Yah , suddenly so silent..

Janice - u mentioned angela said refrain from fishball soup ah? I dint know, been taking soupy stuff like mee hoon kuah, xiao wan mian...

grumpus & pandawife,

Think taking light frequent meals works for me though i still threw up today. **not so intensive** hahahah....however the headache is quite persistent to make friends with me lei. Dunno how to get rid of it still.

holidaygal, ya angela said fishball soup buy from outside, if cook yourself is ok ba, her theory is u dunno how long the fishballs are place there already. better to take those freshly cooked type. even tonic soup from outside oso cook for a long time so when u buy it they juz packed it. so oso better not to take

winnnie, stay positive and take care!

ttcingbb, how are you coping with your 2WW? I am moving into lining buildup stage.

syrah, How r u ? .. MS starts to kick in already.

tzac, Are you seeing Dr Cheng @ tfc ? I m current on FET cycle with him. Heard that Dr C does natural ivf too.

Day,
Yes. There's definitely MS today. On n off the whole day. It's still mild fortunately.

Are u still having your headache?

holidaygal, ya lor we always tabao from outside de.. and been taking soupy food like fishballs soup, double boil soup, thot health mah. but she did say those cooked instantly de can lah like zi cha, fish soup as long as the fish is fresh. impt is not take those already cooked and waiting for us to go and buy type LOL

sticky, hahahaha... cos usually the thread is very fast and long mah... like 1hr no see already lost track. suddenly so quiet like not normal lor.

Oops! me the alarm clock here wahahaha... left 43mins to bedtime leh XD

actually i really dun fancy the outside soup...
dunno wat they add outside... and most dun taste nice... i like to cook my own soup... heehee... somemore very convenient le... got electric pot can liao... and during dinner i change my white rice to brown and red rice porridge..
ur wanna drink my soup, i cook... but onli for gals in punggol la... haha... not super tasty but confirm healthy... lolx

syrah, Yes, ultra-stress @ at work today and am having splitting headache again! Sigh!... Your mild MS should be managable ?...

janice,
must sleep at 1030pm ar... lolz... or forum sleep? me like sleep ard midnight lorz... i wanna sleep earlier but dh need to tuck my mil in bed... but the time he comes in my room already 11 plus liao... haiz... see la... where got time to pei me? humph... think liao damn mad... better dun think...

ceraine where r u?

Janice - sharks, I ta pao "economy rice" quite often leh, 1 meat 2 vegs. Those definitely been cooked since morning, haha. So u starting immunocal soon?

sticky, LOL i want i want... got special delivery or not? i also cook my own soup juz sometimes very lazy and no mood hahha.. i got electric double boiler so morning b4 go to work juz throw everything in. this afternoon juz heard fr colleagues there's this rice cooker with multi function, can cook rice, soup, porridge, steam, etc and got timer. so can set to cook and keep warm till we comes home. very tempted to go and buy :p

hi janice,
where u stay? lolz...
ya ya... that electric pot is amazing... very cool de... go buy... $150 plus onwards... but super worthwhile... esp when we wanna do confinement...

sticky, haha u must go to bed at 1030 and sleep by 11pm lor... advice from TCM and Angela... 11pm - 2am is the time liver starts working... will help in hormones too.

haha dun think dun think, tell yr dh u need him to tuck u to bed too? hehe

holidaygal, me waiting for 2nd fresh cycle, but before that need to go for some tests first. not given any immunocal leh, maybe not yet.

hi holidaygal,
where u stay? stickybfp treat u drink... haha... i onli noe a few le... not prob... but i got a few forum mates super pro... when i run out of ideas, i will call them... heehee... free professional google lorz...

Day
today is my last day of bt & jab.. Walk ard ochard for awhile..cannot tahan.. Today my hb accompany me e whole day and decided to be "green conscious" and took public tpt..but dunno y I felt not well in e bus on e way back home.. Now feeling better.. Will go back work tis mon.. Sianz..keke. how's ur scanning of ur lining? Times will pass v fast n soon u will be in ur 2ww..

hi janice...
i not as lucky as u gals lorz... my dh gives more than 50% of his attention to his mum... he came home ard 7pm today... till now he still keeping his mum company... then later still chat with her from 1030pm to 11pm or even later... then i wanna sleep at 12am... where got time for me... at 11pm, he still wanna bath le, surf net le... lolz... so at least now i got u gals keep me company... i dun feel so lonely...

sticky, i stay round the border of spore ==> woodlands ;)

juz told dh abt the pot, he said already hv the double boil pot le. sighz...

me had ginseng chicken soup i made myself de, healthy or not? tomorrow will be bak kut teh ;)

ttcingbb, i think i should call u yenyen instead!..heehee! Oh dear, i nv like taking bus especially for long distance. Hope u r feeling better now. Another week to go before your BT right ? Oh, I haven't started lining buildup. Today is CD2 and waiting for CD4 to start. In another 3weeks, i shld be doing the transfer. Am a little excited now..

