miracle - the nurse will know and she will tell u to get anothe bottle of lucrin de. Don worry, the 2nd bottle will use medisave liao. hehe

sesame - ya, the hospital queue is bad and only weekdays morning and donation will do. But one of the physician got own clinic at hougang and we can go on Sat. But hv to pay normal price lo. We hv to brew the medicine, I bought a special pot to brew, very easy de.

cookie, sorry sorry, I miss it or I forgot..too many posts to follow here. Big hugs!

Dr Loh will gossip with u one ar? Lucky u...din know she so ya ya..bt she is damn rich la..v lucky of her. Her daughter must be v good life also.

ckk, u also can take HL milk, warm it before u drink. Buy the one high in protein one.

<font color="0077aa">sesame
haha...must scare him lah...hee... that time he was hitting the bubble out of the syringe and duno how he do, the whole needle bend! haiz...and still ask me, 'can't use le ah'...hahha...duno to scold him or laugh.
but now that he is my jabber, I also dun dare argue much with him, scared he dun jab for me...lolz...

Diana
your nightmare well-trained you to stay zen and cool hahhaa....
okie, during 2ww, I will follow you, eat and slee and eat and sleep....hahah....I think my dh also want me do that. </font>

sesame, actually I am not sure either but I just round it up to 1K, I rem the 1st pymt was ard 600+ upon signing up, then I think I made pymt for 1st stage lucrin as well, &amp; on top of that, a few visits prior to the cycle so estimated ard 1K lor. Ya I also hvnt receive any bills from kk too.

sunstillshines, I got 19 eggs retrieved &amp; out of them, 9 were fertilized. Eh sorry, no idea abt the process after the ER. I only just turn up on the actual day hee...

Diana, oh u mean the one from KK? I asked my hubby to get for me cos I am working...

ckk, haha no choice. Got to sacrifice abit to get my wish. Actually always wanted to be a vegetarian as I love animals very much but always procrastinate. So just take this opportunity lor.

holidaygal, I take soft boil ones.

ckk, we will bfp de..no more queues, no more yucky chinese medi, no more money out. haha..

Diana, u tried v long at thong Chai?

miracle > she nags and tok so loud like in the market like that the neighbour also come to my door step to see i told myslef cool keep cool haha... ya eat sleep eat sleep and enjoy life...

holidaygal.. she also went thru some surgery with him over her fallopian tubes..

I took hard boil quail egg during myfresh cycle as per Dr Zou instructions cos i dun like to eat so many eggs. She say 1 quail egg =2 normal eggs

holidaygal- i've been eating like 6-7 egg whites daily for almost 2 wks liao. I eat hard boiled eggs take out the egg yolks. Sometime I fried them and mixed with rice to eat. Sometime eat with ham and bread. I never eat them raw. I think I will puke before I put them into my mouth if raw..

Star Night > oic...

sesame > two years in thong chai dear... the tcm i every week go see her she say ok ok u eat the medicine and see u the next week

miracle, there is one time my dh bend the needle also!!! And hor, he bend back to original position and continue jabbing me..I was in a rush, so just let him do it. haha..

StarNight, Oh, we also need to pay for each BT also...so add up will be this much. I pay till I forgot already.

Diana, I really pei fu u! U really take it v easy. Yr temper must be v good!

sesame.. sometimes small talk cos I was with Dr Loh for very long before he was popular.. seen him for about 10yrs liao cos I am suffering from endometrosis since younger days before i married

cookie, wah the doc even told u what he done to this cele wifey... ah, dint know quail egg so high in protein. tks

tks sesame, i will take soft boil. so should i only start taking during stimulation period?

cookie, so u must know Dr Loh v well. What u think of him?

holidaygal, if u can start taking immunocal is also good cos can increase our immunity and protein level is high.

<font color="0077aa">holidaygal
yeah, you can up protein during stimulation stage. so can assist the follicles to grow big and contain eggs.....</font>

holidaygal.. that time i was mentioning to him about TCM cos Mark Lee mentioned is due to TCM that they managed to conceive so he just mentioned a little bit like she also went thru surgery as well before TCM

sesame - ok, I will buy HL and make it warm for drink oso. tks. I thnk it's important to stay relax and be zen. most of bfp stories I heard fm my fren, they all didn't know they were pregnant de. Coz all lost hopes and thought AF late mah, but bfp in the end wor !.I always hope same would happen to me but no luck so far..hehe. Yup, we will bfp de..we have to keep a relax and positive mind.

miracle - yr dh is vr cute too. Like blur blur one. My dh oso de same. My last puregon, I kena poke 3 times before I let him handle the pen and he messed up. And got one time we forgot which side to jab liao and ended up jabbing both sides...sometimes when the needle went in, it really hurt like hell. But all worth it all if can bao bao a baby in our arms one day..

cookie: I heard from the gynae that if we are doing IVF, we dont have to care about the function of the fallopian tube leh. Is HCG got to do with fallopian tube?

Diana - wah, you really hv good perseverance, everyday for 2 yrs and each time only told a few words by the physician. Like that I half a year sure give up liao.

holidaygal - all the best to u.

cookie - wah, u must be vr fren with dr loh liao.

holidaygal, I find it v encouraging to read their blog whenever I feels down. So I bookmark it and open up to read whenever I m free. So happy for them when they finally conceived after 9 years!

sesame > hehe... DH got encorage me mah he say dun care what his mum say or do endure for BB sake...

Ya lor... heng i "wake up" liao move on to ivf haha

Sesame he is very good..he really take time to explain things to me when i dun understand..very patient.. but even since he is popular.. he is slightly different.. i find he is not very personal now unlike before but i still stay with him even thou I has failed 2 cycles oredi.. cos he is good

I was also with thong chai for a yr plus n conceive naturally. However it was ectopic. My doc was Mark Lee's doc. I do find their TCM prescription gd. Just troublesome n time consuming cos must boil the herbs. But they r gd if u can afford the time.

sunstillshines, Mark Lee - Lee Guo Huang, the comedian.

Diana, yr mindset is v +ve and bo chup..hw I wish I can be like u...btw, did u go out during 2ww?

Diana,
My MS also started 4 weeks. I believe the higher the HCG the earlier the start of MS. So be prepared k esp since u r looking into starting a new job.

sesame, yes that "one day" will come.... and yours will arrive sooner than mine! waiting for ur good news first, while i grow my eggs next week....

cookie...why u last wk fri Bt -ve then tmr can see dr loh le? I (18/10) Bt -ve hv to wait til 9/11/10 then can see him leh... wah he hated me so much ah?? dun wana see me somemore...wahhahaha