calzz, hope we will hv our baby full month next year also
this time is we invite them, not they invite us...hee...

sesame, sure will let u know wat time kk calls. But the nurse taking my BT this morning was telling me she only managed to call out at 3pm+ ytd as there were many ladies doing BT ytd. So she said can't promise what time she can call today.

Nadia, thanks

Starnight, this is tricky...imagine I am the one waiting for the call and they call after 1pm, I will be thinking its a sure gone case liao cos most of the bfps here will receive the call before 1pm.

Calzz,
U're on crinone right? The pinkish colour is on the discharge itself right? It's sort of a salmon pink colour? That's from the crinone, oxidisation or something like tat. Is not spotting.

Sunflower,
DH from batch 88, currently on 380. Yrs?
We r the opposite, all the time stay central area, cannot get used to it if we we were to move east

Ya lor, but seems like it depends on their availability too cos she only called out to all in the afternoon ytd, irregardless whether bfp or bfn

Sesame, the timing is not zhun.... mayb for monday it will be a bit late. Last time my BT result also out on Monday n they only call around 4+. That time I also tot shld be gone case liao coz so late. But if go early, actually can call n check around 12noon. The result actually is in the system liao.

babyluck, are u ivfbb initially? Confused liao...I think I will wait outside kkivf at 730am sharp for my BT. haha...

winnie, hope you see yr baby's heartbeat tml...

sesame - yes... first scan! thats why hubby standby camera liao! but dr paul must do something to my cough lah, coughing for 3 weeks already

winnie, you must be excited abt the first scan!

sesame/shoes, oh ya u 2 reminded me tat its lunch time... haha... i was busy doing work tat i forgot... gonna eat n sleep liao....

shoes, 8th Nov...hope for the best and prepare for the worst. Don't want to pin too high hopes scared will fall badly.

when u doing yr next cycle?

winniepooh: 5 weeks...quite fast huh...heartbeat..i shall wait for my turn patiently...

sesame_oil: u envy winniepooh..i envy all of u can..hehehe..no embbies to talk to ...heheheh

grumpus - I know 5 weeks a bit early to see heartbeat... but Angela is coming back next week when I'm 6 weeks to scan me... so hopefully can see heartbeat!

nadia, who say u got no embbies? U still hv frozen embbies in kkh, dun forget them. U must also talk to them at times to wait for you next year for transfer! don't forget abt them!

winnie, I see I see...hope u dun nd the pills soon...I also need babydusts from u!!!

winniepooh: oh ya me meeting u..hehehe...hmm can get personal baby dust..ehehehwell I am k la..i dun despair..Just hepi to see all good news..cos I know some sistas here go tru more than I have...so I am patiently waiting for Feb...hehehe...

sesame_oil: ya hor my frozen embbies...hehehe...but no photos to talk too...heheh..telepathy talk for the moment..hehehe..actually i forgot I got forzem embbies..argh..ahahah

sesame - I just told my mum yesterday dun cook fish for me, I sure puke! then she say she preggy 3 kids all cannot take fish too hahahaha

nadia - I'll sms u when I'm about to reach dr zou

Nadia, How can you forget abt them? Haha...They come from u and yr dh lei...next Feb u will hv them inside you already and somemore v fast, dun nd to jab, straightaway put inside yr tummy...express!