<font color="0077aa">nadia
probably all guai guai sleep le.
haha...I also have that sofy pad...42cm or 41cm right? but need to go buy le, else at night sure flooded.
haha....
Yead most impt to suppress enough and lining thin thin... hee....
then in 8-10 days we need to thicken the lining again,..haha....medicine realli can have their ways around our body...</font>

ineedmiracle: yup the 40cm wan i tink..can't remember...yup meds werk wonders..and so is our hormones..hehehe....just go with the flow..all will be fine..;-)...Follciles will grow beautifullly and healthy..thats wat we wan...;-)

Wah, nadia, the way u described as if u flooded the red sea, haaa

I juz had diarrhoea

Diana, dunno whether is it spoiled but definitely not expired according to the date printed

faithbb, I would suggest u test on e day u r gg for BT, at least prepare urself

MaY i know you usually sleep at what time at night to consider good for our health/IVF?

Hi Iloveshoes,
oh.. must depend on the experience of lab?? So many of you seeing KKH, so does that mean that KKH will be a better place to do IVF??
I am in a delimma on where should I do IVF now? Sigh... KKH better? THanks for your advise.

Hi Stickybb,
why did you choose SGH? Ur gynea also Dr Yu Suling?

Hi Ceraine,
Hi hi... ya, I think I better stop wasting more time... sigh...

Hi CCK,
Good luck to your ER tomorrow...;-)

Prior IVF, you gals are taking folic acid and what else? What is immouncal? Buy from where?
THanks gals for your valuable advise... I am really grateful to all of you.

Btw, I will not want my collegues to know I do IVF, but does that mean going to take many of our own leave? Hmm...Seeing most of you rest for 2ww... I wonder anyone of you here rest for only one week and go back to work after that?As two wks leave will be xiong for me... :-(
Any advise? Thank you all........Look forward to any reply tomorrow...

Nwadays seldom see the 40cm soft lei.. I was look g high n low for it.

Had a lousy night. Mum was trying to work out hw due can drop by my place but worry abt my sis, oso scare my niece Cant detect Fit symptom etc.. Told mum dun need. Le.. I will take care n order tinkkat.. If needed, my hubb will take leave.
For awhile I was depressed. Seeing her worrying etc.. N thou mil know I going ivf.. Wasnt offered or ask how things progressing .. Thou didn't realli fill her in d details n also I start le. Ha..I very unreasonable hor didnt tell her yet expect her concern. Juz can't help thinking back of past during my last mc I did confinement cooking all by myself etc.. D lonely path I went thru.. N my mil boh visit me whilst d rest of relative did.. Thou i know she is busy n leg pain. She got call me hw i am.. Tell me hw to cook d food ..But I still disappointed...
Hiaz... Tmr will be a better day....

Hi girls and iloveshoes,
I'm not Singapuian. We are coming to Singapore for the job. I had failed cycle in August, had lapara&amp;hysteroscopia in September. Extenal endometrioz was found. Now I'm under Dekapepil and planning to have second cycle in Singapore, but I'm very impresed with the sum 18-20k!!!!

Hi Joanne, is good to sleep before 11 pm. And sleep atleast 7 hrs.

Prior to the cycle, folid acid is a must as it will also prescribe by dr. For sistas here some take conceive well, coq10, cordyceps, chix essence etc. Lots sistas here also went for tcm for acupuncture n taking the tcm med.
For fresh cycle, dr will give abt 2 Weeks hospitalization leave. U can tell ur superior or colleague u going for some minor surgery etc. Is up to u to give a reason or else can consider take annual leave.
Hope above did answered ur question u want

Morning ladies...

Star Night > Babe... my frd also use the HPT kit also -ve and she went gynae for BT is +ve so i think some HPT kit are siao siao dy somemore hers is clearblue

Morning Morning...Wednesday liao..mid weekk...Yahoo...

holidaygal: ya tell me abt flooded red sea..i change pad like nobody business for the whole 6 days...argh...hehehe..did u eat something wrong..y diarrhoea leh...remember to drink lots of water...

Joanne: Hi Hi...hmm u considering whether go to KKH or SGH...I know lots of sistas go to KKH cos of Dr Loh..He has magic hands they say..another words lots of BFP...SGH also not bad I heard..For me I prefer KKH cos my records r there..so safe the hassle..

Immunocal u can buy from OG or www.funggohpharma.com.sg..if u buy from the website and can-cobroke with any sistas here to come up to 10 boxes..they will give u 1 box free..1 box abt $100 (30 sachets)

For prior to IVF, I do accu, eat herbs, COQ10, Cordyceps, Royal Jelly, Spirulina and soon Blackmore Conceive Gold..Of cos u dun have to eat all them..up to u..

There r sistas who went back to werk after 1 week..but u need to take it slow and easy...minimise stress...

