IVFBB, my last scan shows 19 follicles, maybe some smaller ones cannot be retreived cos I got some small ones. So we will know whether we on insert or jab on ER or ET day?

Sesame, ya, u will know on ET day. Coz after ET then they will start to give the med for insert or jab. KKIVF not like CARE, they start insert after ER.

Keep the spirit up, pinkaddict!
I am sure u can!

IVFBB, sorry if I ask before cos too forgetful, yr FET will still be with kkh?
Orh..I tot support will be after ER wor..

Good luck ivfbb, hope we can strike bfp with Dr Loh's magic hands..hopefully his mood will be good tml cos he sometimes will hv mood swings one.

StickyBB (PinkA), Coz fresh cycle more stressfull ma. for FET less stressfull, so dr loh will let us decide how many days will 1 2 rest. But not too many days also la. I read one of sista requested 10 days if not mistaken then Dr Loh also give. But I will take MC + annual leave to rest. Actually according to Dr Zou, 1st 1 week is important.... whether the embbies will sick to us is that 1 week. after that ok....

Ask you sistas who are still working ah ... if your HL is for 14 days but you came back to work after 7 days, will your HR record as 7 or still follow the HL chit 14 days?

sunny, can yr HR accept u going back to work earlier despite u hv 14 days of HL? U r under HL, if anything happens to you at work, will they be held responsibility?

I dont know leh, i am so upset now. I have a few HL due to IVF and miscarriages, i voluntarily came back to work earlier than stated on the HL as i felt well anyway. Boss acknowledged as the shorter days but HR still keyed in as the full 14 days, end up now my performance record over reported for actual HL taken. So unfair, think for company, come back work for company still??!

sunny, perhaps u can get the HL back from yr HR and tell them u will get yr hospital to amend the dates? But beforehand, please check with yr hospital whether they are able to chg the HL dates for u or not?

Sesame, support jab can do anytime 8am-4pm but if jab day fall on sun, need go 24hrs women clinic 8-10am. Actually, if you confident enough, jab yourself no need come kk. The nurse will guide you de!

Stickybb, same dose as you 1000iu for 4 days.. Today suddenly no cramps and sore boobs but got headache.. Similar symptoms when AF due.. Last LMP is 22sep.. Worried le

Sunny, you can submit the 14 days HL but indicate in the leave application form 7days.. I believe HR follow your application de!

Sesame, during ER u may not hv chance to see or talk to dr loh also or only hear he say hello to u only. So no need to worry his got bad mood etc. Hahaha...

Sesame
Gd luck for ure er tmr...

Gers.. Haze quite bad. Muz take more fluid. I was walking to dr Zou n halfway breadthless dud to haze n burst out in coldsweat. Jialat.

My colleague n director very cute lor. Keep asking me take vinegar pig throtters as very bu... Not at all liang else how can confinement ladies take..very naughty lor they all.. Ask me eat Liao go back home babydance.. Sure strike.. No need go ivf.
Told them to be tolerant of me in case I too emo from all d jabs... N late afternoon totally wana concuss.. They ask me go take haf Hr nap...

Think my fibroid excuse for ivf not convincing... Coz director abit scratch head.. Haha.. But no choice lah...

Minako... I duno how to console u leh. Sistas here will tell u af cramps Mayb good signs cos they oso get it and bfp but I no comments lor. But stil hope u bfp and spread Bbdust here! I need to collect loads of it...

ceraine, yr colleagues knows abt yr ivf? So lucky of u to hv their support during this time.

ivfbb, I think shd be 930am cos 36 hrs later right? But I need to reach earlier.

ivfbb/holidaygal, I think i hv to keep myself happy and relaxed now, if not tml I sure freak out. I never go for any ops before so dunno what to expect?? Tml is my 1st "op"..hw I wish tonight someone can knock me unconscious so tt I can sleep till tml morning. Haha.

Ladies, I am logging off for the night le...gonna take my dinner and rest for the night.

Please do sleep early also...janice, rmb to be our daily alarm clock. Hahaha...

Sesame
Yah.. Told her my flu cough keep befriending me. She was reluctant to giv med but eventualli gave me 3 days...

Yah.. Oli close colleagues know abt my ivf but share more details w 1 of them.. Today she saw how I look n even rejected tidbits.. Think she feels xing toeing. My director lagi cute.. Ask me to tell my boss of my potential side effects n emo thingy so he can understand. Nope.. I think tell him oso no pt.save my breathe.

Miracle
I chk w dr Zou last sun. At this stage need not eat egg. Few days before stage 2,then upz egg. Best to take d raw form else any version oso can

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
thanks...then i will save the raw egg with milo for later use bah....hahah....

today you stoning ah. No appetite for anything hor. Dinner I cook soup and took half bowl of rice, and the bloatedness not so bad...though still have. So tomorrow i will try soup with 1/4 rice and see how. haha... like that I can really lose some weight, I hope... =)

I used to love cod fish and salmon but lately the thought of fish just make me feel disgusted...haha...jia lat hor, just a lucrin jab and we behave as if we're preggy, weird tastebud</font>

Miracle
According g to dr Zou, lucrin will not have bloated side effect. Very likely it's our body tat is failing us. I am super sleepy again majiam those pre sicksymptom. Realli can't differentiate nw. But dr zouvsay expected as I m notvgetting quality n enff sleep plus d subconscious stress of ivf.
I dun wanfall sick!!!!!!! Will go back take med n rest le. Super migraine

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
what subconscious stress we having ah.... haiz
yah lor, i think it is our body lah. so eat heathly and less lor. Now I dare not even eat oily food, scared indigestion.

You better up your vitamin C and take good care. </font>

Ladies, getting more &amp; more anxious as BT is 1 wk away but I got no guts to do hpt.

Actually, I am curious whether pessaries inserts will delay AF as my LMP was 10 - 16 Sep &amp; I did my ET on 9 Oct so my AF is already late by almost 10 days...(Trying to give myself more hope)

On the other hand, I was feeling AF kinda stomach pain for the past few days at random times of the day &amp; it will just come &amp; go within mins. Sigh..

Btw sesame, good luck to your ER &amp; ET! Enjoy your 2ww thereafter...I will be missing my 2ww as I am going back to work on Thursday...

Pink addict, sad to hear about ur BT, but dun worry, you have tried ur best so just concentrate for your FET &amp; keep thinking u will BFP BFP BFP!

pinkA, let's jiayou and BFP naturally then no need to go thru IVF le
me no guts to test tmr leh, how ah?

i ask a stupid question hor, the 3mth pantang thingy hor, apply to here or not hah? hahahaha

diana, ya lor, since u are there le, might as well tell and ask mah rather than guessing yourself. dun forget u pay him leh hehe

Hi, is it common to wait for one hr plus for Dr Zou even though we make appt? Does it help if we come earlier than appt time? My 2nd visit only, so trying to figure out. It is boring waiting

<font color="0077aa">diana,
this gynae also from RH?
I think all gynaes are ex.

sunny
if morning or afternoon weekdays, not much waiting, but if evening, then no choice...

ceraine
now you still dr zou's med for ivf? you goes to her 2 x a week ah...</font>