Sesame- u hv good lvl as the nurse. Jiayou. At least I'm bit relieved nw tat cyst was removed. Btw can I chk with u roughly how much is dr zou's 2 ww meds? I scared I not enough cash le. Pai seh if I cannot pay ....

bobzai,
KK not allowed Care is allowed.
Last time I was treated by Care but failed the 1st n FET cycle over there.
Then I move to KK coz hve subsidy by government under co-fund otherwise I broked liao if continue to treat at Care very exp over there can kill me.
Spent almost 30K inclusived CPF..

thks so much for ur advise.. Just finish all post..;)

hi calzz
relax k.. U wilk hv good news soon..;)

hi faith
very heartpain to use annual leave hor but we hv no choice.. So i hv to save my leave for next yr..but did u feel very bloated when u go back to work after one wk? Later pp thot why my tummy so big then jialat.. Hee..

Hi winnie
u also under sgh? Any idea how long is the wait? Do u think their lab experience is good? Are they detail enough? Any idea fr the day u start ur first apptment, after how many mth before u start ur stage one in sgh? So happy for u that u can see ur sac .. Must start take ammum k. Ur hubby is so sweet too.. Did u drop tear when see it? I remember when i see my son heartbeat, i drop tear due to touch..my son is conceive naturally that time..if now i bfp under ivf, think i will cry when see bb heartbeat.. Not easy route..;( congrat to u again..;)

can we see dr Loh on Sat? Is the queue terrible? As i really must save my leave so hoping that i can schedule all my visit only on saturday..
For egg white, when shd we start to eat for the good egg growth? It will be better to start do accupuncture by how many mths ahead before ivf? Thks gals for ur helpfulness..

All the best to ur bt these few days for hoping, sesame, calzz
and the rest..;) bfp bfp..

Hi ckk
all the best to ur ET tomorrow..;) oh, the gynea allow u to proceed even when u hv cyst in it? I thot they want the womb in perfect condition then can start ivf? Take care for now..;)

enjoy all ur lunch..;)

Sesame: don worry k...told my story agn not to worry anyone..it might just be me reacting to all the meds n i dint take a single egg at all after ER..even drinking was minimal..so i m a bad example..

If u r peeping alot then thats gd coz tats wat doc say will help to prevent ohss coz means the meds r purged out..don worry..ur prog level is good coz its abv 30 right? Don worry too much...the level don mean anything other than confirming tat u hav enough support

sesame
no af report during suppression? means it will come during stimulation or will totally go mia?
i juz called dr zou.she ask me wait two more days.let it come naturally

<font color="aa00aa">Hi Joanne- you can schedule to see Dr Loh on Sat, but queue may be long.

Once you start the IVF program, you'll need regular scans and Blood tests, but if you arrive early at KKIVF< you can still make it to work on time, maybe just 30 mins late. Hopefully your workplace is slightly flexible about this.</font>

winniepooh: ur dh very gd...i tink he noes and appreciate all u went tru..u gonna be QUEEN liao for next 9 mths...;-)

sesame_oil: k la ur level..as long support is above their standard shld be fine..Higher P doesn't been BFP either mah..

iloveshoes: Thanks dear..yup me looking forward..another 3 mths more..;-)

Lunch time soon...for me to zzzzzzzz....hehehe

<font color="aa00aa">Nadia - me going to heat up food and makan too.

Diana - Eh, please don't go through the next 9 month worrying everyday. Enjoy your pregnancy and and relish in the whole adventure.</font>

hoping, ya, high P level does not mean anything. Hee..Hw I wish just now tt call is to inform me of bfp news. keke..

ceraine, I forgotten which sister mention before tt her af go MIA from suppression till now cos she bfp liao
u might want to check with the nurse over the phone?

nadia, hang on there....feasting in 2 days time..

