Thank u Sistas for the replies.

Nadia – tks for the file
Miracle & Shoes – I will be starting my suppression 3rd wk of this month, if go smoothly, stimulation should be early Nov.
Pink martini – Wahhhhh!! We may have the same ET week, mine should be mid Nov. Am doing fresh cycle, at Care too. I am very nervous, suffering from high anxiety now. My case is unique, poor egg quality. Not sure if anyone faces the same problem.

Anyone can advise what should I watch out now? Diet,lifestyle changes? Food to avoid / can take?

winnie, dont give up hope yet... during my 2nd bt, angela told me my ovaries not functioning to produce hormones leh... even suggested medicated FET when i was only D6 after ET......

some of the things tht happen, might not be within her expectations

keep up the positive energies!

miracle - cool, we jiayou 2gter, ok? i find it so difficult to walk this journey when i have no one to talk to. none of my gfs do ivf, and i cant speak to them about it.

Pinkaddict, ok, will try taking red beans soup from tonight onwards and hope it will work…

Shoes, I can’t get off from work for the whole day, on and off still hv to go back for meetings, but I will try to take it easy. My boss is kind enough to let me go on off without applying leaves…

Tzac, did u try tcm or try exercising? Or u can try to seek 2nd opinion at other hospitals?

Nadia, its ok…then u try to take the medi, but also drink lots of water ok? Hope the medi will purge out the hormones from yr body.

Miracle, Ya, I rmb our conversation…more jabs for more follicles to catch up….I just took 1 brazil nut just now. Dun dare to take le cos falling sick will be even worse for me…and I also took 4 egg whites during lunch just now. During stim, I took 3-4 nuts per day cos its simply irresistible lor…u can try out whether its too heaty for u…U jia you also ok?

Janices, I think I did sign the forms....o ya...I recall liao. Thanks!

Winnie, please bedrest and take care. Don’t cry….yr little precious can feel it…I also trying to be relaxed now for the sake of my follicles growth…so u also must be +ve for yr embbies ok? I know its not easy, but let’s try!

panda - when Angela told me I shld not be spotting now my heart really sank to rock bottom. I was having high hopes of my P level & E2 is high & my linning is also good.

<font color="0077aa">holidaygal
We will be cycle buddy. Ceraine also. We will support each other!!! No one knws abt my cycle too

Sesame
Last mth i tried taking 2-3 per day, so far alright. Not taking now. Just hope the jabs will not make me heaty. Ask u, lucrin will make one thirsty??</font>

winnie, try ur best not to tink too much now...thts the best u can provide for ur embbies..give them the most conducive environment to grow....

i was also stunned when she told me ovaries not working and talk to me about FET! after which, i sms ning coz she was overseas for hols.. she was the one who comforted me... n ask me to just rest well...and all will be ok after taking the necessary support med.....

winniepooh: stay positive...ur BT will turn out well...just rest more...like wat other sistas says Syrah made it even spot...maybe urs same case..cheer up..;-)

sesame_oil: ya lor just take the herbs..i am drinking water alot too...hopefully by tomolo throat k...mense full flowing..today is even lesser than yesterday..hope the herbs r werking on my hormones..

holidaygal: I did ask Dr Zou whether can take barley but homemade one..she say can..but you must get the chinese barley..the big type..I drank that during Lucrin..cos my body heat was terrible..I got the hot flushes..body heatiness during Lucrin..

Sesame_oil: ya lor hope so..when things inside our body we can't see is the one that give alot of problem...i will go for urut too this weekend..

nadia - homemade chinese big barley ah? ok will search. sorry, is lucrin the suppression jab? am confused bcos different hospitals use different products.

holidaygal, alternatively u can drink nan xing bei xing, can get from medical hall and ask them to teach u hw to brew. It is less liang than barley.

panda - hard to stay calm when Angela drop me the bomb, yesterday she was giving me lotsa assurance and today this bomb. I doubt my heart can take any further

<font color="0077aa">sesame
Think it is the weather. Very hot. Woke up sweating. And drinking alot. Haha.....
My body is always very sensitive to medicine, will see hw it goes, but drinking more water is good, and dh say if i feel hot, then at night no one will snatch his blanket. Lolz</font>

winnie, i know the feeling... just do ur best... so long as its not fresh red bleeding, there is still chance... spotting is also a very common early pregnancy symptom...

