<font color="0077aa">winnie
aiyoh your hubby really cannt keep secrets. You never tell him, no good to let so many pple knw...cos old pple believe baby can be pantang....

But if i'm him, i doubt i can keep that smile...wahahha

Diana
dun read into the symptoms and signs...</font>

Winnie: Congrats!

Ladies, I am back from office…wah, only missing for a few hrs and so much to read…heee…

Pinkaddict, do come out some questions for Dr Loh in a pc of paper for yr next appt with him. I hope he can give u som advices. I do not know yr age cos yr posts is always so bubbly…I tot u r in yr late 20s…I swear!!! Our age is not so far apart…anyway, there are really sistas ard our age bfp with 1st fresh or FET. It is really a matter of time…Let’s jiayou! Dr Zou told me she got a patient only got 3 follicles, fertilized 2, and transfer both and strike with singleton!!! All yr posts today make me tear…hugs!

Janice, ya, I am consider one of the older ones here…not meh? We are quite close.

Holidaygal, dun give up…u hv given up yr job and maintain a healthy lifestyle, I am sure u can make It the next round.

Calzz, Dr Zou told me to lie down as long as possible after the inserts. Make sure u had yr bf and shower before doing it, so tt u wun get up so soon…

<font color="0077aa">diana
are they your usual af cramps?
actually what i mean is, don't interpret the cramps as af coming, cos who knows might be bfp, embbie burrowing into your lining... =)</font>

<font color="0077aa">sesame
feeling excited about tml's ER? looks like you may end up retrieving more than 20....so happy for you....reaching the finishing line soon...</font>

Diana, cool cool and dun argue with yr mil ok? No good esp now u in 2ww...must be in relax and nua mode. Try to get some sleep instead.

miracle, quite excited but I think I more interested in ET...cos tt is time we will know hw many fertilised and the gradings.
Huh? Not finish lei...in fact, the next 3 weeks will be more scary...so I trying to keep my cool now.

Hey ladies, I remembered one of the sisters ever post how soon can test hpt after 10000iu, 5000iu, 1000iu pregynl shot but I can't remember who.. Can someone advise?

<font color="0077aa">found this online....only as reference hor..

<table border=1><tr><td>During 2WW</TD><TD> 3-4 weeks</TD><TD> After one month </TD></TR><TR><TD>Temperature Increase</TD><TD> Missed Period </TD><TD>Lower Back Pain </TD></TR><TR><TD>Temperature Decrease </TD><TD>Vomiting / Nausea</TD><TD> Food Cravings </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spotting </TD><TD>Spotting </TD><TD>Spotting </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cramping </TD><TD>Cramping</TD><TD> Cramping </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tighness in Abdomen</TD><TD> Frequent Urination </TD><TD>Frequent Urination </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinges in Abdomen </TD><TD>Breast Tenderness</TD><TD> Breast Tenderness </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fatigue</TD><TD> Fatigue </TD><TD>Fatigue </TD></TR><TR><TD>Headaches * </TD><TD>Headache </TD><TD>Darken Nipples </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rash *</TD><TD> Stretching </TD><TD>Stretching </TD></TR><TR><TD>No symptoms </TD><TD>Emotional</TD><TD> Emotional </TD></TR><TR><TD>Discharge </TD><TD>Bloating</TD><TD> Constipation </TD></TR><TR><TD>Night sweats </TD><TD>Acne</TD><TD> Dizziness </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> Leg Cramps </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
* could be caused by the IVF medication

holidaygal, I hv quite a no. of follicles, but not every follicle will hv egg, some will be empty if I am not wrong...I can't rest my mind till Friday lor...hopefully tml and Thur can sleep thru and Fri faster come. Haha..

calzz, all the best for yr ET! We will be 2 days apart if everything is smooth for me.

minakochang,

Wait 14 days after a 10,000 IU injection, 10 days after a 5,000 IU injection, or 7 days after a 2,500 IU injection

miracle, ya lor..I tot temp shd increase?

I din sleep well last nite...sigh! Both sides aching till I wake up in the middle of the night, then 3am woke up again feeling hungry. Just now when to see Dr Zou and she says both side aching means the eggs are slowing releasing...hmm...then dr Loh got time to catch or not I wonders..

The haze is so terrible tt I practically close all windows leaving only a small gap! So hazy here! And the chao ta smell...really cannot stand!

<font color="0077aa">Ladies... more for reference, and really for reference hor...

Tender, swollenSwollen glandsbreasts
Your breasts may provide one of the symptoms of pregnancy. As early as two weeks after conception, hormonal changes may make your breasts tender, tingly or sore. Or your breasts may feel fuller and heavier.

Fatigue
Fatigue also ranks high among early symptoms of pregnancy. During early pregnancy, levels of the hormone progesterone soar. In high enough doses, progesterone can put you to sleep. At the same time, lower blood sugar levels, lower blood pressurePressure ulcerand increased blood production may team up to sap your energy.

