ceraine: oh ya nurse sarah...i like her..she is really nice...;-)

StickyBB: it's k..i gave up calculating mine many years ago liao..so dun remember..then use the strips for few mths..then gave up..hehehe

Pink..yes she is open on Sunday..closed on every Wednesday..

K sistas time to sleep sleep..Nites Nites...Bed calling...

stickyBB
also, twitching pains, pulling sensation and cramps are telltale sign of ovulaton.u can use this to gauge too.
bbt is another way to gauge when u o too.

stickyBB:
Clear, stretchy discharge like raw egg white is also a good indication of ovulation. Just start dancing away when you see the discharge, that should be a few days before ovulation.

pinkM *wave*!! I'm doing fine. Still tiao-ing my body with the daily supplements and Dr Zou med. But been terribly bz at work so has stopped seeing Dr Zou for 3 wks! *guilty*. Wanting to go today then realised she closes on Wed.

How 'bout you? Started your FET liao? I will be doing my 2nd attempt in Jan. Btw, have your menses came back to normal? My current menses was late for 2 weeks plus. Thought I would have some good news but it was a false alarm. Kekeke :p

thanks to all sistas again for explaining... me stoning liao coz today first day back to work. Now need to sleep le... see u all tmr k!

nite nite and sweet dreams!!

Holiday: she transfer two as the doc suggest to them.

the re-run for this esp is tomorrow at 4:15pm

i had been watching SCV ch 441 giuliana and bill for the passed few days too....

They had been trying for a bb for a year plus

They did IUI and failed...

they had consider a long time before they tried IVF and because they are afarid of Operation (ER) and OHSS that is why she act as this is so big deal thing

they decided to tried IVF after a consideration and they got it finally they had 8 eggs and had 5 fertilize and insert two in

but months later giuliana got a miscarriage after their ivf.

they are so funny the whole episode and the best thing is that both of them encorage one another...

My DH also watch with me and now he knows that when i am in pain i am not acting...

coz that days after ET i am in pain and my DH ask "Are You Sure that pain?" now i let him watch that to see is to believe...

Morning everyone! The downpour woke me up...

Thanks diana,hmmm I will miss 2day's rerun cos timing no good. Sad to know she mc, am sure they will try again. Quite a cute couple

diana
sounds like a good show...
proabbly will call up SCV to substitute other channels for this.

miracle
has ure bloatedness subsided and appetite increaed.
ha..i am following ure footstep le.
very bloated liao..and not much appetite.
i had only sweeet potato soup for dinner yesterday. this morning, bloatedness intensified and not much craving for breakfast.
though i am craving for Indian food and Cheezy Pizza

StickyBB, normally ovulation is 14days before ur menses. Eg if u hv a cycle of 28 days so ur O should be 28-14 = day 14 of AF. Lets say if ur cycle lenght is 35 days so O is 35-14 = day 21 of ur menses. U can try to hv intercouse b4 the day coz our egg only can last for a day after O. But for those with irregular AF it is difficult to know when is their O day.

U also can try to use the Ovulation Calculator from this website

http://www.babycentre.co.uk/tools/ovu/?intcmp=tnav_precon_ovucalc

Good morning sistas!

Miracle, today mc ar? Shiok hor…ya, if u intend to apply only on d8 onwards, it will stretch to weekends one…and so far I think u hv to go back for maximum 3 scans only.

Pinkaddict, not everyone O at the same time. If u hv a normal 28-30 days cycle, u can start testing OPK from d12 onwards and if got 2 lines, u can start BD le. If u dun wish to test OPK, u can BD on alternate days from d12 onwards, but v tiring la, haha..U might also want to look out for ewcm, that is a sign of O already and u can start BD.

nadia, morning! That time u retreive 33 eggs, do u rmb before they let u go change, did a doc and nurse come round yr bed and remove the gauze from u tt is to stop the bleeding? V long one....

Holiday > ya.. they M/C i also shock but they will try de since they are always looking for ways to have a little one

Ceraine > ya now i "addicted" to this show le haha

nadia, ya, I dun rmb the sistas here mention lei...after I drink milo, a doc and nurse come round and remove a long gauze of bleeding from me and they even say they hv put an antibiotic at the vagina. I wonder whether they "scrap" the vaginal wall? Then dunno my lining will be affected or not lei?

Giuliana And Bill

Today > 08.30am ... 04.15pm... 10.35pm... 11.50pm

Tomorrow > 08.30am... 11.50pm...

Sat > 08.30am... 09.20pm...

