sunstillshines - maybe when she first see him is not ivf but just to check if there is anything wrong

ckk - not very friend lah.. just feel comfortable with him.. i can see he also very pai seh cos i always fail.. always tell me stories.. ask me not to give up cos everytime i see him.. I will say i want to give up.. i also feel bad cos he tried to help me but I always fail him

Sesame,
U shld walk a little to help with blood circulation. I went out aft 2 days of bed rest only. Took cab out for lunch n even jalan jalan a little.

Diana,
Oh no... Starting already huh? Take care ok. I have a hard time with smells now. It's worse esp with food n cooking smell.

syrah, I walk ard the hse quite a bit cooking my own rice/porridge. But dh v against the idea of me going out lei. If u say bed rest means strictly lying on bed ar? I din lie on bed all the time wor, most of the time sitting on my sofa and read my book or surf web.

diana, try eating the 'soh ta pian' u know the biscuit/crackers that people eat with kopi. plain 1. It works for me. n pls eat smaller meals. cannot eat till full full like last time. think can only try a third or half of the portion. oso try to eat something every 2 hrs to keep stomach filled

Diana,
It's like speaking of the devil huh?
the crackers help me too but I take the sugar coated ones. Mouth taste weird so the sugar one is nicer for me.

Sesame
Can eat lah... In moderation.
Whenever I tell hubb wAt can't eAt.. He will give mr a " hv to go to this extent mh" look.

My busy period starts le.. Hardly got time to come in.
Also my af hv not report.

Diane
Aiyoh ure ms kick in le ysh?takeight meals. Pototao chips n crackers help

Diana,
The weird taste is normal. Today I started having a bitter taste in mouth too. Sweet sauce in my mouth ended up with bitter aftertaste.

ceraine, dh refused to buy for me, how to eat? Busy at work also try to stay relaxed for your cycle hor...next week scan and BT rt? Yr AF go missing liao la...lost the way..u din get a GPS ar?

<font color="aa00aa">Check this out:

Paul the 'psychic' World Cup octopus dies
Posted: 26 October 2010 1826 hrs

Paul the octopus sits on a box with the Spanish flag at the Sea Life aquarium in Oberhausen, western Germany

BERLIN - Paul the octopus, who shot to fame during this year's football World Cup in South Africa for correctly predicting the outcome of games, has died, his aquarium in Germany said Tuesday.

"Management and staff at the Oberhausen Sea Life Centre were devastated to discover that oracle octopus Paul, who achieved global renown during the recent World Cup, had passed away overnight," the aquarium said in a sombre statement.</font>

Sesame
U very the cute lor!!!! Gps.. Diaoz..
Yah lor.. Shd hv go missing many the back n go missing 9 mths mah..
When I wan it to find it's way back.. Now rebel.. Then go missing.

Yah Tuesday going bt, see sf loh...
So confirm dun need bring lucrin hor. We can buy on same day or hv to go down a other day ...
Hmmm.. They shd come out witha smaller packaging hor..then won't waste d med n money.

Haha.. U sai nai ure hubb lah...
Hws ure 2ww?? Found things to keep u occupied boh??

shoes, I think alot of my friends will be v happy with this pc of news cos they are supporters for Germany. Hehe...

ceraine, dun nd to bring lucrin, the nurse will ask u left how much, u rmb to take note. Anyway they can roughly count for u also.

Pretty bored!!! It is only the starting of 2ww and I am bored to death!

ha.. Got marking meh on d btl ? Let me go bk chk.
Hmmm.. U intend hl all d way till bt? Or will sneak back work or go jalan jalanabit??

Oh.. Workwise.. Abit stress .plus my sis medical issue. Tell mysf to stay zen, zen zen!!!!
Actuli I a it worried d last rd I preg sis co dition very bad. Nw I start ivf her condition seems no gd again.. Eeeiii.. Think our ba zi abit cheong lei.

I see alot of sisters order tinkled n cook porridge/rice. Even immediately after et? Or ist few days hubb take leave? Prob start cook 3rd or 4thday? Me trying to work out makan part as dun think mum can help me cook le.N hubb be busy working doubt he can buy dinner..
I hv intention to bedrest with minium walking durin ist few days.How do u gers cope??

Joanne
U decided on ivf le ?

ceraine, no markings...the bottle can last 28 days.

what happen to your sis? Not serious I hope.

I din really bedrest. On the day I done my ET, I still cook my own rice and walk ard the hse a bit. My dh did not apply leave to take care of me. It just happen tt my ET falls on a Fri and following 2 days is Sat and Sun. Even so, I din bedrest all the way too.

