StickyBB: I am gg for the GO...so will go with 3...if HE's gonna grant me the 3...I will take it happily...no matter wat...hehehehe

Ceraine: dun ignore if u now ur condition..scary bleeding non stop u know..do let the dr and nurses know so they will monitor u closely...dun risk anything...Ur body is important too and so is ur future babies..;-)

Janice: u can still see the + sign on hpt..hmm curious why CARE said it's not accurate hmm...strange...

ceraine, I hope I din scare u...my bleeding means after the ER cos I woke up at the OT, and I saw I am bleeding. Then they put gauze inside and also antibiotic on my vagina..after I chg and put on a panty liner, it is only a few drops nia. Now no more liao.

miracle, I din sleep ar...I feel bloated then wake up drink alot of water and immunocal, feel better liao then go eat HongKong St and ate alot...now v full..oops!

My tingkat start on Fri...not queen yet, tml need to tie some loose ends first before I can rest...苦命!haha.

Faithbb;

I guess you're right. No point I worry so much. Heh heh..

I'm still having cramps too, and some discharge - not blood, just clear watery discharge. And the sudden pin pains are sure a killer!

The IVF calculator which I used to see which stage I am in, says my implantation should complete by 22/10..so it means it's 'still under construction'..LOL

I'll be patient.

In case anyone needs the ivf calculator, the link is:

http://www.ivf.ca/duedate.php

Goodnight. I'll read more updates tomorrow!!

When you BT?

<font color="0077aa">sesame
hahah....you ah....can never rest one...really wonder how are you going to survive during to 2ww. can't sit still, think you will end up walking ard, finding things to do. lolz.

Good to drink more water. try not to get bloated to ET else will be worse after that, right? hee....8th nov your BT ah...hee...8th Nov i still puregoning.... lolz just nice to collect baby dusts...</font>

miracle, honestly I also dunno can guai guai sit still or not? I think my buttocks got pins la.

Yes, i am trying to drink as much water as possible now so that I wun be so bloated before ET, else will be worse after tt.

Dun pin too high hope on me...

sorry gers..to make u guys worry abt me.

nadia..by ignore..i mean i should trust the team the med i am taking will be sufficient and not go on probing the risk % i might face.
my frd suggested checking with gynae on their skills in handling my healthcondition, if realli bleed, are there sufficifient blood in bloodbank, the contingency plan etc.

i've been trying to act brave and hide away this fear on the bleeding issue, once i decided to embark.
i will be fine after a good cry...

<font color="aa00aa">*miracle pinning sesame high high up on the wall of hope*</font>
you can de. cos you will think that your embbies need to burrow into your lining, so you dun wan disturb them, then you will do everything with care le...slow slow steady steady

winnie
hahah but your dh can tame you and make you sit sit....whereas sesame more fierce than her dh...hahaha</font>

hmm ceraine, misunderstood yr meaning :D think +ve everything will be ok de

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
i think your friend is right, think you must ensure they standby blood for you. What's your bloodgroup? We probably have same ER...so I can on standby too...=)</font>

miracle, haha, yr purple post so cute. I hope I hv babydust to spread and if I really bfp, I will send u a XXXLLLL bag of babydusts...and also to the sistas here, that is if I bfp la..

I in good mood tonight. cos I asked dh if i can take mc tml cos been feeling tired....and body seems tired after been so busy past few days with marking and planning.... so scared he will say no....
hee...then he say, as long as i have enough mc to cover myself at stage 2, then go ahead lor...lolz...so tml i can rest at home and do my stuffs...and rest my body</font>

Thanks Winnie!
I will I will...I hv been visualising all the good scenarios recently, but dunno will chg when I hv nothing to do during 2ww and that is the time, my mind will start to wander. Hehe..

miracle, u apply mc must get dh's permission one ar?

If u only intend to apply MC from 8th scan onwards, that will only be a few days only unless u r planning to apply from D1 of stim.

heee...actualli come to think of it, I may not need to take mc, except from D8 onwards, cos most of the time in stage 2, i will be at home except for 1-2 days where by i need go back school cos down for some duties...hee...</font>

Those with SCV channels now got Guliana &amp; Bill TV program >> this celebrity couple undergoing IVF.

But I feel she abit drama queen

She did a D5 transfer but she like super drama, I don't remember being such a whiny baby like her during ER ... sigh ...

OMG !! her husband is telling her that he will be away for 1 ... ONE day to do his job (to earn $$) &amp; she is making such a big fuss over it !!

