nadia , i know my mil is very diligent travelling around the world to pray. Sometimes to far far countries to pray, that's why i feel bad that her prayers still not answered. pressure is on!

Grumpus, at first was thinking of waiting for AF to come b4 i start to exercise. now with BT chopped BFN liao, i guess i will start ba

diana, so u gonna hv nightmare everyday from 2011 onwards? it's juz 2 more months leh

janice, yah go do some exercise, but the haze is pretty bad, avoid outdoors, go to the gym. My fren was joking that with my active routine, I perspire more than the amount of water she drinks, kekeke

holidaygal: that's sweet of her..well i tink she also understand that all in his HANDS too..My side also pressure is on..father in law not doing so well..so must werk hard..extremely hard...

holidaygal... I m stil in office... today I extremely guai leh!!! I no cry at all... hv la tear abit when my buddy called me outside my office. She knows my failed cycle. Then after that kena call in to "drink coffee" with my boss hor... I bring a pack of tissue to standby but hor i strong sia never cry too...

Then HR call me and I told her everything oso never cry leh.... I good girl hor... quick give me a pad on my shoulders!! kekekeke

Hi, everyone!!

I cannot stop counting digits and here I am asking around for advice again.

At which days would AF come, post ET? Assuming my last AF was 28/9 and my ER and ET was 11th and 13th Oct respectively.

Any chance AF will appear a week before next scheduled AF? (28th Oct)

StickyBB: hmm u r strong indeed...come let me be the 1st one give a pad on ur shoulder..hehehe..when do u plan to do FET?

Peko, I got a weaker heart.Haha…Normally see a single line on HPT already v sad. So this time will let the nurse do the job since already done so much.

Hugs Janice, its ok….try again next mth…

Diana, yr nitemare going to stay with you? OMG!...I will pray for u…Not to scare u, not all mil and dil can get along well..

Pinkaddict, u r v strong! Well done! See, u can do it!

Yenyen, are u there?

bellatwins, there is no exact timing for AF to report. If bfp, then AF will disappear for the next 9 mths. If bfn, then some will hv early AF before BT and some will hv delayed AF.

bellatwins,
stop agonizing over the numbers. are u on any prog support? (jabs, inserts) if yes then unlikely yr AF will report.
if not most likely yr AF will report by 28th oct. shouldn't be one wk early.

but of cos, even if yr AF doesn't report, doesn't mean definitely bfp cos all the hormones etc can delay AF. so as u can see, it really doesn't mean anything until yr BT.

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
Seems like i can oni take 2 meals a day &amp; must eat very slowly, then wont get indigestion.
Not sure due to haze or side effects, had a bad headache since late morning. Feel like gg on mc tml to take a break cos feeling tired today.
Very fast hor, already a week of jab le.

Ladies, other than jabbing at sides of tummy, can i jab 2 finger below belly button? I realised tat it is painful when i jab at sides, away frm belly button. </font>

sesame_oil: ya drink lots of water...up Immunocal too...

ineedmiracle: u pinch too hard is it? try to numb the area with ice cubes before jabbing..that's wat I did...

miracle, we have to jab 2 fingers down and away from the belly button. Cannot jab below the belly button. Yr headaches cld be due to the lucrin jabs also or lack of quality sleep or water. drink more water and get more rest. When is yr BT and scan?

sesame > dont worry, is ur last time seeing 1 line. 2 wks later will be 2 lines
Jiayou!

pinkaddict > pat pat!! good job!
tmr my turn to go back office le.

Nadia,

IVFBB, shd b Dec ba but got to depend on my test results 1st.

Stickybb, u so strong *pat pat*. So d kopi good to drink? Lol
Me no bfp so no bbdust for u. Lets jiayou... Go buy preseed heh heh heh

Holidaygal, me wanted to start but so long nvr go le need lots of motivation to do it hehe

Janices, dun slack...the 1st step is always the most difficult. But once u start, u will not stop and one day if u dun exercise, u will feel uneasy. Just like me now...

janices: sorry about it. cos to me even very light line consider BFP wor.

Btw, can u send me the list to my email cos the wordings very blur...enlarge also cant read wor. Sorry to trouble u hor. Hope u dont mind?

email: [email protected]

Janice, oic.... so u can start preparing urself for this two mths.
My AF just report, tomoro will inform KKIVF. 1st scan will be next sat....

