Diana, cos I saw no more spotting ytd liao so I decided to go on Sat, somemore today 1st day of work...already MIA for 2 wks so better dun be late to work lor...sian, no mood now

Hey ladies !!

Just done with my et n now resting on the bed tilted!!!

Sesame, this is my fet cycle.. Transferred 3 precious...

Diana, I rem I have the same ET date as u...I thought implantation should have happened quite long liao, today is D16 liao (ER as D0)...haiz

Yup i did on the 9th Oct. Haha i got no guts to use HPT to test leh, but if spotting continues, I think I will go & buy HPT & test tonite le...

Today is my last Pregnyl jab. BT on 28/10. When can I try to do HPT?

I think I wanna make my mind at ease by knowing the result earlier. I cannot stand the worry each time my stomach cramped.

I'm prepared for bad news, though.

diana,
does it mean when implantation takes place means the symptoms will be spotting n cramping comes together or either one will occur?

Faithbb,

Only 20-30% will have spottings, but mostly will have cramps.

Completion of implantation should have been by the 10th day after ET. I attached a link previously, that should answer all calculations queries.

Mina, I'm prepared for -ve..I definitely not going to be lucky but until I have my first HPT, I'm still crossing my fingers.

My sis told me she had menses cramps too but each time she thought her menses are coming, but actual fact she's pregnant! With twins and naturally..so there's still hope.

I get sore boobs as well. Early morning was excruciating! But I read and it's just the effects of the jabs, which may still be in my system.

Sesame... i wana congrats u for your ET tdy. Sorry i m very busy today so cannot log til now. I am going in for meeting again...

Anyway... u gambatei and send me yr bbdust k!! Cheers

Chat tonite

diana/Bella,
I started cramp on D7 it yet reach D10 wor !
The cramp was came earlier than the article mentioned.
Dunno is it implantation occur?

StickyBB: hmm considered cheap leh like that...that time expo got sale dun know whether got sell or not..wat a waste nvr go and see..thanks dear..me go and check it out and buy it..;-)

FaithBB,

I had cramps since ET too, mild ones. But I told myself that could be the aftermath of the ER, mine was quite painful although I have 9 eggs retrieved only. heeheee..

Soon, between 6-10D, I still cramping till now..

Those articles, infos I read always mentioned about crampings on implantations and almost everyone had that at one period of time during 2ww..but what if implantations had never occured in the first place? I would very much like to know about that.

A friend of mine had her ET on 8/10 and spotting on her 12days after ET. KKH 24/7 told her it could be implantations, but next day she full bled and tested BFN.

She havent even gone for her BT.

That's the reason I am worrying non-stop..lol

Mummy Diana: good good..it will double everyday...by the time u go BT again...it will shoot high up liao...so will be picking up the supporting meds?

Thanks, Diana. I hope so too

Btw must take good care now. The haze is getting worser & no good for us. Try to avoid outdoors if possible.