<font color="0077aa">calzz
I remembered some sistas mentioned they lie for 30mins after inserts

holidaygal,
try taking royal jelly. good for eggs....can go google and read up on it</font>

janice... so u confirm moving to care izzit? I oso hv the thot coz care really give more support but my dh think otherwise. He said shld be the same... haiz... we will try one more time in kk...

Miracle, ok thanks!

faithbb, u in 2ww rite? dun compare to the symptoms as each individual have different symptoms. U will feel stress to purposely go n look for those symptoms. During my 2ww, I only take brazil nuts n durian, TCM Med + Ensure &amp; Protein. I also dunno what else to take.

calzz,
my dr actually recommend walking around after crinone insert so that the gel gets rubbed in and absorbed and not just remain a lump. i find it works for me. if i walk around i get less lumpy discharge.

faithbb,
bfp symptoms are very varied. some sisters get AF type symptoms, cramps, sore boobs etc. some dun even get any symptoms.
best not to compare.

<font color="0077aa">pinkaddict
CoQ10 helps to maintain the eggs integrity by protecting it from free radicals. Coq10 is best taken for two to three months before trying to conceive.</font>

hmm...i also dunno leh.. CARE told me to continue for 1st tri... until i switch to those pregnancy multi vit in 2nd tri, then i stopped the COQ10......

PinkA, yes i moving to care cos from the thread here and my tcm dr, i think we will get more attention there. actually my dh oso asked to stay with kkh for the next round 1st, i managed to "reason" with him that with my age, i dun hv much time left so anywhere with higher chance is impt for me despite the price. after our 1st visit to Care, my dh seems to like angela and agree to go Care. he said that angela makes pple dun mind paying her the $$ wahahaha

PinkA, I took tcm med, folic acid n mamil mama but recently I kept getting gastrics so I stop milk n nw tcm med to see if it's cos of those. Actually I wanted to take conceive well but my cousin who is a pharmacist told me d milk powder sat I drank n w folic acid, I dun need to take. Other than dat I cut carbo so dinner I took very simple meal like soup only except weekends

PinkA,I think going anywhere to bfp is the same as long as we dun give up n keep up trying at kkh one day we shd bfp one ! It seems that care treatment is quite the same with kkh ar~

<font color="0077aa">just had lunch, and my tummy super bloated le. I think nothing to do with lucrin, must me my digestive system....

Other than having small meals, anyone have remedy for bloating and indigestion??</font>

PinkA, not yet leh, I scared to take. Intend to take tmr am 1st urine if af still mia. But sometimes I feel cramp cramp (dunno is it think too much :D) n like abit wet sp keep gg toilet to chk.

Haha.... I take d sisters advice talk to 'bb' inside but I only do it when I'm alone cos I myself oso find it funny... So when I feel cramp, I asked 'bb' not to scare mummy hehe.

My gastric is making me suffer alot esp 1st haf of d day leh n everyday feeling sleepy... Dunno is it d after effect of d cycle ??

PinkA, I'll take Angela's advice too.. Exercise (at least 4x a week), try to take home cook meals, no local fruits best is take exported fruits like strawberries, apple, oranges, cherries, those colorful types n take fruits b4 meals not after, n sleep by 11pm. U can do it too to prepare for our next cycle

just did tsf of 2 frozen embroyos this morning - suppose to grow to blastocyst but 50% didn;t make it and the remaining 2 also growing slowly.

1st day of 2www - any suggestions how to while the time away?

janice...i m scare of those syptoms that u mentioned. I have them in my 2ww... always feel wet and AF coming. I oso kept telling my bb dun scare me...hahaha...

Hi PinkA, I oso interested to buy CQ10 from tat website bt since 2 mths ago I try to email tat guy a few times bt he nv reply my mail.

pinkA, hahaha... we are experiencing the same hehe... and during my 2WW, i've sore boobs and areola sore darken, then few days b4 my AF comes, it became lighter and no more sore, i was like OH NO!! then kept checking almost every 5 mins. very bz lor wahahahaha....

btw i had scan the confinement list, how to share here huh? it's in pdf. my previous TCM Dr told me to take item 4 &amp; 6 for my mini confinement dat time. hope it helps the sisters here

janices... wat is areola sore darken? heee

wah my sore boobs until now stil hv ah... tummy very pain now coz bb flowing out... haahaha

btw, i thot sistas said i dun need to do mini confinement mah coz not m/c juz bb neva stick.

i oso not sure how ot share the pdf file leh

PinkA, Hee d area around our nipple lol... U no need mini confinement cos not really consider preggy mah. I juz scan to share info only. I rem yesterday 1 of d sister need it but me old lady le can't remember is who :")

miracle..
duno why..i am extremely tired now!!my eyes simply keeps shutting me off lei..
today is 5th day of lucrin and i guess the effects are slowly coming in le.

how's ure appetite today? any improvement

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
now i so scared to eat. Just now had rice, fish cake, fillet. And my tummy so bloated within seconds. Sit or stand also feel so uncomfy. I think i rather drink water hahaha.....

Now I try to take 2L of water a day..haha... just now come home, i make half-boil egg. Now then I know, eggs w/o soya sauce taste yucky!!! no wonder those sistas say really dread swallowing the eggs. I couldn't bear to take it plain and just egg white, so i add in a yolk and mix and swallow, taste so much better.

Think I might want to change other methods of eating my whites else I will dread eating it....when I actually love eggs!!!

You got take chicken essence today? I will try to remember to take a bottle a day to keep myself awake in the morning....</font>

pinkA, haha cos i very free, zobo and no one to talk to and ask for advise, then surf net to see symptoms hahah then keep checking hahhaa

miracle > i have 30 eggs on stock on my floor dh buy so many...

u can fry the eggs with fried onions... i peel one fresh onion ansd lightly fry til brown and leave to cool then beat three eggs in yummy... u can try unless u are onion lover... haha

<font color="0077aa">Diana
I'm not an onion lover leh.
I though before ET, we should take more half-boiled egg so that proteins will not be killed in the presence of heat?
So sian hor. Now you still taking eggs daily ah.... got take brazil nuts?</font>

<font color="0077aa">Diana
good girl...so you cook your own meals during the 2ww? I think the eggs is to prevent ohss.
You are on inserts or jabs?</font>