iloveshoes: wah...very very..ehhhehe...waiting to zz during my lunch time..waiting for my manager to pick up his docs..

Diana: wow wow u make me smile big big seeing ur results! Baby dustssss please...hehe

Syrah: tats nice tat u can see 2 heartbeats..tat will be a moment tat i will neva forget if it happens to me

Was just telling dh that i m scared...scared if i don get to bfp again tis time round...need to try to mentally prepare myself for e worst

I'm still adjusting my bio clock back to work! too much afternoon nap during the pass 3 weeks already & I'm damn sleepy now *yawnz*

sisters - all in 2ww or cycling now.... pls keep a positive mindset & be zen at work! this is the time u cannot be stress! when u do ER & ET tell urself this is the last time u'll wan to step inside the theater. my 2nd half of 2ww was terrible but I'm glad DH push me on if not I sure fall

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - Wakky wakky!!!

Hoping - don't say that, whilst we do think that, just see how many times other people try and finally succeed. Just tell yourself one step at a time, a day at a time. </font>

sesame >
will de will de

shoes >
pray for u to received the call soon

hoping > hehe sure bb dust to u

Joanne,
I'm having one only, another girl

Like wat shoes say, dun think so much and just go with it. ohss and bloatedness are part and parcel of ivf. most of the time it is manageable. i am fortunate to hv very supportive parents and ILs so it really wasn't too difficult. i'm a SAHM and i continued to take care of my older girl throughout all the jabs, scans, 2ww and 1st tri. i'm sure u can do it too!

i guess hb and i are problem solvers bah. we dun think so much why last time so easy why now so difficult etc. we just face the fact that we hv a prob and focus on how to fix it. that's also why we jumped straight to ivf cos we read that iui success rate is almost the same as natural.

so just go for it! gan gan lai!

<font color="0077aa">winnie
yah...must stay zen...now i'm thinking of words of encouragement for myself and embbies so that I can stay zen throughout.
Staying Zen at Lucrin is easy...hopefully stage 2 will be zen too
eversince I start my lucrin, I try to blog and pen down my ivf experience. At least I have some 精神上的寄托</font>

Diana,
Yeah pass me some of your bb dust k? Congrats!

Grumpus,
Cant remember his batch leh... I think its 41 or something like that. He's in 777.. 380 is lifestyle leh....envy!
How do u spend your time when hes not around? Bored?

<font color="aa00aa">Grumpus - u and me both same. Thankfully DH also very problem solver type - so he is the basically "tell me what to do/where to show up" kind of guy. Sometimes quite sad to think that this is how we are - i.e. not lovey dovey hold-hand-in-sleep type, but I guess its reality.

Joanne - go for it la! Call and make appointments now.</font>

Shoes: thanks alot..i know i need to remain zen n be positive but just afraid..dh's hopes r really high tis time and i dont want to be crashing and burning it time and again..now talking to embbies to stick to mummy as tight as possible and grow grow grow

Calzz: u scared? Me too..its ok..we hold hand together and be positive together ya! All e best to e two of us! Ur bloodtest date is same as mine..on e 2nd but today is ur day 6..tat means u r doing the test on day 14?

miracle - when I was at supression stage, I tell myself this is a piece of cake cos no side effect hit me hahahaha. comes to stimulation D5 stage which is the start of my nitemare, lotsa hiccup but our Heavenly Father must heard me &amp; I manage to go ER &amp; ET peacefully. first week of 2ww nothing much happen again, E2 level &amp; P level was good so I was so hopefully. D10 was the start of my 2nd nitemare &amp; till now my ohss still lingering around

if I can go thru all these, u girls who are much stronger than me sure can! jia you!!

Hey ladies, just back to office.

I received a call from KK hotline on the MRT at 12.10pm &amp; the line got cut off. I suspect is KK IVF so I called them up &amp; after verifying my records, the nurse told me "Congrats, U r pregnant"!!! I asked about the lvl &amp; she told me is 623.5 on D19. At least I am relieved now!
Asking my hubby to collect the supports for me cos at work now.
XXXXXL baby dusts to all the ladies here!

Diana, congrats congrats!!! Yeah, so glad we managed to BFP together! Ur lvl is double mine &amp; somemore for u its D17 whereas mine is D19. U must be getting multiple!!! So happy for u!!!

