Grumpus,
Pai sei to ask this. Is it normal to have R(A) dreams during pregnancy? I've had 2 such episodes so far. So embarrassing. I'll jolt awake with the urgent need to pee. Think my hormones really all screwed up now.

Nadia... high five... so we will be eating the same?

Miracle... ya lor, I never take Dr Zou's tcm de coz she said i m ok so dun need to take. Ytd, I told her I so stupid never take her "an tai" medicine during 2ww. She said coz all along I never take so she never ask me to take lor. Oh btw, she said not "an tai yao" is suppose to be "bb sticky to womb yao"....hehehe... r u taking that during 2ww?

Calzz...huh?? u think will be overdose after taking all supplements ah?

Winnie Winnie... can check w u... u take conceive well gold, coq10 and folic acid together rite?

IbbdustI... initially when i start my fresh cycle, i never take any supplements except royal jelly and folic acid. But see all sistas taking so many supplements hence now i start to take before i go for FET again lor...i think better prepare myself or equip my myself for better chance ba... hehehe

Syrah: I got throat infection..so was given the pills to pop..so affect ed my AF..kena spotting before embark IVF..Kotex me cannot leak terrible even before an hr...so that's y change to Sofy for few heavy days..

syrah,
i know i had very weird dreams in the 1st tri. errmmmm can't really remember them now but i think yes some of them were R(A)
vivid dreams during pregnancy is normal

Grumpus,
Yes the dreams r really weird. The best part is I can wake up remembering details which I don't usually recall when I have dreams.

Last night I started dreaming abt fried chicken n all the food that I can and want to eat. Then someone it became a channel 8 drama. I actually had a few of the famous actress & actors in my dream n I became the director/viewer. So hilarious come to think of it.

<font color="0077aa">Stickybb'
I'm planning to get her med for 2ww. But I stuill thinking if I should go for accu before ET.....haiz,...

sesame
are you taking dr zou's med now?</font>

sesame, ya guess u r rite, the nurse was saying the hormones might not be high enough for the hpt to detect it. But seems a lot of ladies also get inaccurate result from Clearblue...hmm
Haha, I think quite hard to take pic cos I will testing in the office toilet...

faithbb, my tummy has been bloated &amp; tight since ET &amp; getting bigger &amp; bigger each day till now...I look like 4 mths pregnant especially after food. Dun understand even tho I ate as per normal, tummy can expand so much.

calzz, I can't be bothered to take my weight man...

Syrah, yr dreams are interesting

StarNight, See whether u hv 2 lines for Guardian hpt..

<font color="0077aa">sesame
you got from her on the last day of your accu ah....hows the taste? also twice a day?
btw are you continuing your spirulina and vit C and royal jelly?</font>

ibbdust,
me too, but mine is 1000ml daily.
everyday run down to kkh to jab very siong rite.
U r on Day wat now ?
I'm on D14.
Where do you jab at ?
I'm jabbing on my buttock.

These days my buttock getting pain n painer.
Poor me.Dunno izzi hormone down already so the skin became dead skin jab inside it very pain le.

Tell me more on your feelings...

<font color="0077aa">Stickybb
I stopped a week before the start of the programme.
I feel very tired and tense up whenever I know I have to go there for accu. So I've decided not to stress myself anymore.
DH say up to me, so I just leave it to GOD to decide my fate...=)
SO now still thinking wanna go before ET.....you good gal lah, more discipine...</font>

miracle, I got the medi from her after my ER as I need to go for acu after ER the next day. The taste is not yucky and I find quite mild, and twice a day. I din take religiously 2 times so far as sometimes I need to take the antibiotics and time is limited. keke.

I stop all supplements, except folic acid and the red dates drink.

Good morn!!

I woke up in the wee morning, felt cramps which was entire gone yesterday! Thought my menses came..so scary..its D15 for me today and I'm feeling super nervous.

Till date, I don't get any pregnancy symptoms except for occasional cramps and super hard boobs in the morning. The moment I bathe, the soreness subsided..just now yellow discharge..

Very demoralising...

Talked to my hubby about it. He's very understanding. He's not gonna force me to go ahead with IVF again bcos he cant tahan see me inject everyday and going thru ER.

We both agree it's all in His hands. Some sistas reminded me that 'if it's yours, it will be yours'..so I'll have to be patient.

Evryday for the past 2 days, the scenario of me getting good news and bad news keep playing in my mind..I think I'm going bonkers. LOL

sesame, i finished watchin boys over flowers, personal taste, playful kiss... but no more lee min ho drama to watch leh... haha... dh say tonite bring me out for dinner... looking forward to tat...

bellatwins, nothing is proven otherwise u go for your BT. I understand the turmoils u going thru. Yesterday I confided to my dh...and after talking over with him, I feel much better (maybe he also promise to bring me out for breakfast), tts y I feel happier. Haha...

It is not easy, emotionally...do things to make yrself feel better.

bella,
me too same cycles with you but later one day then you mine is D14.
Din seems any sign of pregnancy symptoms.
Occasionally got yellow discharge...de..feel like bfn le.

Calzz... go watch korean drama "Pasta" very nice and cheerful one. But see already i not sure whether u ll hv urge to eat pasta or not...kekeke... I oso watch it during my 2ww... happy show!

calzz, tell me abt yr feelings after u go out for dinner tonight...so envy so envy...I still got to wait till tml morning...I am so looking forward to wear my sandals, it is left stranded and unattended for the past 5 days already....

Miracle... I not discipline lah... juz tat i feel tat i did not do much on my fresh cycle lor. I didnt know wat to take initially then i start my journey liao...wahahaha... now i learn alot fm sistas here so better do abit here and there to get myself more prepared! fighting!!

FaithBB,

Do you dare to do HPT? I dun have the courage. I'm thinking of going to BT tomorrow instead of 29/10, at least an extra day at home for me to get over it.

sesame,
You're right. Nothing confirm till BT, but I'll try not to be too positive cos it will crush me. Even stopped comparing symptoms cos I believe different body different reactions.

I've had 3 natural pregnancy before so I have this tendency to compare. It'll be my 10th year wedding anniversary next month &amp; good news will be the best gift, aite? LOL

Of course I will not give up hopes on trying again. I believe I still have the time. Only I worry failures after failures will make me crumble.

Right now feeling the AF symptoms again. hehehe..Tomorrow die-die must have closure ler.

Calzz: don worry like sesame said..its broken n wun be real..know how u feel..i m getting jittery as well counting down to e days

Faithbb/ bellatwins: think we n calzz n llbbdust r all ard e same dates doing the bloodtest..guess all of us starting to wonder wat if post n wat if neg..

I was busy watching tv jus now but back of my mind thinking what will i do if post n neg...i m having the af cramps on n off which is driving me restless..sore boobs off n on n also bloated tummy as the day goes by

Sesame: my prog result is 369 but then i was on jabs initially till i go ohss then doc stopped my jab so u shldnt compare urs wit mine...wun be a good comparison as u r on inserts frm the start...dont want u to worry abt the numbers too much

pinkaddict, jia you!

bellatwins, hope yr BT come out to be +ve and u hv the best 10th year wedding anniversary pressie! I try to stop comparing too...though sometimes v difficult, but I will try my very best.