Ceraine: Make do with wat u can dear...dun stress so much k...sometimes we dun always get wat we wan..so it's k..just do wat we can and look ahead k..Hope today will be a much better day for u..;-)

Svetty: hi hi..Dekapepil..hmm wat's that..(blur)

Atlast my af @ 'auntie" reported today. Very stress waiting for it come. My 'auntie' lost her way home this 2 months. Now Im relief. Look forward for BD on my O day

If miracle to happen then hopefully I conceive naturally. If not then also hoping the best for my FET.

Nadia, I was reading yr posts on af while munching my bread...

Joanne, not advisable to take royal jelly if u hv cysts of fibriods. U can start taking folic acid now, can be purchased at Unity pharmacy, 100 tablets costs only less than $3.

Shaine, u must be so happy to see red now, finally found her way back. May u strike soon

sesame_oil: ya say abt nice weather..i also wan to sleep...hehehe

calzz: dun worry..just a dream...maybe the dream is opposite..no AF for next 9 mths..;-)

calzz, bad dreams is usually the opposite of good things. This is what I am told by my mum..

nadia, ya lor, hubby just now ask me dunno hw am I going to cope when my HL ends when he see I still snuggle in bed...then I tell him I not going to work anymore, can? I think he is too stunned to answer me. lolx..

Diana: if u cannot take it..go and see the dr...but tell him u r preggie..so he will give mild meds..to help...

sesame_oil: hehehe...ur hubbie to stunned like kena stun from bee..hehehe...I also wan to be home tai tai...in my dreams la..ahahah

nadia, hehe, I dun look like bee lei..y he so stunned? Hahaha...Tts y I know I cannot realise my dream as tai tai ma, so sleep back and hope I can dream abt it lor...

U finish yr fasting already?

Diana: ya like sesame said dun anyhow take medi k...rest more drink lots of water...

sesame_oil: at the moment u r the QUEEN...(bee queen) hehehe...ya lor good to dream abt being home tai tai..

Haven't finish still ongoing till Fri...heheh..

Hi nadia n baby luck
thks for u gals advise.. I am abit confuse on wht shd i eat now beside folic acid? Royal jelly? Wht is coq and conceive well for? Where to buy good cordyceps? When do i need to start take immunocal? If i take this, i no need take egg white huh?
Reason why i choose sgh as i worry the queue at kkh is long.. If i make apptment at kkh next mth, roughly how long is the queue now to be able do ivf? sorry for so many questions ya..u gals r so helpful n sweet..;)

hi ceraine
can understand.. We r very fragile this period so we hope many pp can concern abt us.. But we ourselve must be strong too k..;) jiayou and lets support one another here..;)

good morning..

Joanne,
I'm the one who juz took 1week plus 2 days mc withal of 10days to rest.I find tat it's enuf fore to rest le.But it oso depends on individual health.U hve to monitor yr body immune system whether can take lesser rest o nt.

Joanne: Royal Jelly is to make ur egg grow beautifully...

COQ10: for cardiovascular well being (CARE ask their patient to eat this..Sistas share it with us..so we also eat)

Conceive well: like a prenatal pills (Dr Loh recommend to eat this)

Cordyceps: I buy from Dr Zou..cos she has the the plant type in capsule...There's another one in worms or sumthing..I don't eat...

KKH queue..I am not sure how long..during my time it's abt 3 mths...but normally before u embark u need to do tests so that one will take time dear...

sesame_oil: heheh U will U will..My bag waiting for u...hehehe

Feast during weekend..hehe..I dun wan to feast too much..gain weight I faint..now I lost weight feel good lor..

nadia, u can lose weight now, but next time bfp already, cannot go on diet anymore.

I am so happy today, can go out tml for my BT...like what shoes say...top-notch excursion. First time feel so excited to go out though only to kkh. **bleah**.. dh promise to bring me go eat breakfast outside tml..I dun ever rmb I am so happy to enjoy bf outside. Makes me appreciate things more.

sesame_oil: ya lor wat to lose more now...hopefully can...hehehe

oh ur Progrestrone BT up tomolo huh..wah 1 week pass...good..enjoy ur excursion...sayang2 dh more today...so tomolo he can bring u out for big big big breakfast outing..hehehe

nadia, hihi!!
seasame, how r u getting on with your 2WW ? Am officially off from work from today onwards as my ET should be just round the corner.

Nadia, yup yup, my Progestrone BT tml...hopefully all the inserts are well absorb by my body.

Yesterday I read at the box carefully and instruction inside for the 1st time as feeling bored. Then I realised utrogestan can be taken orally also?? Hw come we are asked to insert when oral is much more convenient?? Dunno what is the reason beside dizziness for taken orally. But even I insert, I will fall asleep quite instantly also.

day: hi hi..or u going for ET soon...good..yup might as well rest well before ET...Congrats dear..how many ambbies r u transferring?

lbbdustl: Morning..wow breakfast outside..heheh..Enjoyzz..