Sun > 08.30am... 11.00am... 12pm... 6pm... 11.50pm...

Good morning sisters

Stickybb, I saw abt yr qn on O. JE dr tan taught us when to try using d O strip. When u see 2 dark lines dun try 1st but u must monitor le, once d dark line become lighter then dats d day to try. Test between 10am - 8pm n best in d am. But b4 dat yr Dh shd clear his soldiers 2-3 days b4 u try.

Btw, I took a pic of d hpt kit last nite hahaha, my Dh until this am still say d line is obvious how come like dat lol

Janice,
the kit reading is only valid for 10-15mins lei. after that not supposed to read the result already, it's not accurate.

Morn ladies!

I felt terrible last nite. Like got so much wind in my tummy and it was painful. Couldnt sleep well.

Sesame - how u feeling tdy, soreness still there?

Morning calzz, so glad to see u here!

U retreive 22 eggs right? do u rmb u bleed a lot cos u also wake up at the OT right? I keep thinking why I am so special whereby they insert a long gauze into my vagina to stop the bleeding???? I rmb when I was at the recovery lounge, they can go and change after drinking 1 milo. Only me and another girl need to remove the gauze...do u hv any idea?

Yr pain is at where? both sides or middle?

I still feel a bit of sore...maybe I hv put on the hot pad as soon as I reach home and I put it thru out the night. But I still can walk upright and do light hsehold chores.

sesame_oil: they got put antibiotics but at my anal not vagina..that's why got discharge when I reach home..white stuff...hmm nvr had that white gauze though..but once i stood up from bed..the bleed drip till I have to ask the nurse to clean for me..Can't bend down to do it cos of the pain..

Sesame, yup 22. Hmm no gauze leh. Think they only clean me up then push me to the ward to rest. But I was spotting for 2-3 days. Day 1 was red blood. The other 2 days was brownish. I also felt sore until the day before ET. U use heatpad more often bah. It helps.

My pain is at the whole belly there. Duno after ET can use heatpad anot ah?

nadia, I can't rmb the nurse mention anal or vagina. Maybe I listen wrongly. I also got white discharge when I got home. During ET, do we hv chance to speak to Dr Loh? I might want to ask him abt this concern of mine. After they remove the gauze from me, I din bleed anymore, only a few drops on my liner, that's all.

calzz, my ET is tml...so hope the sore can go off by tonight as it is quite early tml morning.

Dr Zou told us can use heatpad after ET, but not too hot, warm warm one can le...

Nadia, started yesterday. But then the flow not much for yesterday. I already bot the E2V 2 mths ago which prescribe by Dr Loh 1. Dr Loh ask me to do it last cycle but i didnt. U will purchase only when abt to start?

IVFBB: I have yet to purchase it..I will call KKIVF in Jan and buy it..Scared AF reports during CNY..then dun have the meds...;-)..Tanks for the info

calzz, but make sure not too hot..

Thanks nadia, will ask him tml then y I am so special? keke..

ivfbb, fast good ma...can faster bfp. I am actually looking forward towards my 2ww for the entire ivf program so that I can nua and rest at home. Haha.

Adeline, for me no need. I doing medicated FET but then Dr only prescribe E2V. Mayb KKIVF no need injection. Which stage r u now?

ivfbb - mayb gg to start fet during my dec AF, actually dr loh ask to start during sept but i haven get ready n haven do my accup nearly 1mth liao.

sesame_oil: walk slowly if need be..dun walk to fast..pain lor..i walk slowly too during that time..until Dr Zou and Cindy saw me was too shock..hehehe..but Dr Zou was nice she only accu the front cos she noes I am in pain..hehe..and mild electric somemore..;-)

Adeline, urs is natural FET or Medicated FET? I also only rest for 3 mths+ only then do FET liao. Dr Zou said ok liao. She ask me not to do it in Dec coz she not in SG during end dec. So after much consideration decide to do it this cycle.

Sesame, walk slowly la. A bit late shld be ok for afternoon or morning session i guess.
last acupunture liao. next visit will collect "an tai yao".... no more acupunture.

Janice: but i do find urs weird though..cleaerblue detect pregnancy..but BT don't...hmm quite puzzle..but like wat u said BT is accurate..maybe hormones high is it..

sesame - I didn't experience the gauze thingy u did. just remember waking up then drifting in & out of sleep then got Milo to drink liao. the nurses didn't touch below after I woke up. then when fully awake went to change & use toilet & saw diluted watery blood stains only when I peed