday, sesame > haha...

bella > congrats to you

<font color="0077aa">sesame
now training ground. just hope it wont be worse when i start stage 2 and 2ww... =)
you must jiayou and be positive, I waiting for baby dusts from you hor.

btw, after the jabs, your tummy got bruises? cos lucriin stage, my tummy still swee swee, so wondering puregon will get blue-black anot...

holidaygal
today 15th day le. I think my dh should be more or less trained le. hee.... I guess he jab for me, he can feel my pain bah....so i assume he more or less understand what I'm going through.</font>

Bella: eem wat u encounter rather similar to me..haha or maybe i m jus imagining things coz i wan bfp like u too!
i hav been having bad Af cramps on day 10 n suddenly yest nothing..but cramps on n off today...aargh...lets hope i will bfp too! Heheheheh

Miracle, so sweet, I do japs myself cos I dun think I can entrust this impt job to hb, heehee. Envy u tat ur tummy still swee swee, mine looks like unpaved road, so bumpy.

<font color="0077aa">holidaygal
bo bian, I dun dare to jab myself.
You mentioned that you've been jabbing prior to lucrin, for 3 mths, your tummy really went through alot ups and downs...</font>

Miracle, the nurse oso said my tummy got no fats, tat's why look ugly, plus I juz realised my skin is allergic to alcohol wipes. Looks like a road map now, ha

<font color="0077aa">holidaygal
your tummy so flat?? no fats? mine fatty meat, thats y if got bumps also not obvious.

You must be slim slim de. so envy!
Then no substitue for alcohol wipes?</font>

Day, not the embryologist decide for u which embbies to thaw? U decide yrself? **scratch head**

Miracle, I got 2 small blue blacks thru out my jabs. Even Dr Huang complimented my dh for doing a good job.

holidaygal, all will be worth it end of the day if u bfp.

Bellatwins, congrat! Ur bhcg level is high... Twins
pass me bbdust pls....
Sesame, ur p lvl is good... Next will be bfp then

sunnday - I spend $20k at CARE inclusive of medisave, but now we can say its money well spend even though its singleton

bellatwins - congrats!!! ur hcg level very good, twins on the way for u!!

Miracle, I not really slim , tummy fats all went down to backside, ha. I dun know if there is substitute, think will endure , still can tahan.

Sesame, yah I stay motivated!

sesame, i have a mixture of icsi and natural fertlised embbies in different straws. We are allowed to decide to thaw either a mixture or just icsi or just natural ones.Sigh!..When there is a choice, it "complicate" matters.

Bellatwins- congrats!! Great to hear bfp news here!!

Sesame- p level shows u have adequate support. Not indication of anything. M sure u will bfp!! M really hoping u will and can meet u at scan sessions.
. Jiayou!!

Actually, now u can take slow walk. Can also help in blood circulation. Can complement the red date drink.

Bella twins... congrats to u. Ur dream comes true leh... u wana hv twins rite...siok hor...
Pass me big big bag of bbdust hor...i need it urgently...hahaha

stickybb, ya very tired... today didn't go exercise. haiya these few days sleep super late, no good no good...

btw dh &amp; i went for tests le, waiting for results then see angela when she's back. the test cost us almost $1k le... told dh this is just the beginning.... if he wants to change his mind still can wahahahaha.... but tell u ah, when he see angela, he'll not think liao LOL

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - tot supposed to sleep by 10pm? notti ah!!!

Svetty - I'm Singaporean
You'd probably could tell with all the wierd words I use LOL. 3 bedrooms is really not that big a space - you could use 1 to sleep in, 1 as a study and another for guests. Alternatively, look at the budget and see if there's something you can find with 2 bedrooms in a private apartment with clubhouse facilities like a pool and a gym. www.propertyguru.com is quite attractive with pictures and all that. Feel free to Private Message me if there's anything else I can help with

Faithbb - guess I better start making time to excercise then...hardly have time to zzz lol.

These few days my back has been hurting me. My colleagues think its cos I sit too long. Argh. </font>

Morning everyone

Shoes, lol u r always early huh? Ya lor suppose to sleep by 10 but like u very busy with work. I had started to exercise le leh, u also cannot b lazy hehe... But then back from work, go exercise, take dinner, cannot sleep at 10 already hmmm...

BellaTwins, congrates
I want bbdust too ^^

Good the morning Nadia, TGIF!!!!
me been bz at work so no time to come in here to eat snake leh. The thread is moving like bullet train I also cannot catch up hahaha...

Winnie, hmm wed didn't manage to meet up with u at care. I change timing to 830 instead cos boss last min want meeting @ 9.

Janice: Yeah Babes..TGIF...Yoohoo...Love Fridays...ahhaha oh ur snake finish liao...no more left to eat huh...heheheh

yup thread moves like bullet train...;-)

<font color="0077aa">morning nadia
Im smelling weekends and smelling my very 1st bt n scan on mon. Is it common to start stage 2 two days after then lucrin bt n scan?

Good morning janice!
Wow ur tests so ex</font>

ineedmiracle: hi...oh next week BT &amp; scan..best of luck...yup it's quite normal to start Stage 2 2 days after..most of us r like that...dun worry u will pass and flow tru to Stage 2...heheh

Janice - weD I never go care, I went to dr Paul clinic for bt cos need to see him for my cough &amp; I get my first scan!

Nadia, haha ya lor and I need to catch some more to eat again hehe...

Winnie, ic. Thot u went but we'll hv plenty of chance to meet up :D. Btw ask u hor, since Angela is embryologist, who will be doing ER n ET huh? So throughout the process we'll only be seeing Angela? Mmmm.... ER do in d clinic or go hospital? Sorry to ask so many questions :p

hoping: maybe the cramps is just sign of BFP..they r sistas who had cramps and BFP..dun worry...when is ur BT?

Janice: hehehe...ya faster faster catch..catch the BIG BIG ones..they can eat snake more and longer longer..heheh