Sunflower,
Hehe, DH was in 777 too. Moved to 380 abt 1.5yrs ago. Better for us now cos when he's gone it's a long stretch but when he's back it's a long stretch too. Easier to plan things. Rather than 777 in out all the time and those horrible midnight india runs. So disruptive for our girl.
When DH is gone I usually go back to my mum's place so not so bored at home.

Shoes,
Haha sounds like me and hb too. No flowers n chocolates, we're too practical for tat. Like u said, it's reality lor. But this type very reliable one

Hi diana
congrat!! So happy for u..;) pls give me bb dust too.. I want use it to bath..

thks for ur valuable reply.. I hv make apptment at sgh care next month..btw, anyone with sgh? Wonder will the queue be shorter there? Is sgh or kkh better actually? Thks gal..

<font color="0077aa">winnie
hahha....I'm not strong. I fall back to dh everytime i wanna fall. He is my pillar during my jabs. hmmm...D5 of stage 2 was your nightmare..I better get prepared. Still planning my MC cos Dr Loh said he will cover me with MC during stage 2 if I need it.

Star Night!!!
CONGRATS!!!!! so happy for you!! You must be smiling to yourself while walking back to office eh? baby dusts please!!! =)</font>

Congrat starnight!!
So envious to all who bfp.. Thks for motivating further in doing ivf..;)
btw, starnight n diana, did u do accupuncture during ur ivf? Any secret tips to share during ur 2ww? Really no work for two wks?

Starnight,
Congrats on your BFP

Grumpus,
He made the move voluntarily ah? My DH was in 2 fleets before the current one. The 345 was too much lifestyle until not enough sectors, thats why the switch lor.. now working like a dog coz in the accelerated program now haha. Too bad for me coz canot tag along... =p I wold love to be on 380 one of these days!

When DH not around, I just stay at home alone... got used to it le, in fact I enjoy it... weird hor? Hehe..

shoes,
My DH also the practical type, not romantic one.. no flowers or mushy words... no hold hands/ cuddle and sleep kind... haha..

<font color="aa00aa">Joanne - u envy people BFP, people envy you have 8 year old child

I think you can consult a few docs and find out which facility you are comfy with. One factor you may want to check out is experience of lab, since IVF is a very lab based process.</font>

starnitz... remember to give me loads of bbdust k... u said u wana give me de...

Diana... I m sucking loads of bbdust fm u too...

Syrah... siok hor to see the heartbeat... pass me your bbdust too...

sucking sucking sucking....wooyooo... hope my turn coming soon

sorry sorry ya... to eagle to get the bbdust and bbluck so forget to congrats to all mummies... hehehe... too happy for u all til I faster grab bbdust and bbluck first... paisei paisei

Diana,
Happy to hear the lvl so high wow good man !
Sure kena twin twins one yeah

Yeah...Happy for you...pass us BBdust, I wan them
grab grab...hurray...Congratulation bfp succeed de !

Starnight,
congrats on your BFP!

Sesame,
Yes still spotting so received another jab today. Will have to continue resting.

Hoping,
Your turn will come soon! Jia you!!!

StickyBB,
Bb dust all blowing your way!

Thanks for all the wishes ladies!!!
So touched!!!

ineedmiracle, yup I was on the line with my BFF while on the way bk &amp; she was so happy for me &amp; her baby gg to due end of this wk so it's a double blessings for both of us

Joanne, I only went for 1 acu at Dr Zou's clinic a day prior to ET. Was thinking its better than none. Actually, I only bedrest for the first 3 days, then started going out on the 4th. Went for movie, dinner etc to relax myself.

Pinkaddict, I never forget about u. Here's the XXXXXL pkt of bbdust for u. Catch it ya!!

Diana &amp; Starnight, CONGRATULATIONS!! Very happie to hear of your good news!

faithbb, my hormones acting up, been feeling breathless n tired, and giddy. dunno if it's just me or other sistas feel that too.

Starnight...
yepee..yepee..hooray one more bfp...congratulation
so happie...today seeing 2 bfp liao !
Pls pass BBdust to me....I wan them...
Yr lvl oso nt bad is over 600 very good leh..

Dunno when is my turn to bfp I've another 6 days to check BT leh ?

Pinkaddict,
When did u start calling yourself StickyBB? Got me confused for a while. I was looking ard for u for the longest time wondering where u disappeared too.