btw sesame, u saw my earlier post mah, on ordering the tingkat food? Neo garden is cheaper wor, trial is $99 for 2 pax.

hv u decided to order from who ?

winnie, congrats!! using my XxxxL bag catch your bb dusts!

goofie, my bhcg is on 27Oct.. long way to go! I sayang and talk to embies everyday.. sometimes my DH made me laugh and i got cramps then i tell him, our babies are laughing too! But sometimes when I do not get cramps, I begin to worry and doubt myself if embies are still inside me. Trying to keep positive thoughts everyday!

ckk, I in 2ww and ordered Mom's cooking. The food are nice especially the soup. I heard from one of the sistas tat Neo garden buffet is good but tingkat so-so & not sure if they add msg. Then decide to choose Mom's cooking even though more exp.

sesame, you reach abt 8am? so early ar! I afraid of the rush hrs cos of jam.. but i will try, can pm me your hp# then we can identify each other on Mon.

ckk, if u can, apply the last few days of leave during stim stage to relax yrself..this is what Dr Zou told me also. But I dun hv the luxury to do this la, need to go back a few days for meetings..but I can go off after the meetings. I already cut off all my gatherings and dinners with BFF le...and esp with my flu now, i dun even wanna go out except to hospital and Dr Zou there...I just wanna rest more..

I think u hit the vein, tts y got blood..It will stop v fast, dun worry. My dh always hit my veins nowadays till I immune liao.

May all yr follicles swee swee...rmb to up yr protein intake..

ckk, I hv decided to order from mom's cooking as I am only ordering for 1...hw come u order for 2? I heard neo catering is so-so only. This is the 1st time I order tingkat, dunno I will be used to it or not?

sesame, seriously not sure if the portion is enough for 2 but i can spilt 1/2 for both meals & share soup with DH. Maybe i have mild cramps & lose appetite after et. But the soup on first day was salted veg with tomato and it really lifted my tastebuds a lot.. ha!

Btw, i pm you liao!

Winnie congrats u made it!! Today's bt is at hw many days after et?

Pinkaddict, u will b next.. Don't test if u don't feel like it, I will follow u on tuesday
bfp bfp!!

Sesame, I understand your feeling tired at this stage having to rush to kk to scan n also accu.. I've been thru that in my earlier cycle n v tiring. Drink more water ok. U are very near to 2ww and can rest better, Jia you!!

Sesame, seriously moms cooking not bad lei. I ordered the 10 day trial + rice at 7.50 more and portion really can last me 2 meals. I eat ard 11+ when they deliver, then 2nd helping at 3+pm again as during 2ww I'm always hungry.. Best thing they come in microwaveable containers so u can heat up easily. But it's more ex than usual tingkat but only short period so ok la.

Imp22, Jialatz, I dun hv microwave at home...only oven...

Ya, I only intend to order the 10 days trial, so ok la...if every mth, v siong ar...hee..

<font color="aa00aa">WINNIE!!! congrats congrats
good numbers at such early BT - u must be relieved. ok, i woke up from nap quickly come see your news</font>

Thanks grumpus. I willbe going for scan next week. Will check with dr Loh to do tests. Do u know for 2nd scan, can we expect to see more than just black dots ?

Sesame: yeah!! I m thinking of u too! Was wondering if everything is ok for u. Good number of follicles u have. I also had abt 12 days of jab. Your sizes are quite good too. U must rest well now and dun fall sick. Take some vitamin c and honey to build ur immunity. A few more scans and u will be ER already. Hang in there. Look forward to 2ww and that's where u can Zhou boh. Hehe.

Pinkaddict: hey my sista!
dun worry ! U will bbbbfp Liao! How are u feeling so far? 2ww so far ok? Tahan tahan... 3 more days. I m also praying hard for u that u bfp!!!! Jiayou sista!

Ckk- 6 wks can see bbs heartbeats already. U will soon. Must think positive. Once u start puregon, everythinh will be very fast. Try to do exercise to help in blood circulation so that ur eggs can grow well.

Minako- now is critical period for u for embies to implant. So u must not move toomuch. Most importantly is to eat healthily. I hope u bfp and can gv ur hb nice pressie.
. This two months seems like auspicious months!! Many many bfps!! Jiayou!

sesame - i vr kiasu, alr applied leave fm the 8th day scan onwards and now hope my scan is smooth smooth can start ER, ET then get HL to cover for the rest of the days off work.
I saw u mentioned abt get from clinic D, is there's any difference mah ?

the weather's no good, many ppl fall sick, I hope u get better soon. shoo shoo away yr flu...

I've been eating the hard boiled eggs, yday had 4, just now boiled 4 oso. hope i can eat them all.

omg, hit the vein ar..now I'm really scared liao..but will ren coz all the way till now, can't give up.

wah, so many good reviews on mom's cooking de. I think I order same oso ah. I order for my dh oso mah..initially I thought order for dinner only but juz rem that I will be at home, my lunch still need to eat de...ahah..I'm so blur la.

mina - can split into dinner portion oso..must be quite a big portion.

goofie - i hope sooo..6wks can see bb heartbeat..now dreaming first, haha..give me some bbdusts

i asked dr zou is there any food to avoid, she said everything can eat de. a bit skeptical wor.

can me and my dh eat oysters ah? next wk thought of gg to The Line to eat oysters leh..they hv abundance and fresh oysters..hmm yum yum...