Going to be our bedtime soon! I dun know abt u gals, I hv a tendency to wake up at 2 or 3am, then forced myself to sleep. V bad

Janice - ic, rest ur body first. I took 6 mths break from last failed cycle.

Sticky - generous offer! I can drive over for free soup but betterstill, give me cyber recipes cos I hv lots of time to experiment.

sticky, fr the other pt of view, at least you hv a dh that's filial better than those who dun respect the elders.

holidaygal, was ask to rest 3 mths leh. i cannot take too long a break cos bioclock is ticking very fast. we say sleep at 1030 lah but juz trying only, i had been trying for few days le, end up oso not by 11pm. me too every nite need to wake up to go pee then take a while to sleep again.

Day
Sure no prob! Sesame said yenyen sounds more affection hehe.. Its quite fun taking public tpt but I tink coz all e walking n hot sun makes me felt unwell bah.. Yes yes, I'm feeling excited for u.. 3wks will pass v fast.

Oppss..our sisters r calling us to slp liao.. :p

Hey I just got home, let me say a few words before sleeping leh....

Winnie:
Pls stay positive!!
It can just turn out to be good news in the end.
Go do things that u enjoy & take your mind off for next 2 days. You can do it de... Only past bit to the finishing point, you've come so far, u don't wanna give up now.

Ttcingbb & pinkA:
Few more days to judgement day, hang in there!

Haha, I just come in and all went to slp liao...good nite all!

Miracle, my body is warmer than usual after the puregon shots.

Nadia, ya, I like her massages…and she is v jovial also.

winnie, really hope all is alright for u. Please take good care, we are all here behind u.

Misss me yah!! I juzback home awhile ago... Nua-ing on sofa now..

Winnie
Hope all goes well for u.. Stay cool okie. Keep us posted

Hmmm looking forward to my jab tmr. Hubb be working ot .. Have set alarm clock daily to remind myself 

Holidaygal:
Angela not around for so long now, are u ok with going through the cycle?
I have my thoughts about this, don't know want to wait one more & cycle in Dec instead.

Sticky,
I also stay Punggol!
yeah so I get to drink the soup?

Day,
MS is manageable. No merlion but my appetite is gone. Even when I watch food channels on tv, will feel nauseous.

I'm also excited for u that you'll be doing your ET soon! Quickly join me!

Sesame
Haha... Not quick go take shower and whack all d way yah!! My heart thomp thomp hole reading ure ist half of sentence.. Haha...

yah.. Turning in soon...

whew, finally finished my work tat i bought home.

winnie: do take care....

sasame: yup, me try tcm.

day: yup, i m with him.

i will wait for the test results n hear wat dr C says, then will make the decision. i guess doing natural ivf will be cheaper as there is no need for injection?

going to zzzz....sweet dreams to all...

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - you doing alright? Hope the drip is helping you. So Angela said maybe second one is implanting that's why bleed? See - got lots of hope.

Holiday - me also always wake up middle of night, unfortunately can't sleep, like now, so up lor!</font>

Goodie Morning Ladies,

shoes, managed to knock off and catch up with ur sleep ?

yenyen, Arent you suppose to rest at home and avoid crowded places ? Guess you were bored then ?

syrah, Yes, I do really hope I can join you soon

tzac, When r u next going back to see Dr C ? I assumed that the cost of natural ivf will definitely be cheaper as u are doing away with GonalF. On my ER day, there was a lady infront of me that did natural ivf. Her ER was quick though. U may want to check the details with Dr or the nurses during your next visit.Also heard from Dr Zou that she had a few patients doing natural ivf with Dr C. Which TCM are you with ?

Morning everyone! Hope all slept well

Shoes - wah, u woke up at 3+am? Hope u managed to doze off afterwhich.

Pink martini - when will angela be back? She away for months?

Shoes, wow u really awake at 3am! I think cos of yr work stress dats y u can sleep well. Try yr best to relax, work can nvr finish de. It's ur family who will b w u for d rest of yr life not yr boss or company hehe... But I know easier said than done lah bleh...

Ceraine, how's your celebration n how's yr 1st jab today? ^^

Winnie, hope u r doing alright.

Btw, dunno how's Diana hor.