Joanne, u can call up kkh mainline to arrange appt to see Dr Loh on Sats. My 1st visit with him is also a Sat, but I waited for 2 hrs there!!! So be prepared.

yesterday we pass by ACJ clinic cos next to dr paul's clinic. the crowd there is crazy! the seats inside are all taken up already &amp; spill to outside, after seeing the crowd I've decided to stick to dr paul

winnie, ACJ clinic v popular for preggers?

nadia, cos I like to makan alot..I can't resist delicious food...I can go around S'pore looking for food! Me v glutton de...

sesame - ACJ clinic inside got 2 popular doc, one is Caroline Khi, the other is Joycelyn Wong. I believe yesterday crowd majority is seeing Joycelyn Wong

winnie, Joycelyn Wong is well known for her stitches skill. My friend delivers under her and strongly praised and recommend her stitches skill.

Ceraine,
Yup remember there were one or two sisters tat didn't get AF during suppression. But scan shows lining thin n BT shows hormones suppressed so they can move on to stim.
Once suppressed u won't get yr AF already.

Hi winnie
paiseh.. Hee.. Oh.. If ER is done when u r sleeping, how abt et? Sedated too?

Hi iloveshoe
wht time does kk open early morning? As i start work at 8:30am.. Hope no need take so many days leave...;(

is there anyone under sgh care here? I think i will go to kkh since that hospital nearer to my place..;) but my first apptment hv to wait till 27nov.. So long..;(

joanne - ER u'll be sedated. ET u'll be awake &amp; u'll need a full bladder for the procedure. the whole ET procedure is quite painless, just like iui. actually no time to think of pain cos ur eyes will be fixed on the screen seeing how to doc place ur precious embbies hahaha

<font color="0077aa">winnie
Joyceln wong is my gynae. Her waiting time can kill.

Sesame
Same! My hubby can wait but i cant! Will lose temper. But joycelyn wong, i dun mind wait. Haha</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Joanne - Think KKIVF is open at 7:3am. So no need take leave. Why don't you consider someone from KKIVF like Dr S? Don't think the wait is that long for her. I actually rather you take leave to get your first appointment and get all the process started, then save your leave till ER.

ET no sedation. Its like a PAP smear.

Winnie - My regular OB wait is >1 hours, at leats 1.5 as well. And he has no wireless - so not like can work whilst waiting! LOL</font>

Joanne, kkivf opens from 730am to 530pm. The scans are pretty fast, it is only the waiting time to see the doc during stimulation stage (stage 2) and to collect the drugs over at the pharmacy which opens at 830am. U can leave kkh before 9am if u reach there by 730am sharp.

<font color="0077aa">winnie
Becos joycelyn is very detailed and patient in her consultation. Dun feel stressful with her. She is very motherly and gentle. So tat explains the crowd n long waiting time.

Sesame
I wait for things or pple tat are worth it. Joycelyn is worth the wait. When i email her, she replies and in detail. The kind of dr where you know you are well taken care of. </font>

Hi iloveshoe
oh.. For first apptment, we can get all test done? So i shouldnt drag so long till end of next mth then see him right? Should go soon right?
I just worry it is consultation without any test then hv to come back another time to do all the test??

my af flow still dun wanna end... dunno how many weeks liao... next af will be my jabbing stage... anyone my ivf buddy for nov or dec?
i'm so tempted jus start the jab in this cycle lorz...

<font color="aa00aa">Joanne - if you time your first appointment to be D2 or D3 of your menses cycle - then your side can probably can get everything done.

If your husband needs to do Sperm Analysis though, you may need to go back cos KK lab doesn't do SA analysis everyday. You may be able to avoid that if you show all your IUI records (since IUI reports has a SA done as well.</font>

Hi saseme
hv HL but i just take HL last yr due to my mc after iui.. So not so good to take again.. Also i dun want pp to know that i goto ivf.. Btw, what is indicate in the hl letter? Will it indicate it is IVF procedure?

Hi faith
no bloated.. Ok ok.. Then still ok to go to work after one wk..;)

hi Sesame
may i know how many mths ago u see dr Loh for ur first apptment? Oh great .. 7:30am.. But we wun be seeing dr Loh in between right until stage 2?