winniepooh: oic..ur mum no ms..so good..hmm heartburn...argh..i really dun like that one either...hopefully when u reach 2nd tri..everything all k...smooth..till deliver..;-)

sesame_oil: heheh express true....dun know why suddenly i forget..argh..maybe cos my time still long long way...hope my embbies will thaw nicely and stay with me till 9 mths...yippeee..dooo...

Diana: call la..no harm mah..

<font color="aa00aa">Diana = yeah why dun u give them a call?

Nadia - you are cute

sesame_oil: hopefully...embbies must be strong like me and dh...heheh...sometimes I tink 2ww is like fighting a battle..quite scary...actually...but still have to be brave...stay +ve..hepi..and WIN WIN WIN...

Diana: wow good..hmm TWINS TWINS..TWINS...hehe...hmm my WIN WIN WIN..add T become TWIN TWIN TWIN..cool..all of us get TWINS la..

<font color="0077aa">sesame
My af cramp this round is so painful. Lucky im on mc else duno hw to survive in office. Looks like my uterus is doing job to contract to breakdown my lining. Lolz

Winnie
Ms may be similar to mummy de.

Diana
Give kkivf a call lor.

Nadia
Next round u will be mummy of 3!</font>

ineedmiracle: place hot bag to ease the cramps..i had horrible cramps too during Lucrin stage..take care k...

Mummy of 3..sounds good..hehe..u make me very hepi...

iloveshoes: u sleepy..me too..that's y create havoc here to keep me awake...hahah..join me la..

I just went for 6-week scan just now. Saw the 2 heartbeats
My dh very cute. From the scan he said 1 is playing n standing up while the other lazy n sleeping. Couldn't hear the heartbeat though as that machine can't hear it. Really amazing moment nevertheless!

sesame_oil: yup no more 2ww HL la..but still have to wait for BT..17 days later is it? I will rot at home..cos will take long leave...away from werk...wan to be selfish..time for me and my embbies..cozy at home

Diana: me too me too..my BIG BIG bag waiting liao..heheh

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - maybe your husband will be right la

Syrah - good to hear all is well and heartbeats are there =)

Nadia - me feeling very bloated from all that lunch. A bit regret now. LOL</font>

<font color="0077aa">diana
I buay pai seh le ah.....
<font color="0000ff">suck suck baby dustsssssssss</font>
heeee....

Winnie
Haha then now u can check with ur sis wats the next ms coming n get prepared for it! Ur dh reaalli hoping for twins eh?

Nadia
Pasted heatpad on tummy and drinking black sugar+red dates tea now</font>

Winnie,
Dh was so disappointed that can't hear it just now. When we mentioned it to Dr Loh, he told us next appt, request for the room so that can hear. Dr Loh is really gd mood today. Cracked a lot of jokes. He was praising himself on a job well done too. Haha!

miracle - I'm on pills hopefully can really stop the ms &amp; I'm eating like a glutton now. my sis ms was really terrible, literally hug toiletbowl till 15 weeks!

Diana: thanks for the baby dust..zip tight tight in my BIG BIG Bag...heheh

iloveshoes: hmm wonder wat u ate...

syrah: u manage to see heartbeats...wow...Double heartbeat super wow...

ineedmiracle: good..rest well k..;-)

diana, congrats! nos looked surely to be twinnies like syrah.

Syrah, its really a defining moment to watch their heart pumping even more awesome to hear the heartbeats at 8wks. I just heard my bb heartbeat on mon

Hi grunmpus
woah.. I admire ur courage!! Start ivf so soon.. Thats good at least gap not so big.. U having twins or? Me worry abt ohss and bloatedness.. So delay and delay.. Did u hv those problem when doing ivf? Also cannot believe that why i can hv num 1 naturally and yet cant hv 2nd one naturally too.. All i want is one more kid of my own..;( why so hard..

Hi sesame, mina and iloveshoe
thks for ur warm welcome. May i know how long u gals wait fr the first consultation to ivf procedure?

Hi Diana , starnight,
good luck to ur test..;) hope to get ur bb dust later..

<font color="aa00aa">Nadia - me brought food from home - liver, chicken soup and egg. Very nutritious right? LOL.

Diana - you are indeed so blessed and so many of us here wish we could have heard the same from the phonecall.

Joanne - Just don't give up. One day dreams will come true. Hugs. Should just give KKIVF a call and make an appointment, don't think so much and very fast your turn will arrive. </font>

Joanne, I waited for 3 mths in kkh for my turn after my appt as there is a queue there. Prior to tt, dr Loh run some tests on us like blood test, dh's SA test etc.