diana, i used to see Dr Fong Yang, he's ok but i dun think he's so fantastic.

holidaygal, dun get so upset

<font color="0077aa">Diana,
hope to hear good news from you soon.
Wah its only 9.35pm but I'm already so tired le.... eyes closing....yawnz</font>

Holiday... Cool down k... Dh sometimes very "ben dan" dun understand us de. Juz now i oso angry w dh, he comes back Neva hug me keep doing his own things. Wait til I nag at him then come and hug me. Kns like a pc of wood...kekeke

hahaha... stickybb, u very cute leh, but i'll also do that lor. sometimes dh juz come home, settled down then read his newspaper, i'll stare at him lor, nvr come to sayang me 1st wahahaha....

holidaygal, men are like dat lah, sometimes they not sensitve enuf and oso dun understand wat we are going thru cos they dun feel it the strain physically mah.

diana, i stick to fong yang so long cos me not used to changing gynae. thot let 1 see down there can le, if change then let more pple see but ever since go kkh, all different pple for different scan. lucky all ladies hahaha

Just got back from Dr Zou...anyone was there earlier...?;-)

Winniepooh: Congrats dear...(just read the previous thread)

Sesame_oil: noe u sleep liao..but wanna wish u all the best....

StickyBB: Mine is medicated FET so abt $1.5k..then trf 3 embbies, so ins is 800+ so roughly ard 2.3k+..this is wat the Dr told me..;-) hope this info help...

Holidaygal: Relaks dear..maybe misunderstanding mah...sleep it tru...tomolo morning say sayang sayang if cannot do it tonite..Arguement is also a form of communication eventhough it's frustrating...dun worry....all will be fine...

diana, most gynae chop chop fast fast one. they hv charges for different duration too, eg. 10 mins $60, more 10mins $80, something like dat...

Stickybb, mine is medicated FET n the nurse told me is abt 1800. The med to take b4 ET is cheap. 20+ only... I will transfer 3 precious embbies so the Insurance is abt 890... Understand if natural will be abt 1k.

holidaygal: is ur dh stress or wat...u noe sometimes men they dun know how to express or say the rite words..they r like that...talk to him when everything cool off mah...

sesame, i went for scan again this morning, well have to do another one on Fri then see when to proceed ET, should b real soon

could not catch up with all the postings, this thread really moves fast and i m basically quite tired these days, duno why ...

have a smooth ER &amp; ET, our ET shd be quite close, urgh but i m coming down with flu i think

to all sistas out there kampatae!

Adeline/Nadia, the insurance is compulsory to pay within 5 days after ET unless u decide not to give birth in sg then can avoid this otherwise is compulsory...

StickyBB: yup trf 3..Dr also suggested 3..maximise my chances..me will buying the insurances la..scared who noes strike 3..heheh...hmm 3 sound nice....1 also sound nice la..heheheh...

Flowers: wow soon ET...best of luck dear...

holidaygal, this journey is tough, with all the stress, pressure and medication, sometime we feel dat our dh is not doing enuf and do not understand us lor. try to find a chance to hv a nice chat with him.... can go for a relaxing dinner and chat chat, i m sure yr dh will understand more de. i know talk is easy lah but try lor. i think i ever read somebody said that ivf can either bond a couple together or cause more unhappiness between d couple cos of all the stress and pressure.

Janice... After u go care hor... U let me know wat supplement they ask u to eat hor... Then I can follow.... Hehehe

Btw, can pm me your confinement list for me to keep a copy? Thanks ya dear!

diana, have a fruitful visit to dr tham ;)

aiyo 1030 le, time to go sleep, though tired but dun feel like going to bed yet leh...

If not mistaken shld be compulsory. Mayb can double check with the nurse in case I heard wrongly... Btw, stickybb, FET also can use medisave but is consider 2nd try for ivf so lot ppl didn't take coz is abt 1k+ only...

Thanks, Nadia. Actually quite scared, worried that my lining &amp; follicle will not reach ideal size and FET cancelled, 'coz after fail cycle AF really gone haywire

stickybb, ok np. was only advice on food to take not yet supplement cos got to depend on d test results ba.

afternoon i tried to attached leh but file too big, only accept 50kb. ok can only do it tmr cos the scanned file in office, but can remind me? i realise i getting more and more forgetful leh, dunno y

Nadia
I was there n left 7.40

Miracle
I try to go down 1x a week but getting tired fr d journey ESP I stay at jurong. Nw w d jab.. Tiring... I might stop d poke poke see hw.
Med wise.. When I start this journey decided to continue w it, but reduce 1x a day. But... But... Tian bu zuo Mei.. Since lucrin jab didn't take d med as sick.. Haha...
Will b on 3 days flu med.

U lei.. Still going to her?

Btw... Eggs price going to increase again

IVFBB: ya ask the nurse ..then let me know..but I am still buying la..

flowers: ya true AF really haywire..like mine....just hope and pray dear..tat lining good and follicle good too..urs is natural FET is it...Stay positive and hepi...our body can sense our signal...who noes everything swee swee...;-)

ceraine: u were there huh..maybe we might have bump to each other..hehehe...u saw anyone in green scarf..it's me..hehehehhe