bobzai, after O, dun do vigorous exercise if u ttc naturally. do brisk walking will do.

Thanks for the assurance Diana

Sesame,
Don't worry too much abt p level. Both Diana & mine r abt the same as yours & we both BFP. U will too!
more bb dust for u!!!

Sesame, I asked the nurse and that's what she told me... Different measurement per unit.... And also higher dosage of support means higher p bt level... She says that's y many pte patients have reading of 400+ cos their progesterone support dosage is very high....

Ya, same as you, I also wish for more progesterone support, the more the merrier

syrah, I was looking desperately at the spreadsheet just now for u and Diana's P lvl and I heaved a sigh of relief after seeing yr lvls...
Thanks thanks...I feel like crying now..so touched.

ibbdustl, I see i see..u ask the nurse so in detail..wow...kkh only give me inserts only. I think I will insert and insert till BT...dun tink too much, must calm myself...

hi all experienced ladies, i am embarking on IVF tmr with the first jab..can u be so kind to share the whole procedure..i am very very scared now ;-( what to eat and what not to.. im with Dr Loh

winnie,
sometimes we really needs to depends on luck.

Peko - Thanks for the info's.

All sisters..
Anyone can help to explain hormone body to Svetty.
I'm rather a bit lousy explainer.

Hi faith
where do u do ur hot yoga?? Never heard yoga got hot.. How much? Going four time is quite intensive.. Wonder normal yoga counts as exercise or not?

Hi goofie
ya, am also curious wht exercise u do?? For how long?

Sesame -- to be safe, u can go to your gynae and ask 2nd opinion. But then again, there are sistas here who also bfp with your level. Still taking brazil nuts?

Faithbb- I never try hot yoga. But i just go for jogs about 3 times a week. that was good enuff for me. Can destress and also work on my circulation. But i think hot yoga is good too? As long as u have more cardio, it's good enuff.

Faithbb,
Ivf is when the lab puts the sperm and eggs into the same dish n let fertilization occur naturally. ICSI is when the lab picks a sperm n injects it directly into each egg. ICSI supposed to give better fertilization rate.

Heehee, cos the nurse used to work in pte, so I asked her y this clinic like this y tt clinic like tt, then she explain lor...

Luckily I'm not asking prof wong, else he will gun me down... Haha

sesame_oil, Im looking for rental of HDB flat. Yes my employer will arranging for us accomodation. I will be given the budget and advised agency to help me find HDB when I'm in Singapore. But I want to see some accomodation online, just curious and want to be prepare what expecting.

Svetty, rental of flats now are not v cheap either. I am sure the agent will advise u according to your budget. I am not sure which website to see. See other girls can help u or not? so sorry ya...

sesame_oil, yes I know that to rental flat is not cheap. That is why my employeer will pay for my accomodation. Around S$2000 p/m

Joanne,
I joined True Yoga at Raffles Place and Orchard Plaza. Both can go but to pay a bit higher everymth $90++.

Normal Yoga is oso good but Hot Yoga is to sweat our body and detoxide all the bad sweat out.
I prefer Hot coz I find that my blood circulate very good into my body and my heart beat faster coz hot cud build up hormone faster.

Normal Yoga, I dun find it better for me coz I dun sweat in aircon therefore Hot is suitable for those who never sweat alot.

svetty, tt shd be decent enough for a 4 rm flat at jurong area.
It also depends whether u wants to be near any facility like mrt, markets etc..

Grumpus,
Thanks for explained it to me.
Now I understood the way of the both differences.

Sesame - Those who had High Blood Pressure is nt suitable to do Hot Yoga quite dangerous.

sesame_oil, 4rooms? wow!!! I don't need to much.. of course I want accomodation near mtr, markets and .... sport area, to do exercise, because I think my blood circule is low as well.

hihi ladies, super bz today, only got time to come in now...

sesame, congrats to you p lvl. At least it's above the standard lvl. Rest well at the mean time, I am waiting to hear your good news soon

Svetty, you can try www.propertyguru.com.sg/ website. Btw my hubby's a property agent specialized in Jurong area. If u want, I can pm u his number & see whether he has any units for rent at the moment.
P/S: Not hardsell here...