Hello, for ivf under dr loh, how u know will get to see him???
The nurse said in house doc will review the blood test n scan, is it right? Or I can request for dr loh?

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
Hw are you?
I also intend to order tingkat during 2ww cos no one will cook for me and intend bedrest for 1st week. Hopefully i can survive thru it. Lol

Yah lor theres no marking on the btl ah. But just tell them we jab many day, they will be able to advise. Most likely i hv to get.

Sesame
I told dh need get a btle more to jab 1-2 times, he ask me they dun sell in smaller btl one ah. Then remaining hw? So i told him remaining for me to practice on him. Lol</font>

miracle, tt is the question I ask the pharmacist when I collected the 2nd bottle also and he says nope, only one standard size. Me and yr dh think alike lei..U really like to torture him hor.

hopeforbaby, u can request for Dr Loh, but will be under pte rate, no more subsidised rate. U can complete all yr blood tests first under subsisided rate first, after which then switch to Dr Loh.

<font color="0077aa">sesame
must spice up life mah..,.,tease tease him mah...
else life very miserable and stress.
sometimes when he jab me, he will crack a joke or two to make me feel better.

I told dh, never mind lah, get one more btl lor...anyway from his medisave mah...hahah...</font>

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
I told dh now use his medisave, then delivery time, mine i use my own medisave, baby one will use his. lolz. I suffer so much le, so he should do his part to pay...lolz...
Actually that day I was filling up forms, then the nurse need someone to fill up medisave form, so when she ask, i just act blur and continue to fill up the forms, so dh say will use his lor, and he filled up the medisave forms. I very notti hor...lolz....</font>

Hi sesame, now I already under dr loh, but the ivf process like Lurin then blood test, scan is under dr loh or in-house? The er and et only dr loh do...Is it right?

Bingo!!! Dr Zou ask me to remind dr loh of my blood disorder coz can be dangerous if bleed non stop.. But also assure KK shd be fulli equipped.

Miracle
Yah.. Me too.. I had wanted split 50-50.. Since sperm n &amp; $ is d oli thing they can offer... But I feel bad n guilty for having such thots.. He offered his.. But I told him use mine lor..

faithbb, I did my hpt test at nite &amp; it's not accurate. It shows negative but when I went for BT in the morning, HCG is positive.
Not sure about morning cos I only tested once...

<font color="0077aa">nadia
Like what you mentioned this afternoon...
Af realli much much heavier during lucrin stage. I never run to toilet as often as today and each time realli like blood draining off. Haha now wondering issit due to the lucrin? Or the daily chicken essence? Or my weekly cordycep soup? Tat cause such heavy flow! Too bu already.

Looks like must go take some liver to replenish blood le....lolz</font>

the thread moves like bullet train...hehehe..

ineedmiracle: my AF was very heavy..i remembered that it was already D6 of mense during the scan &amp; BT..it was still heavy like nile river...it's normal babe..Pass tru 1st stage and start Puregon 2 days after..;-)

<font color="0077aa">Diana
you have to drink plenty of water. cos preggie woman's temp tends to be higher, if i'm not wrong. You ate chips and biscuits, so do drink lots of water. This is not the time to fall sick else very 'xin ku' cos alot medicine cannot take =)
((hugzz))</font>

<font color="0077aa">nadia
wah 6 days! mine normally cleared by 4th day leh....Hopefully when I go for scan, it should clear le, else that will be the 1st time I having af for so long...lol</font>

Diana: drink plenty of warm water and sleep early ....

Ineedmiracle: mine flow n flow..thot it won't stop when I start Puregon..eventually it did stop the next day...strange though..i thot normally will have small brown spot before totally stop..that time it didn't though..Flow Flow Flow..Stop like brake..hhehe

<font color="0077aa">Nadia
wah! that's scary.... only when sitting, I dun feel it flowing, but the moment i stand/walk..it just flow and flow. Usually after af, i tend to feel giddy, my mum say loss of blood. so this round, i really must be more careful, and bring more pad!! Hopefully this will be the last time I'm using it and can keep aside for next 9 months!! heee</font>

ineedmiracle: yup scary indeed...u i have to use the longest Sofy pad for the whole 6 days...argh...dun worry u will be fine..wat's impt must be supress enuff to start Stage 2 babe...Yes hopefully no more pad for next 9 mths..yoohoo..;-)

where's the rest of sistas..Sleep liao...