calzz, hw is yr follicles growth today? When is yr ER? I just went toilet and saw somemore mucus but not much, think I will highlight to the Dr tml...
U feel v bloated?

grumpus, mine is now ewcm...I so worried tt I will O like that, but on 2nd thought, I am on suppression, so wun O...

<font color="aa00aa">Morning ladies ... how's everyone today?

Missy Scorpio - are you alright? Was thinking about you this am</font>

Sesame... C la c la tell me dun worry so much last time... Now u yrself worry soooo much. Dun worry lah.... I confirm guarantee chop u Tmr sure swee swee de lah. Aiyo u wana bet? If Tmr u hv many swee swee big big follicles u buy me dinner after u bfp lor..... Wahahahahahaha

<font color="aa00aa">morning morning

pinkaddict, with the side effects hor, I can't help worrying...so I try to go ard chit chatting with colleagues to ease the tension. Wahaha. And feel uncomfortable la...hopefully later makan some food will feel better.

If I really bfp, u wan me to treat u supper also no problem ar...

When is yr last jab? Are u going to test hpt before BT?

Sesame... Dun wan supper lah. U bring me to meiling st eat steam boat la. Ask Kopibb along too....hahahaha

My last jab already over loh... 11oct last jab le. Still the same no guts to test, wait for kk to test ba....hehehe...not as brave as Winnie. Scare my heart can't take it... Too old le

Sesame,
My discharge ranged from clear ew type to whitish. Until I dun even bother to check wat type already. Shd be ok lah.

grumpus,
do u have spotting after ER? I still having spotting, brown/pinkish discharge since ER. do know when it will stop!

HCG level at D21 came back 7700. It's going to be twinnies.
had a scare last night as pee came out bright pinkish red. Rushed down to 24hrs. Doc did v scan and saw 2 waterbags. 1 with sac and the other on verge of forming.

Peko,
Sorry I didn't get any spotting at all though my dr said is quite normal aft ER but supposed to clear up aft 1-2 days lei. Have u done yr ET? Maybe u shd check with the dr.

syrah > congrats...

grumpus > ET done, Dr checked and he said ok. will clear in another 1-2 days. but till now still have wor. yesterday went down to kk for jab and ask the nurse. she said as long as not red, is normal wor. haiz...

<font color="aa00aa">Congrats Syrah. What a miracle after all you've been through. Remember you sharing you have no tubes etc, and yet now having twins. What a huge blessing

Syrah... Congrats congrats gongxi gongxi... So happy for u leh!! Wooyoo wana organize twinies club or not? Kekeke

Oops... Faster pour me with Yr Bbdust again... Very long no hear good news and no Bbdust collected le...thanks ya!

Thanks Stickybfp, Nadia, shoes, Peko, Pinkaddict

Knowing BFP is one thing. N now knowing it's twins is really additional bonus. Dr Zou asking me to eat more n take care already cos I'm not very big built. Just hope it'll be a smooth process with healthy babies!

More BB dust for everyone!

<font color="aa00aa">Syrah - should inform your gynae and make sure he/she helps you with the pregnancy ba

=) so many positive news recently, makes me wish I could join you ladies now!</font>

Pinkaddict,
We have doggies n bb club already. Now another twins club?? Hahaha. Waiting for u &amp; Winnie to strike twins then we form ok?

Congrats Syrah!
Quick I oso want ur 2X bbdusts to pour all over me! I juz woke up n saw ur post! Going slp again once u finish pouring..keke

Syrah
Hehe thank u! I will keep it safe &amp; closely wif me all day long..
wat medication did ur gynae gives for support?muz take care n rest more!

TTCingBB,
chrysanthumum is liang leh. drink one cup is ok, but not too much and definitely not everyday.
usually after bfp during 1st tri, advise is not to take liang stuff. after 1st tri, ok to take occasionally.

Syrah... Jj and Goofie hvg twins already ma... Tat's y u can start the club le. Then Winnie will join u soon. Me not greedy lah... Gift me 1 bb i already can float le... Wahhh....so happy for u leh. Hope my turn coming soon....

Grumpus
Thanks! I will juz drink 1 small cup den coz mil make it n gave me 1 big bottle for me.. Ltr will ask hb to finish it up heheh..

grumpus,

I also dont feel right. I dont recall my 1st fresh cycle has any spotting. so keep wondering. thanks. I sms my own gynae le. he asked me to increase progesterone so going down later to get from him.

gers,
can i eat raw food, oysters, seafood during suppresion stage and onset of stimulation??

actually booked The Line tomorrow.
but they have a 39% discount and there is slot on 2nd nov...whereby i be going KK for BT. thinking to enjoy this promotion.

pinkaddict, then u wait for BT then...I think I also no guts if I were u..Haha, u stil rmbs the Meiling St steamboat..

grumpus, thanks. Anyway I think shd be ok since mine is not much. I googled yesterday and some says more discharge means alot of follicles.

congrats syrah!!!! Come back from lunch and see yr good news!!! Recently a lot of twins news...happy!
My appetite come back le...jus now ate one bowl of rice wor...so happy...hehe...

ceraine, I did not take raw food during suppression but I still take seafood, but minimum...till now I still taking seafood..hehe...v notti...But I try to take more fish, veg and soup..

sesame,
prawns and crabs should be ok lah. unless u believe that seafood is 'toxic'. i still eat/ate seafood - prawns, crab, sotong etc...

Halo, got my reports fr kkh but funny leh they dun give the grades if d embryo n dh's sperm analysis.

Hehe... Bought pre-seed too @ kkh too, it's $33.

Thanks hoping, sesame &amp; pink m! Double packs of bb dust for u

Pinkaddict,
I also didn't think it'll be twins. U never know. We'll be waiting for you.

Goofie,
Dr Zou keeps referring to you as the 1032 gal. U shld go buy 4d with the number. Hehe. She asked me to learn from u. Keep drinking milk whenever the slightest bit hungry. Even if not hungry also must eat cos I was telling her I dont have much appetite.

ladies - I just got back from CARE again! this morning got a huge scare. while eating my breakfast halfway, I had terrible cramps. the pain is really excruciating! I was in so much pain I called press the clinic number &amp; ask my dh to speak to Angela cos I have no strength to talk at all!! I burst into tears &amp; cannot help but think of the worse already. Angela ask my dh to send me down immediately, they took a HCT BT for me, if level too high they'll put me on albumin drip. I was also given progrestrone jab.

Angela scan me again, before the scan she spoke to me and say this is a good sign &amp; its normal, just have to up my immunocal intake. implantation takes place 4 days after ET &amp; say high chance of pregnancy to take place, ask me to think positive. the cause of the cramps is because I have very bad water retention in my tummy &amp; make me bloated, with active hormones the cramps will be here.

Syrah: yup true...take good care of urself..eat healthily and rest well..so hepi for u....

Janice: $33 huh...k me will check this Friday at pharmacy to buy..heheheh..

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - Call and ask specifically for those reports. Aren't you due at CARE soon?

Sesame - me love those tiny black fried sotong!</font>