<font color="aa00aa">Sesame - no la, wun buy nappy bag one hahahaha. OOooooo go leh go leh!!!! tee hee hee I trying to chio some frens along - all too bz to respond to my email!

Sunflower - Birkin is one of those bags that actually have resale value. Cool right? But you are right - rather fuel my obsession over something else with that money really. Just that I do like the shape of the bag la - just obviously don't love it that much!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Ceraine - that's really not nice of the firm. But I think Govt entities wun do that la...since they supposed to set industry practices</font>

shoes, u need nappy bag to put yr baby things ma...must be +ve. Must say all the good words, then good things will happen to us. Dh will chop me off if I go....I dun dare to chio my friends. I got a few dinner gatherings coming up and am sure dh wun allow me to go, I also dunno what reason to give. So far has been lying to my parents for not going over. V bad of me already.

<font color="aa00aa">Sesame - No la, I mean that I will just use a regular bag for my future adventures, no need to buy nappy bag
. Regular bags will work nicely too

Ahh..then better stay home then..since DH not supportive of the idea. So sweet of your DH though to be so protective!</font>

Miracle.. Me cd31 le.. No af report . For a second was harboring bfp hope.. Haha.. Silly me!! N cant preg lor, hv to abort coz so much lucrin.
Cramp cramp cramp.. Hope when it reports.. Dun come pouring

Feeling very very warm..

<font color="aa00aa">Aiyo, just had a very broken conversation in Cantonese with my colleague! So laughable hahahha.</font>

sesame,
true lah, too early to argue now. i also only resign when my elder girl was 3 mths old after hb saw for himself how difficult it is to handle everything. plus i had late night conference calls and still hv to do night feeds, very cham lei.

we still manage to go HK cos we got free air tix. that's why i say we are fortunate lor.

RE: maternity benefits
current law is as long as u work for the company for at least 90 days u r entitled to maternity benefits. so if during the 1st tri u can 'dong' and not reveal u r preggie even in a new job, then once u pass 90 days the co. will hv to grant u maternity leave. of cos the co. can always be 'dirty' and make things very difficult for u until u resign on yr own. then in which case u get nothing.

<font color="0077aa">grumpus
For my case, 2/3 or 1/2 workload can be arranged cos no. of class is reduced. So load also reduced. But pay also reduced. Many mummies in my sch are doing tat so im may consider if i bfp. But i hv mummy to take care on weekdays so dh dun see a need for me to reduce workload lor. Since my work timing already half day le.

Ceraine
Ur cycle hw many days de. U feeling stress? Mine is a 36 day cycle so was so happi n shock when i see red just nw. Flow more good mah means more lining breakdwn right? </font>

Sesame,
Haha i think most men are into watches coz they dun carry bags and they dun need to see the need for many pairs of shoes! Actually i also prefer watches over bags lah, coz unless u take great care of the bags, otherwise difficult to sell it away? Watches only wear on wrists so easier to take care? Haha just what i think..

Shoes,
Birkin is nice! But i think for my character, like not so suitable coz i not the refined lady type.. :p
Maybe can get your DH to sponsor u half when u give birth! Hey from your nick i thought u are into shoes hehe..

Grumpus,
Hmm your DH in airline industry ah? Coz u mentioned got foc air tickets..

Cookie

dun stressed... Not everyone is lucky to succeed in first try... I also have failed cycle before... Just dun stop believing...

shoes, me me, i like sammi but am not gg to her concert next mth, it's my stimulation period, stay away from crowd. earlier this yr in march, i went up to genting for her concert, wah, so rowdy.

Let me intro myself briefly.. I have 2 fresh cycle done with KKH (Dr Loh) since mid last yr. Recently I just had my FET and negative again... my embryo qualities was always very good as per Dr Loh but we duno what is wrong with ME?? Before IVF I have 2 m/cs..

Hello sistas!!!

Sesame: I get bloatedness after ER. Then during 1st wk of 2ww, it went down a bit. But around 2nd week of 2ww, it got more and more bloated. Apparently, progest inserts can cause abit of bloatedness. But on my BT test day for hcg, before the test, I told nurse very bloated. She says it's a good sign.

Hoping: I have no cramps. But after bfp, abit but it's more like aching dull type.

Winnie: I get blocked ears all the time ever since bfp. Most times I kept hearing myself talk. Think it's common. Not flu type.

I wonder how's minako? Anyone heard from her?

Cookie: welcome!! We are all here to share experiences. Cos if I talk to friends, not all understand what we go thru. So, join us!! Dun gv up ttc

Cookie > thank you dear...
dun worry all of the sisters here will share our personal experiences and encourage one another feel free to chat with us...

diana, luckily u oredi finished ur kway tiao otherwise u sure no appetite. so now everyone has to be careful abt what we eat overseas esp no no to street food...

Mina: sorry to hear that. Was catching up with earlier posts and saw the update... Really hope that this will not set u back. Dun gv up ok? *hugzzz*. The journey can be tough but u will sure bfp if u keep trying. Jiayou!!

cookie, rest as long as you feel comfortable, dont feel pressure to jump into the next...3 months is good, have u considered getting a second opinion or maybe try tcm? lots of sistas do accu and take tcm meds, but up to individual.

holidaygal.. i really think my body is super lousy.. i been seeing Dr Zou since mid yr last year since i starting ivf ...she oso duno what is wrong.. haiz..