<font color="aa00aa">Nadia, I'm hoping to do ET/ER just after CNY I hope - see what Angela says after all my tests are done la.

Just of travel and work plans la, so very ma fan</font>

shoes, CNY 1st week of FEB ah? fast fast oso cannot leh, dr said must wait 3 mths for ovaries to recuperate. she said ovaries tired le must rest... i see my calendar, if af zun zun then ER/ET shd be around 1st week of FEB leh....

Nadia, hahaha... ok you will strike naturally de cos you still hv few mths to try with the recommendation hehe... BTW, thot FET no need so long? was told no jab de leh... so if Dec or Jan will not clash with closure mah.

Sticky, got to work but still have to come here :D multitasking hehe

<font color="aa00aa">Janices - Yup, so just about after CNY just nice lor

FET no jab also need lab to process the frozen good right?</font>

pinkaddict, i dunno leh. nurse juz called and said results very good and continue with the last shot of pregynl. i also blur blur didn't ask. hubby &amp; i were very blur just follow instruction lor, this time round got experience and learn alot from here le so will ask.

Told hubby we didn't ask anything about our results, he said also dunno wat to ask :p

i couldn't find this thread earlier lor else will not be so blur le :")

<font color="aa00aa">Janice, was told only hours before then thaw ba. Unless they intend to grow embbies again. Even so, everything is depend on lab being open what...so can't do FET during lab closures either</font>

iloveshoes: oic...ya true..planning to have the rite time not easy...

Janice: no jab during FET..but mine I need to force my menses to come..have to pop the pill..then from D10 of menses (if i remember correctly)..pop pill again..medicated FET..so when I count like..hmm neither here or there..so might as well la Feb..suddenly if hit CNY..faint liao..cannot do FET...abt 2 weeks from menses date..wish my menses is regular..in my dreams la..

wanna go and buy the lubricant like wat bb_jo said..will go check it out this weekend..heheh

I'm waiting for my tabao now so come &amp; update. Lining is good, to ease my irritating cough can take pi pa GAO or warm honey with lemon. The worse come to worse scenario is see a good GP. I hope to catch a nap later cos coughing the entire nite

Nadia, I see. Thot why need to take so long. Can lah go n buy d lubricant n try naturally 1st. Me too I want to go n buy ;)

Shoes, hee me 笨笨 de now I m more knowledgeable fr d thread here

Janices u cute lah same as me blur blur one... Hahaha... But I "cleverer" than u this time...I got ask but ask le oso Duno for wat de... Hahaha... Then sistas here told me is to chk whether enough support given or not...

winnie
thats a nice dream you have, wish u all the best.
guess what i dreamt??? Gang raped!!!
i must be too deprived ..haha..from all the sickness and boh action for awhile le.

u went back work today?

wondering, durign end of 2ww is it safe to travel?
hubb will be going business trip next week. short notice!3 days to china but i guess i'll cope well since beginning of lucrin jab, shouldnt have much effect.likely going end nov again, which i thought of joining. is it safe tot travel.i am expecting HCG BT end Nov - early dec

opps.. ya lor janices too early for u to test, still O right? if this time my AF only spoting then next cycle i can ovulate or not..? sian le if cannot ovulate..

winnie > yup. is too early. think 5wks then can see sac. 6wks heartbeat etc...

Janice > preseed is cheaper at KK pharmacy. or u can buy online from USA. much cheaper

<font color="aa00aa">Ceraine - which part of China? You probably want to be close to a decent medical facility, if anything, just for the peace of mind.

Thought during end of 2ww is HPT test? You want to travel then ah? Cos IVF pregnancies tend to be viewed as high risk, you may not want to travel out of comfort zone then? just some thoughts la.

As always, someone on this thread told me, don't do anything you may regret later. Definitely a personal decision.</font>

Janices mine AF reporting 3days before HCG BT. Both embies grade 4 also no guarantee for implantation. I will go for FET maybe after come back from holiday with hubby.Maybe in Dec or Jan.

