miracle > i cook lor... coz DH not ard mah

i on the inserts...

PinkA, need lah... Dh said I 'eat petrol very big' cannot afford me so need to work lor. Hahaha... Me stress at work n no inspiration to do my proposal so come here relax hahaha... 4pm meeting w boss zzzzz sure more things coming

janice... go to work better lah... dun need to anyhow think. I m going back to work too... hope u bfp leh... I oso want to bfp naturally like kopi and bb...kekeke

btw... i chg my nick to stickyBB le... hope bb will stick to me tight tight the next round.

Ya pinkA oops!!! Stickybb, I agree, I put all my mind into working so dun think so much... During my m/cs not many of my colleagues noe cos I behave normal chatting n laughing, etc. Even those who knew dun see my pain cos I dun really show... It's a good way to release too, if stay at hme wl hu shi luan xiang.

miracle
i have very bad digestive system too. can eat abit and bloat like hell.and can continously burp over timeframe of half hour...not those one burp,. stop, then burp..its continous...till i breadthless.
actually for me cut down on cold drinks can help.

2 times both with iui de. All didn't go beyond 8weeks. D most suffering is BT n jabs every alt days until arm n bs swell... Then bleed for 1mth. 1st time when spotting Dh not in town so he rem d date very well but in a way it's good for me cos after d incident Dh guai guai le not like abit nvr mind abit nvr mind. Lol recently aft reading dat banana help he start to take too wahaha

Ladies, I just saw there's a ERS sale at Plaza Sin atrium. Sales is until this sunday.
Chicken essence, 2boxes for $28. Is this good price?
Can you advise which chicken essence is suitable for us? the normal one or Chic essense with Wolfberries & red dates.

janices...oh so u neva go thru ivf lah? only iui ah? u both time oso bfp then u shld be able to conceive mah... mayb is becos womb to cold cannot carry the bb. I m thinking me too womb cold that's why bb cant stick.

After d incidents n this bb project, we r more bonded n he more sayang me lah. Sometimes in life we lose some we gain some... With d pain we haf gone thru, when our bb come we will treasure them more n d joy will be much more... So think +ve hor our joy wl b much much greater than others ;-) heh heh heh

Stickybb, I did go thru ivf lah, juz fail in sept ma... Experiencing d same like u, high p lvl etc, af report 1 dat b4 bt. Previouy I went thru many iui n soiui... N gt successful twice. Dr said dunno y like dat leh, no reason de.

This Ivf is our last resort le.

PinkA & Adeline L, if u have friends in Australia, can ask them to get the Herb Valley CoQ10, it's cheaper and can easily find at most pharmacists. Can save about $20 per bottle..(depending on the exchange rate of cos).

Thanks Sticky! I will grab some of those tomorrow. At what stage do we start drinking? before suppression or during stimulation?
I oso tempted to buy the birds' nest leh, is it essential to drink?

(i sounded very last minute, haaaa)

holidaygal... i not sure abt the bird nest leh. as for chikcen essense i start drinking in stim stage wor... a few days one bottle only. Then 2ww i start to drink more often but u dun follow me lah coz i juz failed my cycle... hahaha bad example.

janices... think i cried til blur liao... all info messed up... hahaha... ytd i cant even give my hp no to kk...wahaha... key pin number for nets oso key in wrongly. Everything go blank

stickyBB (or should i call u pinkA?), dont say that, i appreciate your advice ... previously in my failed cycles, i never take anything or supplements, so this time, trying to be more obedient and learn from you gals lor....

the only "dreadful" thing is , I wonder how am i going to swallow the raw egg whites during the stimulation period? Ewwwww.....

i book appt to let gynae check my MIL say the photo ask me is the doc i told her ya i booking... she ask y no need to fast... u are NOT PREGNANT... listen to mother u are NOT PREGNANT ppl like your CIL she only go see gynae when preggie... u no need just wait BFP then go... i told her i m different i am not natural i am doing ivf i need a gynae to check on me... then she get so angry scold me... we had exchange a few loud voice...

<font color="0077aa">Diana
when you raise your voice, you will exert tummy muscle...no good for embbies... cool down.
If you asking the gynae to double check on your hormones, should be alright, but not scanning, cos there's nothing to scan now. if preggy, sacs can only see about 6-7 weeks onwards. </font>

faithbb,
both my pregnancies i got AF type like symptoms. sore boobs and cramps.

calzz,
nope, if i get up and walk immediately won't flow out. but must keep moving for abt 10mins. i find if i sit down and stay still then can feel it slowly oozing out.

diana - CARE scan me a couple of times after my ET but cannot scan too near the linning cos the embryos are there, they only check my progrestrone level &amp; E2 level to make sure they're above average. now I BFP already, they won't scan me till 2 weeks later but during these 2 weeks BT continue

miracle - today level at 476, I finallly can sigh a huge relieve! but I got bad asthma attack earlier &amp; my cough &amp; MS almost killed me! most likely singleton but I'm happy!!

<font color="0077aa">winnie
with your health, it will be good if it is just a singleton, at least it will not be a burden to your health. Take care. So happy for you. Your dh must be thrilled....You get MS le? wah! that's fast</font>

miracle - I was actually hoping for twins so that I can announce factory collapse! hahaha... my dh is so happy till he can't sleep &amp; he can't hold secret. customer ask him if I'm preggy his look give away *faint* so I think by now my whole office know about it already. this morning eat 3/4 slice of swiss roll cake + 1/2 cup of horlick, 5 mins later all landed into the toilet bowl!!

PinkA - yup i try a few times still no reply from them, duno whether izzi they discontinue or wat. But last time my hb took CQ10 is 50 wan instead of 150mg.

faithbb,
for the 1st wk after ET i got the symptoms. 2nd wk of 2ww no symptoms except for very occasional sore boobs.
but dun compare too much lah, some ladies get my type of symptoms and AF really come, is bfn.
some ladies didn't get my symptoms and bfp
so just chill, relax and enjoy bumming at home

diana - u could be experiencing OHSS, I got very bad cramps on D10 &amp; all sorts of negative thoughts run thru my mind