peko, u will definitely strike 1st prize de!

sesame, ya better dun test if u r not prepared, last Fri affect my mood after testing, luckily the next day BT result surprise me.

Starnight, esp after the hpt not accurate thingy, I dun think I dare to test. My heart no good. Haha...I will just go for BT and pray for the best.

Pekoe
Me too.. Me too.... Feel relieved hor.. Finally af report. Mi e delay 4 days.. Now spotting lei, tmr shd b full flow..

Sesame
Test at ure comfort level yah... Dun strEss ureself hor.. Hope ure bored 2ww got some colors these few days..

starnight> my hpt all very zhun leh. I think is the way u test? the concentration of urine and how u pee on the stick?

u see ah. my beta is 20. my cheapo and clearblue all gave me a faint line. I used up almost 8hpt sticks and 3 clearblue sticks. all gave me the same faint line as both can pick up 20miu/ml.

when it never give me a darker line. I already suspect something is not right le. so already prepare myself it is not going to be good.

ceraine, af finally report. Happy sia....I now v used to my 2ww zo bo life liao lei...initially v bored. Now v used to it, haha...think after I go back to work, need to adj back.

sesame > haiyo...
but depend on one me just test for fun mah.. is ok if u are not confortable to test early dear

starnight, thanks a lot for the link. We will be in Singapore in December.

sesame_oil, even 3 bedrooms is quite a lot for only me and my husband.

iloveshoes, how long are you in Singapore?

Thanks ladies for the assurance. I called Dr Zou about my Progestrone lvl and she says its acceptable and good according to kkh range. Thanks to all

Faithbb, during ur last cycle, did u stop hot yoga during stimulation stage? Am wondering should we stop exercising during that week? I will feel uneasy if I stop my hot yoga leh..

peko, I was thinking maybe my hormones are not high enough when I tested hence gave me the -ve result or like what the nurse said, the inserts also will affect the result.

faithbb, I doubt so cos quite hard to find 2rms flat these days...

Starnight & Diana,
How do you feel on ur body aft few days of bfp ar?
Any reaction coming out can share to us...Besides tummy bloat n tightness..

holidaygal, Dr Zou told me towards end of stimulation stage, shd stop all vigourous exercise as ovaries is heavier. I stop my exercise from my D8 stim onwards.

Sesame, tks. My last cycle,I remembered the nurse told me not to exercise when we r growing eggs, so I stopped exercising. This time, I think I will still do light ones..hmmm

<font color="0077aa">sesame
dun worry. syrah and diana bfp with twins with low P level, you will also de!!!!

ceraine
buddy! finally af reported. haha...mayb your af throwing tantrums cos knowing that the next time to report will be 9-10 months time le..=)</font>

Wow bella..yippeee u did it!! So happy for u..u couldnt wait any longer n want to do bloodtest today...all paid well! So happy for u...i hav grabbed all ur baby dusts n rub on my tummy!;)

Pior to tis...do u hav any cramps or pain in tummy area? Tummy bloated?

Thanks Ladies...

Phewwww..I just had to do BT today, cos Saturday going back to work &amp; want to be mentally stable before that.

hoping,

My stomach had cramps a few days after ET, more massive after 6dpet onwards. D10 was terrible cramps like AF, and I became very negative. Kept on thinking I'm gonna fail, gonna fail.

D11, cramps completely GONE, but reappear following days but lighter than D10. Confusing hor?...hehehehe...but the cramps slowly subsided till today. I believe D10 was the completion of implantation so thats why it was so crampy!

D12, to me is like a jinx. Apparently, its around this period that a failed cycle will appear as AF..waited till D14, no AF but small cramps.

Sore boobs ALL THE WAY, esp morning starting from D6pet.

Last 2 days triple sore right after I wake up from bed.

Also had discharges, yellow ones and sometimes watery.

So, thats my symptoms. Though not all experienced this, but it's something to look out for.

hoping,

Yeah, stomach bloated!!! Keep on burping. Stomach bloating is a new phenomenon for me cos I never had this symptoms during 3 of my natural pregnancy (all m/c)...

I think the pregnyl is the culprit. Cos bloating is caused by progesterone.

BellaTwin : Congrats!

sesame : how was your BT yesterday? Had my scan today and my lining is 9.5mm and ET scheduled to be anytime from next Tues to Thurs.

Dr zou's med for 2ww is $100 for how many days?
Actually I'm feeling moody too today. Had a bad headache, yesterday and today. Not sure due to hormones or heatiness.
DH was trying hard to cheer me up, and give in to all my whining....hee....but I'm still so moody. </font>

miracle, i can't rmb exactly hw much. If I am not wrong is $7.50 per day. I only collected 7 days of medi tt day. Dh will be going down tml to collect the balance 7 days. I also had bad headache ard this time during my lucrin stage. It is v painful..but I just endure.

Cheer up! It will go away soon...panadols is safe to take if u cannot tahan.

I did feel a bit upset when the lvl is not v high. But I console myself tt this is not an indication of pregnancy. Is only to determine support is sufficient or not? So I am alright le

miracle : u better take care!..r u at puregon stage ? I had a scare myself. Ulcer, sore throat last wk and once these goes off, its a huge acne growth. Really miserable to combat these stuffs while in the midest of FET preparation.

okie thanks.
Still can endure. I dun wanna take any medication. DH also dun wan me take =) 明天会更好!
Today my af spotting, so should stop soon. So I assume fully suppress le? heee

day
I wish i can be on puregon =(
today is D15 of lucrin. Waiting for BT and u/s on Day 19. </font>

day, only inserts for me
I will continue the inserts religiously. All the best for your ET. Must really take care of yr health. Dun fall sick...Drink more water and plenty of rest.

just now, i was whining away, then he came over sayang and say, 'i know this is one of your side effects'....haha...at that moment i duno to cry or laff. but thankful that he understands me.</font>