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - must think that this whole process is really not in our hands, but of a higher power. Nothing that human power can do. Just trust and be calm. Its hard I know, but seek solace from Him.

Hugs Hugs. Trust that a miracle will happen that you will be able to declare and sing praises about.</font>

**Hugz winnie**
U didn't go down to CARE today? Ya faster call them for assurance..dun tink too much..

PandaWife
Do u still rem wat is ur symptoms during ur 2nd wk of ur 2ww?

winnie, but u r spotting right? not menses kind of bleeding.... u dun stress urself...coz hor, the hormones will all go haywire once u r stressed........

yen yen, 2nd wk very bloated ...lotsa gas in the tummy.. and started to feel nausea..

but for ur case, FET, shld not hv such symptoms.... there are alot of ladies who bfp from frozen cycles with no symptoms at all..

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - feel so much for you. Sayang ok?

Will say a prayer for you and your babies and your husband now.</font>

sesame_oil: oh u got try her also huh...she's a nice lady..always love her massage...

winnie: maybe get some assurance like wat other sistas says...dun stress too much..not good..

miracle - DH with me but he didn't know about it. not sure how to break the news to him too

panda - spotting, not bleeding

shoes - thank you!

winnie > stay calm, I spot on Day 10 too when I had my no. 1, mine is red mucus kind and later brown. so plse stay positive.

tzac > yup Dr SF loh do natural ivf on special case. u might want to seek his opinion.

<font color="0077aa">winnie
Although dh support is very impt, but i can understand y you din wanna tell him. In that case, call someone for assurance if nt u just hv to tell dh, else u wont be able to handle it emotionally, n will go bonkers. This will affect hormones. Im sure he will feel for u n support u. U cant be alone to handle it</font>

Winnie
Phew! Mayb its juz e 2nd embryo implanting le.. Y not try cook gluntinuos rice wif lotus which some of e sisters ate it n it helps to stop spotting.. Faster call up Dr Zou for her receipe, faster tis way n den ask ur dh to go buy it immediately..u stay in bed n rest, let ur dh do the rest..

winnie > progesterone jab will not have spotting meh? I was on progesterone insert after FET and when I start to spot on DPT10 after work and I called my Dr, he asked me to increase the dosage of the insert and the next morning he gave me the PIO jab. and that jab dont stop the spotting leh. i spotted for almost 3 wks. I had PIO jab on alternate day for 3 wks and later reduced to twice wkly for another 2 wks. I did my BT on DPT11 and came back as 200+. you already 12 days right. I think tmr u should be able to do a BT? provided if u are not on HCG for the past few days as it will give false reading. DPT17 my beta is 1600+ high but not twins. dr said maybe the 2nd one cannot make it that's why my spotting was quite jialat! luckily 1 survived! and my lovely son was born healthy
so be positive okie
take care

I have to go TMC A&amp;E for drip liao

peko - I'm day 11 today, actually the spotting is more disturbing than the cramps now

Winnie,
Stay upbeat and continue praying. When I went in for my BT, I also thought the worse. The nurse was going "aiyo why like that?" and said my chances very low. I was devastated by what she said too. It's possible to spot even aft jab. I had to rush to KK A&amp;E for a jab at 3am on wed morning. Bleeding stopped for awhile but then suddenly came again too despite just having jab. Also my first spotting only stopped 3 days aft the jab too.

Stick to bedrest now. Rest rest and rest!

winnie,

Try not to fret now. Do wat u can for ur embbies yah n that is to maintain ur +ve outlook. The jab does not stop the spotting immediately. My spotting only came to a halt after 4days n remember the notti me ventured out n it started again? Share my friend's experience, she's already 10wks n she was still spotting. So not to worry. Some claims its normal only when it becomes heavy with bad cramps than should u worry k? Take care yah.

Diana,
Tonsilitis doesn't mean u hv to necessarily remove them. Some docs claimed that as u age, it bugs u less. In my case, i was hvg throat infection every month with high fever n had to resort to high dosages of antibiotics. Thus doc said its doing my harm for my immunity level n better to remove it. But if ur's doesn't give u as much prob, then i think its fine to leave it.