I cried a lot when AF reported but after a week I just put it aside. Continue next journey for BFP

Nadia: I also wanna buy the lubricant

ceraine,
when ur dh away i go ur house stay pei u la... haha... u guai guai, everywhere also dun go... later u go china, 水土不俘

shoe,
our sticky very "gou yi qi" one. a very sweet lady :)

Sticky,
ha, hubb say cancel le...seems nominating some1 else to go. but all's not firm yet...
actually i pray pray he dun go lah.
scare he fall sick then end up no good quality sperm..haha..not so much of i will miss him...jialat!

the last round i went china, many yrs back, i laosai and vomit for 5days out of the 9 days trip.

hmm....any good and budget recommendation for buffet, with lots seafood, esp oysters, crabs. our favourtie!! thurs our 4th yr anniversary

nadia,
only Preseed is sperm friendly hor..the rest cant use for TTC.
enjoy loh.

shoes,
yah..on second thoughts, better stay at friendly land.go thru so much le,if tough wood preg le and spotting without medical support, i will regret for rest of life!
thanks for the advise.

similarly hubb was saying no need safe sex..if preggy then no more ivf.faint!!!
told him no way...i dun wana end up preggy and have to abort, esp after learning of a true life account.

iloveshoes,
give u a big *hugz*

i used preseed previously and buy online... now using conceive plus also buy online...

hi ceraine,
u better take care ar... be careful wat u eat... anyway let me noe where u went... cos next mth my 6th yr anni also... i also wanna celebrate le...

<font color="aa00aa">Ceraine - have u tried The Line buffet at Shangrila? Dinner is nice, has oysters and all that jazz</font>

hehe pinkaddict, now i will be smarter heh heh and at least i can ask here if i dunno wat is it.

Shainie, we will still cry... cry for joy esp bfp naturally YEAH!!! btw, where u going? i oso want to go b4 i start my cycle again but dunno wehre to go too... will be go pattaya 1st week dec, hubby's company trip but boring lor.

peko, thanks for the info. order from USA will take long to or not huh?

hehe... gonna tell my hubby too, he will sure buy de cos now he'll anything that helps hahaha

LOL! imagine sales of preseed suddenly went up cos all buy

Ceraine, if i m not wrong, you can book online for The Line and will get 38% off. but they will charge the no. of pax u booked. not sure if the promo is still on.

janices, ya, the jabs are not so scary after all...just dun like the hassle of waking up earlier every morning including weekends!

stickybfp, working...bt sometimes will sneak in to release stress. Haha..

nadia, I dun want to pin too high hopes cos I dun wan to fall badly later. I will let nature take its course...if I really bfp, I will of cos share with you all...u all r such kind and supporting sistas!

calzz, we wun O before ER one la..cos we are under suppression at the same time ma..

winnie, so u dun get to see anything ar?? Me so stupid tot can see sac! Haha!!! Hope yr cough goes away soon..Care really do close monitoring..so good!

yen - Angela never tell me the measurement cos she say the embryos are there so dun wan to scan &amp; need to up my immunocal intake

PinkM,
are they refering to their babies? if yes, then LO = little one

ceraine,
usually is not advisable to travel during 2ww/1st tri unless u absolutely need to. my dr did tell me of one patient who had to travel during 2ww due to work. my dr pre-prescribed her all the support meds etc etc to bring along with her just in case. cos nearby may not hv a suitable medical facility plus some of the meds may be known by different names over there so just to be safe she prescribed her all the necessary and told her to call back if there's any bleeding etc to check how much and what to take.

just a consideration for u.

peko, I can't! Cos I am going away soon so I need to clear as much as possible so that my partner dun nd to cover so much for me. I m really tired...dunno issit the effects of the jab. No joke!!! I envy u now..if I were u, I will nap now.

Winnie
Heheh..good good.. Dun worry too much n rest well. How's ur cough now? Actually a few days before my ET,I have slight flu..I pray v hard for it to go away..luckily juz after my ET, it juz went away itself..

grumpus, I will be travelling next wkend to KL. I intend to do a HPT a day b4 i depart or go kk for an early BT and get all the support. If kk said no. then I will prob go sheila loh for it as I've seen her b4 when she is still in kk

sesame, sleep too much in the day, night time keep waking up leh. so i try not to nap in the day. night time waking up is very irritating lor.

ceraine: oh k noted..nvr used before..will make sure i buy the rite one...heheh..thanks..

me gonna buy it this week..so next mth go holiday can bring..hehehe..

peko, it still beats hving to work. At least u can lie down and chat in the forum openly..I can only do it secretly. haha...I definitely need so sleep. Maybe later when I clear most of my work, I will go toilet and close my eyes for some power nap.

nadia, hope u strike with preseed!