starnight, orh, can request for early BT ar? Hmm..I better dun think too much now...haha...else I will camp outside kkh nearer to the date and be a stalker. I din know we still got to pay for BT wor. I tot all inclusive already.

Wah...u still can go JB ar? U good ar...I will rest well, thanks!

Babymaking:

"those those taking progesterone inserts or jabs will not usually have AF reporting unless the above is stopped.

reasoning is that the lining sheds only when there's a sudden drop in progesterone level."

Thanks!! This info sure helps!

bellatwins, wah, amazing hor...My dh will accompany in to ET. Haha...it must be the best moment in the whole entire trying journey!

miracle, yes, I am happy to hear the no. But when she warn me of OHSS, she sounds so serious and reminded me 3 times to drink more water and pass urine as much as possible. i told her I will take egg whites also. Just now buy porridge back, crack 3 eggs in and eat. She says no raw ones wor..must be cooked.

sesame - CARE told me can take soft boil egg white and must not be too cooked! cos as of now I cannot take immunocal without puking it out

StarNight, if you really want to take earlier BT, can just go, asl ong as at least 14days liao. You can tell them you want to know earlier so that if preggy can get supports earlier. And that if HCG level is low, you wont mind doing the BT again since that is also their concern.

If you are already there, normally they wont chase you home but if go on Sat may not know result till mon leh.

Actually i advocate early BT as if preggy, its always better to get supports earlier to sustain the pregnancy. Most pte clinics also do early BT for this reason. Like that more assured for us patients right? Dont understand why KKH dont think the same way. They also told me if test early must test again but i dont mind test again mah, can at the same time check for HCG doubling mah.

Grumpus: do u know if can massage e head or forehead durin 2ww? Asked hubby to do it n now i feel guilty

Nadia: i rem u had bad ohss durin ur 2ww..did u vomit out ur food? U went to 24hr clinic rite..they admit u? I vomit jus now at 6am n now jus aft eating soup for lunch..all came out

Yest nurse said i m v bloated wen i do my prog jab..she said if vomitin or gets worst..i shld go 24hr clinic...shld i go??

Nadia, the pain must be so unbearable tt u still can rmb till now!!! Gosh! I was told can take panadols if really cannot tahan…I am going to Dr Zou tml for my last acu and medi collection…hopefully it’s the last acu!

Diana, if u test now, is it accurate? If ok, y not if u r mentally prepared?

Faithbb, I am sure kkh knows what they are doing..at least they are not giving the same support for every patient. Dun worry, u r well taken care of. Actually did u ask them whether can get nearby GP to do it for u? But of cos we need to pay for the jabs outside.

Sesame, gd # of eggs, congrats! rest well ya... so fast u are in 2ww ler BFP BFP!

Janices, congrats to ur gd news hope your HCG reading will be gd.. another miracle baby wow...!!

Winnie, congrats to u too!! Since ur appetite to poor, hw are u coping to get enough nutrients daily?

Winnie, hmm…the nurse told me otherwise, say must be cooked. Anyway I already told her I can only stomach half boiled eggs. Think tonight I will take immunocal since I din take this morning.

Hoping, if u continue vomiting, u might suffer from OHSS. Why dun cal kkivf now to check?

diana, go test tml then. Gd luck!

winnie, congrats! Finally dun give u much problems ya. Never mind abt the bloatedness, u R REALLY PREGGIE ma...nothing wrong in showing tt bump. In fact, u shd be happy and proud!

sesame - my body very funny, ohss ok liao now come the next set of problem... *sigh* dunno when it'll stop torturing me!

Winnie, so does the anti nausea pill helps? Been seeing you puking food out.. maybe can drink anmum/milk powder to ensure you get daily nutrients? woahh big tummy eh.. hang on, hopefully 1st tri over you will feel beta

Sesame, woah woah woah... bringing bb dusts to ER huh! well done man... Bring back for ET too pls.. your tingkat starts tomorrow?

Sesame, yes i also tot no need to pay & the nurse said of cos gotta pay bt & gave me that kinda feeling like 'huh u dunno gotta pay meh'...tsk tsk
haha i think i was too happy the ER was over n start of my 2ww so follow him to JB for dinner n massage...

Sunny, i guess i will likely go on Sat, at least if i know the result n if it's -ve, i can get over it at hm n over e wkend rather than next Tue while working...and if its a +ve, i dun mind gg down again for 2nd bt...

Imp22, yes, i will bring it along with me to ET and during 2ww will rub it on my tummy daily. Hehe...My tingkat will start on Fri...

Starnight, luckily u told me, if not I also will ask the same qn..Its good to relax before u r grounded for 2ww. I hope to run some errands by tml also before I am grounded.

winnie, yr asthma attack must be caused by the haze recently. Poor thing! Did u take anything for yr cough and mild diarrhoea tt is safe for pregnancy?

Bella, the progesterone level is just to see whether support enough a not.. It's not an indication of pregnancy.. Dun read too much abt it or will cause stress..

Star, I wasn't ask to rest at all.. After embroyist confirm transferred, I was told to get up and change liao.. I also tot need to rest but got another patient in queue and bladder very full.. Ha!

Sesame, did you choose locker# 20 during changing before er? Tat time, I choose locker no. 9 same as er day.. Hehe! Then on et day saw the form fertilization day 10-10-10.. Wah.. Nice!

sesame_oil: yup yup painis horrible..

hoping: u remember i went to 24hrs..I did ard midnight on ET day..vomitting severely..nothing can goes in..all coming out..so gave up..was put on drip and anti vommiting jab..was discharge ard 4am...if u cannot tahan..go to 24hrs..cos u may have OHSS..take care dear..

babymaking, ooo, i just called RH TCM, the accu package is 5 sessions for $389 (exclude GST). works out to be S$83 per session. she said standard pricing, no other rates leh....think i will go for other accu...thanks gal!

winnie, if diarrhoea still persist, please see a doctor..if not u will suffer from dehydration.

I am v scared of the haze...I closed most of my windows...cos it smells also...

winnie, for mild diarrhoea, u can get charcoal pills from CARE the next time u r there for BT.

some pple get it as a pregnancy symptom...

sesame > wow. good no. of eggs collected. good luck to u on friday

Diana > did dr tell u how big is the fibroid? sometimes all the hormones jab can cause it to grow. so no worries. actually when u go to Dr today, you should already request him to do a BT for u mah

actually I have a feeling that I will BFN. I've no symptoms at all. no bloated feeling, even sore boobs oso gone few days after ET. cramp is really like AF coming anytime!
I will do a HPT on friday am before I fly off to KL.

Nadia, you will be doing fet in feb ?

Pink m, I started lucrin jab 2 weeks back and also started lining built up pillS a few days back. Next thurs will be back for scan and if lining thickness is within dr optimal thickness, then the transfer should take place in 3 to 5 days...

peko, same here, I also have AF kinda stomach pain these few days but I read seems like a lot of ppl got this pain during 2ww so dun read too much into it. (tho I know it's hard)

peko, ur test date is same as mine but i am considering of gg down to KK on 23 Oct for early test...I think i rather hear the news from the nurse than see 1 line on HPT...dunno y.