Goofie and imp22... Actually I keep hvg the feelings of af coming. Ma chiam the lining will break down anytime. I secretly cried a few times le. Juz tat I Neva tell anyone... Actually I am scare to death le... Really hv no guts to do hpt now. Another three days to me is like another three years waiting.

Dr zou very cute... She juz rang me and ask me whether I do hpt already or not. I told her hvnt cos no guts. She Ma chiam very disappointed and said "can do le ma...why dare not do" hahaha

Winnie,

Congrats on ur BFP!!! now u'll hv to rest loads k? Don't over exert urself at work oso. remember to remain Zen ah.

Pinkaddict, shower more bbdust on u. Rooting for u to bfp too.

pinkaddict - many hv the feeling of AF reporting before they know they are preggies..so don worry too much. let nature takes its course.
if no guts to take hpt, then wait for BT at kkh later. I also not guts to do the same. Let the nurse tell whether it's good news.

dr zou is so good to the sistas here leh...but she don hv much to say to me everytime I go acu de.

Ckk... Later part she ll kan cheong for u le. She oso later part After ER then starts to kan cheong for me, everyday ask me how big my follicles. Juz now she oso ask me how many fertilized again. Think she writing it down on my card. Hehehe

PinkA, do HPT lah, flood this place with baby dust leh....

Winnie, congrats! hee hee ... wonder if u carry twins now ...

Sesame, today I also went KK for scan leh, somehow I dun like the doctor today duno why .... maybe its the way he told me my lining not ready yet ... i dun like

ckk, dr zou also dun talk to me much, feel my pulse for very long then stick out her tongue then i stick out my tongue ask my temperature then go accu ... very chop chop wan

PinkA, dun worry my gf succeed with ivf but no symptoms except she feel AF coming, she told her DH again not successful ... scarly BFP lor now already mummy to a boy

PinkA-- sending u lotsa lotsa bags of XXLL BBDUST!! some ladies bfp but they hv no symptoms. For some, bfp feeling is like af coming feeling like that. U shld be day 13 after ET? beta dun test hpt. Tahan tahan. Just pray ok? I will be praying for u too, sista!!

Cck-- big bags of XXLL bbdust to u too!! Just do what u need to do. The rest is up to God! Just make sure u take the right food and have healthy lifestyle. It's good for ur hb to take oysters.

Grumpus -- wah!!! So fast can see bbs forming. Hehe. Thanks for the link. I will go check it out.

Winnie:
Wake up from nap see good news!

PinkA:
Ask u not to worry is bluff one. Must keep telling yourself u've done all u could have done.
Breathe in breathe out... 3 days very fast soon over!

Pink, 3 more days to bt? Wow.. Can't wait to catch your baby dusts!! Actually I also having AF cramps but it's only 5dpet for me.. Lets jiayou &amp; BFP together!!

Minako, yes before I did my progesterone test tat night I oso hv af cramps thot gone case liao. Lucky stil tahan til now. I really really really hope tat these are all the good signs for us to bfp! Beside this, I oso hv sore boobs... Sometimes feel very sore sometimes feel ok... Weird weird de....

Let's hope for the best and bfp together!

Tonite I faster faster sleep so I only left sun and mon to tahan. Tue early early 7am I go stand infront the kk BT room and wait! Kekeke

Goofie, I already fall sick liao…these few days been water parading…hope it will go away soon. When is yr next scan? See got chance see u in kkh or not?

Ckk, tt is good to hear…then u can be more relaxed from 1st scan onwards. If u din request HL to be issued under clinic D, then they will issue under reproduction medicine dept something like tt…and I am sure my company knows lor..so I request for clinic D HL instead. U can request from the doc during stage 2 before ER. U can try soft boiled eggs instead of hard boiled ones, scoop the egg yolk away and easier to swallow.

Flowers, the doctor today is more blunt cos maybe he is a guy ba…dun take it to heart.

Pinkaddict, there is another method beside testing hpt. Tml morning onwards, wake up and take bbt and see high or not? In a way to keep u assured…

pinkA sure u bfp lei. I saw ur Progrestrone BT is high. Maybe it's only ur feeling coz ya lor we are nervous in 2ww maa.. so keep positive k. Take care.

Janices, if posible wanna take anmum but i already overweight &amp; yet will put on weight..hu. Dr already remind me to reduce my weight.. after all we ladies wanna bfp but scared of fat kekeke
BTW how ru? I hv a weird feeling. Dunno lei why like this. The feeling is same when I jab lucrin &amp; Puregon.

Pinkaddict, u have same symptoms as me lei, sore boobs n af cramps. The cramps really is like af one, I told hb probably af coming ler, I feel like the lining is ready to shed anytime one. Don't cry or stress, we hv done our best, leave it to god and talk to embbies often. I know hw u feel abt not testing, I also wondered why I no guts when it's bt day u will b forced to face truth too. But it's jus plain no guts to face results.

All is gd for u nw!! Rmbr to think u already bfp!!