Slight bleeding or cramping
For some womenWomen's way, a small amount of spotting or vaginal bleeding is one of the first symptoms of pregnancy. Known as implantation bleeding, it happens when the fertilized egg attaches to the lining of the uterus - about 10 to 14 days after fertilization. This type of bleeding is usually a bit earlier, spottier and lighter in color than a normal period and doesn't last as long.

Some women also experience abdominal cramping early in pregnancy. These cramps are similar to menstrual cramps.

Nausea with or without vomiting
Morning sickness, which can strike at any time of the day or night, is one of the classic symptoms of pregnancy. For some women, the queasiness begins as early as two weeks after conception.

Nausea seems to stem at least in part from rapidly rising levels of estrogen, which causes the stomach to empty more slowly. Pregnant women also have a heightened sense of smell, so various odors - such as foods cooking, perfume or cigarette smoke - may cause waves of nausea in early pregnancy.

Food aversions or cravings
When you're pregnant, you might find yourself turning up your nose at certain foods, such as coffee or fried foods. Food cravings are common, too. Like most other symptoms of pregnancy, these food preferences can be chalked up to hormonal changes - especially in the first trimester, when hormone changes are the most dramatic.

Headaches
Early in pregnancy, increased blood circulation caused by hormonal changes may trigger frequent, mild headaches.

Constipation
Constipation is another common early symptom of pregnancy. An increase in progesterone causes food to pass more slowly through the intestines - which can lead to constipation.

Mood swings
The flood of hormones in your body in early pregnancy can make you unusually emotional and weepy. Mood swings are also common, especially in the first trimester.

Faintness and dizziness
As your blood vessels dilate and your blood pressure drops, you may feel lightheaded or dizzy. Early in pregnancy, faintness may also be triggered by low blood sugar.

Raised basal body temperature
Your basal body temperature is your oral temperature when you first wake up in the morning. This temperature increases slightly soon after ovulation and remains at that level until your next period. If you've been charting your basal body temperature to determine when you ovulate, its continued elevation for more than two weeks may mean you're pregnant.

Sesame, yah.. Cos my bhcg bt is 27oct but DH birthday is 26oct.. I was hoping to find out 1st.. My last pregnyl is tmr so hope it will clear out by then!

You will ovulate tmr since you trigger yesterday night. I use opk the next day after trigger and er day.. The line gets darker

minakochang, then I will get to see u tml again
U still rmb u feel aching on both sides after HCG trigger? I think it is accurate enough to test 1 day before BT. All the best!

haha...just to share lor since so many of you now 2ww.
I'm feeling so bloated....haiz....today i reservoir sial...drank 2L of water...and more to go in...and keep going toilet...</font>

Haiz.. Today can't eat mom's cooking lunch cos got chai po egg, eggplant, winter melon with barley soup.. Only can eat sesame oil chicken.. Sad! Keep it for DH's dinner.. Now craving for garlic fried rice..

minakochang, wah, really all liang ones lei...I think I better keep some fish in the freezer just in case. Ask dh to dabao fried rice for u la..

Thanks IVFBB! today is my off day for cooking and my tummy cos no more jabs..haha...but dunno what to eat for dinner since fasting only starts at 1130pm. heee...

Sesame.. Tmr gg for shot in afternoon cos wanna buy kimchi fried rice for dinner.. Haha! Good luck for your er tmr!! Hope you have many many Swee Swee follicles ;p

Sesame... Haha usually I m a happy go lucky person but when things happen I will cry more than others. I cry til now stil on off crying. Hvg headache now.

All the best for Yr ER and ET. Hv to bfp and pass me Bbdust k. Next mth onwards I will try naturally and get bfp too...heee

i can't take ribena, will trigger asthma...haha....now i try to stay healthy...else sure sian...feeling tired from jabs, if still get asthma and coughs, I think I will be very emo one...</font>

stickybb aka pinkaddict, dun cry liao...else tml go in office, eyes will be really swollen and not swee liao. And ppl will start asking and tt will be worst! Tell yrself now is the last time u r crying. Tml is a fresh day, 明天会更好!Ya, try when the hormones is high! Who knows next mth u will spread natural babydusts here.

miracle, ya, please try not to fall sick during injection period. Last week I also v emo and xin ku from the puregon jabs, running nose and I am really tired out from travelling to hospital, Dr Zou and work.

Dr Zou says our immune system is lower during injection period and some of her patients also fall sick, so must really take care.

IVFBB, I am not sure whether I will be on jab support or not lei? I think I will only kw on ET day. Are u from kkh? Last time u on insert or jab support?

Sesame, u got more than 20 folicles rite? If yes then will be insert liao. Last time mine was insert. As long as extract more than 15 follicles then will be insert.