Goodness I feel like reaching in to slap her awake that she is not the only one going thru this why is she behaving like she is the centre of the universe

sisters, REMINDER! REMNDER! 30 more mins to bed time ;)

me very tired, logging off le.... remember to go to bed by then hor hehe

ceraine: oic..opps got it wrong...well it's good to check with the gynae..contingency plan is good too..everything will be fine as things goes along...wishing u all the best..;-)

StickyBB: For me I can only BD after AF over...now AF over liao..but cannot..dh IBS is up and running this week..so will wait..;-P

Do u ovulate? If u have those strips it will be good..I dun ovulate..dun intend to buy the O strip either..nvr had seen the O sign ever..dun wan to waste $$$..hahaha

Good nite sesame_oil...

JJ, glad I saw ur posting, I oso been watching this drama celebrity queen show, and dint manage to catch those episodes on her ivf. Now she finally bfp. She should be glad her hb dotes on her sooooo much, can't stand it when she whines, haaaa.

holidaygal - Ya lor ... I understand that its a tough road going thru the ivf procedure but she is making a mountain out of a mole hill.

But sadly she miscarried at 9weeks

StickyBB - ya lor hahaha .. was behaving like a hero during my 2ww but I think the most impt thing during 2ww is to think positive &amp; not over think each symptom if not will grow crazy during 2ww

StickyBB: hmm..i really dun know how to ans u..anyone can help...I dun calculate mine cos I dun have regular menses leh..difficult to calculate..sorry can't help in this..

JJ, oh she mc?! SCV always screen random episodes of this G&amp;Bill, I can't catch them in sequence. My hubby told me not to watch this rubbish cos he worried it will make me feel lousy,ha. I still remember the early episode where they r trying naturally and she doesn't know have to try during her O fertile days, wat a bimbo!

Stickybb, I'm ok with 3. Atually my fresh cycle I also transfer 3... Hahaha. This time round dr loh decide 1. So I'm ok with it. If really so lucky to strike triplets I think I will happy till siao...

StickyBB: but i remembered reading sumting yesterday about ovulation..it was saying it starts 14 days from their 1st day of menses..does this help

holidaygal - yup think last mth she announce on E-news that she had a miscarriage.
even though she really a bimbo, its sad that she had a MC. Now hope she able to find the courage to try again .. she got 3 more embryo left

stickybb,
is yr AF very regular? if it is then u predict when yr next AF will come and count 12-16 days back from there, that will be yr fertile period. for a 28 day cycle it will be in the middle at abt 14 days.

the other way is test using ovulation strips.

Stickybb, for normal cycle it shld be 28 days cycle so o will be day 14 loh... Sometime if menses is 30 days example, the use 30 minus 14 days then o will be day 16. Roughly like that...

miracle
u r sooooooo sweet..hahahah...my bloodgroup is O.

nadia
thanks.i will give kk a call tmr..likely oli speak to nurse sarah.

jj
she film the whole journey? oh..i dun hve this channel.

Stickybb &amp; nadia, I have read up on fertility books and just to share, Ovulation occurs 14 days to ur next cycle (not from). Meaning to say, if ur cycle is 28days, it will happen ard D14. If ur cycle is 32days, it will be around D18 from ur AF.

heee... thanks ya sister... actually last time pte gynae told me before but after ivf cycle, I forget all abt it...another bimbo...kekekeke

thanks again ya! paisei paisei...

nadia... sorry ya! thot u expert mah... hehehehe

ceraine - hi hi !!
she did so-iui 1st with puregon pen then didn't succeed. So nxt option is ivf with gonal-f. they filmed the explaination of injections etc but didn't film her injecting herself (her dh injects for her by the way)

The ER ops show the beginning where the hand needle is being inserted then jumped to her resting before her ET.

Then ET she film from outside the room when they put in the embies. the entire process same as what I experience. ER ops stated as 20mins.

stickybb
for a start to determine ure O days, test everyday on opk strip for roughly a week from say day 11 onwards if u r a regular 30days cycle coz day 15 ideally should ovulate. this allows u to understand the progression of ure O, as well you can monitor ure cervical mucus
when the control and test line same color, tats what you are looking for.to reconfirm and if u willing spend more $, use clearblue to test once u see two dark lines on the cheap opk.
sometimes the color on the cheap strip can be slightly faded but its actually +ve.its good to use clearblue to set the benchmark for the cheap one.

once u can pinpoint roughly when u O, jsut test two days in advance..

hope it helps....