miracle
got lei..iused icepack.feel the pain is more compared to when i jab puregon for soiui. but dun worrie..small case small case..all for goodworth...BFP!
btw girls on ure question of faint line will be bfp..
hmm....if its very very faint, but progressively increase..yes.
depending on the sensivity of the test kit,it will still pick up faint line.
Pregnancy is considered if HCG is >5.
some gynae consider 2 as preggy.
threfore if worrying, alys good to do BT to confirm.
<font color="0077aa">ceraine
oh...like tat ah...then when my turn come, I will trust BT bah....just tat hpt to prevent me getting heartattack on tat day.....</font>
miracle
no lah..if its visible one..like diana...is BFP.i ever had a faint..realli faint whereby u have to flip, toss and turn..to see theline...came back at 2.3..so sad.
the previous preg..more visible line..was 40. but lost it 2 weeks later as hormones most is 800+
dun worrie..if the line gets darker.sure hit jackpot liao.
haha... i showed my fren and a colleague d picture of my hpt, i asked them wat is that, immediately both told me positive! they scratched their heads when i said no.... LOL
A bit sressed cos boss from Aus and her boss from US is in town, so been up for an hour already. Reading the last day's postings and so happy for Diana!! Please help me convey something to Nightmare - HAH! Take THAT!See!! Baby IS here !!!
Winnie - hope your nausea eases a tad so at least you can take something. </font>
I tried hpt today to see if pregnyl left my body a not & indeed it's a bfn.. but if i twist and turn, can see faint faint line but then again it maybe evaporated line or i yan hua. Dare not show DH or then maybe I tested too early.. Really need some bb dusts now!!!
Sesame, good luck for you et! Keep us posted on the numbers and remember to buy insurance.
Oops! Peko, mine is evaporated line. Juz went dr tan n show her d kit, she said it's positive n w my blood pressure, pulse, etc it's good sign. She said sometimes cannot detect, tested -ve but its bfp, so tested hpt again, -ve.
Peko, last trigger 7oct with 10000iu then after et jab 1000iu every 3 days.. Last jab on wed.. I had sharp cramps yesterday and worry AF is on the way..
ivfbb & pinkM, how many progenova pills do u need to eat daily for lining built-up? My protocol is somewhat similar to PinkM's.. except that my suppressant jab period is longer.
Peko, my last 1000iu is wed 20 oct.. I read from a website that our body will purge 1000iu everyday so tried hpt today but it's still too early to show anything for me at 12dpet.. When is your hcg bt? Have u tried hpt yet?
Diana, you are really one lucky gal to get so obvious readings!! *envy
Holidaygal, yes it's bfn. Juz nw dr tan said I've gd sign so let me do hpt but no line this time. If next few days still no sign of af I think I'll test again hahaha... Now like enjoying d test
Sesame_oil: Best fo luck for ET...The exciting 2ww is here liao...
Ceraine: hehehe..ya lor darn haze...argh..i hope it clear fast me gg for a short trip to Batam...argh...I hate the haze...yesterday was under unhealthy level lor...
my last shot was 18 oct (mon) I tried HPT since 20oct. like you, saw a super super super faint line. and till today i tested again. still the same faint line like never go away leh. so I think is the evaporate line. think need to wait for BT on Tue or maybe mon to cnf le as I'm flying to KL today and back only on sun. I feel likely is BFN coz if BFP the line should gets darker each day i tested.
peko, what hpt brand you using? I using clearblue. I tink will test again on Sun morning (14dpet), hope can see visible line.. if not, maybe gone case liao.. haiz