Nadia...I think next year Feb or Mar 2011 then try.

Sesame...thanks! I din know I can do it so well too. Coz ytd wake up I start to cry le, then mummy came over start to cry non stop again. See dh back fm work cry non stop stil get scolding..kekeke.. he said cannot make him so heartache like tat he cant work...kns lor...

<font color="0077aa">sesame
2 finger down frm belly button also cannot ah. Now i still jabbing at my spare tyre, havent exactly below belly button. Usually i will press tummy n find a spot tat is nt pain even when i press dwn.

Nadia
The sides are more painful, u mean if press hard will be more pain? I dun like the sting pain feeling. Heee</font>

Sesame, ya lor i used to go gym then after ttc i stop hahah then now super lazy...
you got a great no. of eggs retrieve, so when's ET?

Leor, sent

IVFBB, me going for 2nd fresh, only 1 embryo freeze so no pt going for it.

IVFBB:
We are really cycle buddies to the exact days.
I'm going for day 2 scan tommorrow then start suprefact jabs straight. Next scan 27 Oct then another scan on 2 Nov. Estimated ET is 6 Nov.

pinkaddict, I know u can do it! It just take time. I think yr dh also feeling sad inside, so he want to scold u to make u stop, else he will cry also. He is concerned abt u too..dun be angry.

miracle, must either be left or right, 2 fingers away and down from belly button. Normally I just squeeze and wipe with the swab and tell my hubby to choose any spot that I hv wiped. I also got the sting feeling, but it will go away quite fast.

Pink M > I bot from amazon at usd5+ with free US shipping for 30 strips. I share with my friend. vpost shipping charges less then $2 so I paid about S$10.

janice, ttc also cannot stop exercise ar. As long as dun do vigourous one after O is still ok. Usually I will exercise more before O, after O, I will go easy. ET is this Fri.

Pink M, ya ya...start same date. I also calculated if lining everything nice nice then ET will be 6 Nov also. Me no jab, only take E2V from day 4 of menses n scan is on D11.

Bellatwin,
Hey let's us b patient as we r almost the same timing of Bfp soon ya! Dun bother of counting nos.We shd rest rest until +ve results okie

StickyBB! I am so proud of you!!! (i'm seconds behind nadia, so give u a 2nd big pad on your shoulders). The last time after my failed cycle, my tears almost flooded my exboss room. he passed me a box of tissue, so embarrassing, kekeke.

Pink M, now feel like very fast.... once AF report abt 2 weeks later do ET liao. Not like fresh can slowly slowly adjust the mood.... scare scare.

peko, u r really stronger! I just have phobia seeing 1 line on HPT haha
btw, dunno y as the days are approaching, my feelings became more &amp; more -ve. Started to think if it fails, dunno whether my angmoh boss will think I take the 2 wks HL for fun ar, wasted his $ to hire temp etc. Also, dun dare to request for another 2 wks HL. Already started thinking if I am gg for FET, will go straight to work after resting 2-3 days...sigh

Stickybb. Sent

Sesame, hmm cos I was always told cannot move too much w my condition mah then stop then give excuse lah cos no motivation hahaha

IVFBB, now I hoping af report early hmmm....

Dh juz called ask me how. Told him dun hv he paused for awhile. See lah men!

starnight > stronger coz is not my 1st failure mah. will get stronger each time...ahahaha...

ya. when i failed during my 1st time, I also dont dare to take too long leave for the FET, I only took 1 day MC on ET day, rested on wkend and went back to work le. when at work, time flies and at least not so stressed up? coz in office very busy with work. no time to read into symptoms as I dont have high hopes lor. coz fresh cycle with grade 4 embies also fail, FET with grade 3 sure will fail too...this is my thinking at that time lah...but I BFP wor. so is really in god's hand after ET that HE wants to give us the bb or not. after my no. 1, I did FET too also fail. now another fresh. not sure yet but i already feel is BFN le...

peko, oic, this is my 1st fresh cycle &amp; I am worried my heart cant take it if it fails...sigh
Oh at least u already got a no. 1, I would be satisfied if I can have 1...

Star Night > agree, at least got 1 not so stress liao. actually dont want to try le. but later thinking change
so trying for another one lor.