Shoes, me had nap I d afternoon, had gastric. Now at parents hse n tonite's dinner is curry chicken so good for my gastric, yi du gong du lol...

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - haha, so nice
Was telling another friend that I doubt we will be as good cooks as our moms/in laws when we reach their age...lol</font>

Lol... Cos next project wl b to cook for bb le

Ceraine, mine is icis but not sure how much too... Let me go home n see if there's bill on this

ask u gers a stupid question, when do you start talking to embies? after ET?
told my hubb every day must chit chat with him.he give me a stupid look - huh, talk about wat?

<font color="aa00aa">Ceraine - oh really? hahahaa. Talk to embies anytime la...aiya, guys naturally feel a little more detached cos they are not in their bodies mah...</font>

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
usually talk after ET. But once in awhile, when I'm bored, I will tell my lining to suppress well, tell my follicles to grow well and must grow with eggs, not empty...lolz.

But I will only start asking DH to join in after ET bah. </font>

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
haha....my pelvic side is aching, so while i sayang the area, i just talk in my heart lor. haha....I tell them if they are causing me the aches, reason is they are growing well, then by all means....hahhaha

sometimes before i sleep, I will sayang lower abdominal and where uterus is, and tell lining not to be so thick.

hahha...very silly hor...but bored lah...so just talk to my own body</font>

Lol u gals so cute. This am I asked my Dh whether bb is inside, he asked me not to think so much... I asked him to say gd morning he dun wan... But contradicting, yesterday I wanted to buy a new swim suit, he said wait til next wk in case cannot wear... Dunno wat he wan lol

<font color="0077aa">janice
on one hand, guys don't want to waste money. yet on the other hand, they dun wan to have high hopes. hahha..... we women are also hard to please.</font>

guys tend to dun wan us woman to get our hopes too high up..in case we crash even harder..they are more on the practical ones...see le, believe, then will start doting etc

Janices last time did u buy the insurance fm kk? If yes, wat shld we do after receiving it? There is a form for us to fill up to send back great eastern izzit? But seems like kk oso need to fill up pt 2. U stil remember?

Calzz, that is a lot of eggs!! I rmb yr last scan din show so many follicles right? U can use heatpad to relieve the cramps. Meanwhile, please up yr proteins and take more water. Spotting is normal.

Shoes, I din ask whether can take even when AF is here wor…u wanna know?

Pinkaddict, yes we bought d insurance. Must b submitted w/in 5 days fr ET. U can do it after ET at kk cos iy aft ET then u noe how many embryo transferred. I submit to kk 1 dat after cos forgotten abt aft my ET

Sesame, they will tell u hw many retrieve n only on ET day they tell u how many fertilized. I think d sisters here ever mention can request for a report from them?

sesame, they will give you the report after the ET but there won't be indication of the grade. So remember to ask the embroylogist when she passed u the report.

thanx for the fast response! do u girls go during wkends or wkdays evening time? is it crowded? I had failed my 1st ivf on aug and going to try FET. thinking of going to tiao my body first b4 trying. Does any ladies have similar experience? How long do u wait b4 trying again?

Hi Starz:
Sorry to hear about your failed cycle.
I usually go to Dr Zou on weekdays after work. I try to reach between 6-6.15 so that the wait is not too long. Usually I can walk out by 7+
I started seeing Dr Zou only after failing my 1st fresh ivf cycle in Jun/Jul ie. 4 months of accu &amp; TCM now.
It's best to do FET after 3 AF cycles. I was supposed to do natural FET in Sep but it was abandoned due to late ovulation. So now I'm waiting for AF to come this coming week before starting medicated FET.
I believe your doc will advise u on when to start FET. I guess it'll be in Nov-Dec?

<font color="aa00aa">morning ladies, my cold still around despite medications...ah yo yo...really terrible!

Starz - sorry to hear about your failed cycle. Yeah, can try Dr Zou</font>

iloveshoes, grumpus - my hcg dipped to 3.8 yesterday and doctor told me most probably m/c. do you know when i can start a fresh cycle after m/c? i only got 1 embryo frozen.