Grumpus... Ur mummy sure scold u lah. Come back really muz rest well k.

Susan... How come I see u pregnant then so fast 11 wks le? Why I so slow one stil in 2ww? Hahaha... Seeing sistas move on really fast leh.

Yen, u thur stil got one more jab so can chk hcg rite? Me dun hv le... Today last pregnyl jab then muz wait til 19/10 le... Long wait leh...

Kopi ... Sayang saying.... Dun think too much k. Everything push to dh. Let him think....hehehe

kopi-tink is more of the hormones, la. Think it as maybe yr hormones are on higher side, thats why all the mood swings, is normal de.......
Do come in here more often. I also most of the time silent reader, as some of the things I can;t help much for the sistas, but whenever read that some sistas has BFP, really happy for them.

Jj - by calculation is correct le... I rem urs should be about a week earlier than mine right? Maybe is based on bb length ba.. My friz lmp is 28 July only 4 days later than minebut her Edd is 3 weeks later then mine..

Donno how doc calculate..

EDD is calculated based on bb's growth hence the EDD will keep changing come sometimes they grow faster sometimes slower ...

Think my twins are growing faster then singleton .. hence we now match up in EDD... i asked Dr Loh he say my EDD is 3 May 2011

feel so tired tdy... esp after the morn jab...

btw gals, do u experience mucus (like going to O) while still in stim phase? i was shocked to see juz now leh... duno if its normal...

Calzz, it's normal to hv ew mucus during stim stage. I too had them during my stim stage. In fact it was much more than normal cycle especially if you have many follicles. Remember to increase ur proteins intake progressively through your stim stage. Hv u done your first scan ?

Sesame, i can't say the amount of mucus will determine the no of follicles one have. think it's individual. But based on my stim stage, I did had them and my RE said its perfectly normal as I was over stimulated then. Let's hear from other ladies experiences then.. U started puregon ?

day, yup, on D5 of puregon le...today experience left side got so twitching..dunno issit pain or twitching...me v blur, can't differentiate.

day - ya... its more than normal cycle so it got me worried... i thot ovulating super early or wat... glad to hear ur reply... phew... in fact tdy did 2nd scan... thurs going again...

sesame - oh ya, i also feel more wet...

<font color="aa00aa">Sesame, yah, may have more discharge cos more follicles are being stimulated, perfectly normaly la</font>

Calzz, u r with dr ann tan ? do u need to jab suppressant jab mid way through ur stim stage ? How many follicles did u hv on your previous scans ?

Sasame, when u get that strains on your ovaries , it means that your follicles are growing ya. I experience the strains on the second day of my stim jab. So Don't worry k !

<font color="aa00aa">A bit angry - was chatting with my PT maid and found out she read through my medical records file. GRRRR</font>

jus now i done my pre tests and scans... got 35 eggs... schedule to do ivf next month...

hi jj,
so happy that ur twins growing up so well...

kopibaby, think nuh gave us a hotline to dial if we think we are in prenatal depression. Call n alert them if need be. Alternatively can come in here regularly to chat with sistas. fighting!

sistas,

i've been hvg very bad ms these two days. headache, nausea n threw up all the food that i ate. no energy to even come in n chat much loh.....feel very xin ku.

Wah... Just gone a few hours n there's so much to catch up on.

Kopi,
It's prob all the hormones that playing ard in you. It's good that u r sharing it. Hug Kopi more n get him to kiss u to lift your spirits. Syrah always does miracles for my mood.

Winnie,
Go test, go test! Think we are all as eager as your dh to know the results! :p

Pinkaddict,
It sound like u may be testing soon too! U intend to HPT soon?

Yenyen/Winnie,
Pregnyl is jabbed on bs? Is that the same jab as the trigger shot? KK does it on the thigh. Thought bs more flesh shld be less painful?

Grumpus,
Welcome back! U r really super mummy!

Shoes,
U always seem to be working &amp; stressed with work. Must learn to relax a bit to prepare for next cycle k!

<font color="aa00aa">Hey Sticky - nice
congrats on the IVF next month - so fast hor, got Nov cyclers here liao!!</font>

Sesame,
The twitches r normal. In fact it's gd, meaning the ovaries are working well

Shoes,
Gosh... How rude n unethical your PT maid is! U intend to continue using her services?

<font color="aa00aa">Syrah, No choice leh, dunno why my work is always so demanding...Tat's why I did explain to CARE that I prob. need their help to take longer leave for cycle. BLEAH</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Syrah, already use her for 5 years liao...aiya, she wants to know then let her know I guess, but a bit wierd that she take such liberties hor</font>

Pinkaddict,
go test hpt soon lah! i'm sure it's good news

actually sometimes test hcg too often also no good cos although officially hcg suppose to double blah blah but hor if u dun test so often u won't be as caught up in the numbers then who knows even though hcg dun double it's still a healthy pregnancy. u know what i mean??

JJ, Susan,
EDD based on calculation of last LMP and gestation is still the most accurate. the edd calculated based on the bb length is not accurate cos bbs all come out different size mah. so if u hv a very small bb means u'll be pregnant for more time? and big bb means bb come out earlier? no wat....

<font color="aa00aa">grumpus - totally understand the whole numbers game...tough one eh? Knowledge can be power, can also be a burden hahhaah</font>

Grumpus,
I totally understand what u r saying cos I'm caught in it now! I'm still trying to find a pte gynae to do BT for me now. Today is my original BT date but cos of the unexpected last week, now I'm concern if figure is rising well.

<font color="aa00aa">Syrah - u super memory, still can remember its Nadia's birthday! Just walk into any gynae?

Happy B day Nadia

Hehe.. Cos my BT date is her BD mah!

My own gynae is fully packed n may not be able to slot me in. I just got another contact from Dr Zou. Will try calling him tmw.

bb,
MS is a gd sign that pregnancy is doing well. Dr Zou was still trying to seek out signs from me today. Kept saying must have some signs to be gd. Although she knows it's early for me, think she's really hoping that I have more signs.

Pinkaddict
How many pregynl jabs u have jabbed liao..yup one more to go tis thur..

Syrah
Faster go do ur official BT!

Dun tink my trigger shot is pregynl le..my trigger shot is jabbed on my tummy
I read up if e pregynl is cold, it will b more painful when jabbed! Ouch! Heheh :p

Grumpus and Syrah...I understand wat u all mean but I really no guts to test hpt... Hahaha...

Grumpus, my hcg on day8 is 201.27 izzit ok? I wana chk on hcg cos scare not increasing Ma.. U know la, kk dun monitor us so closely de. Anyway I say say only la think won't do anything de... Hahaha

Kopi
I'm sure it will pass by n shoo shoo away jiayou!

Shoes
U r such a nicey person..but I still think ur PT maid has crossed the line..

Hi Dearies...just manage to see the thread today...super bz weekend lor...heheeh..

Menses haywire..come so little..like not menses...somemore for 8 days liao...argh...Call Dr Zou...tomolo need to go down and take some meds from her...Argh thinking of herbs can drive me nuts...But will still drink it diligently...This menses really driving me nuts...

Syrah: u BFP...wow....Congrats..Congrats...thanks for the baby dust...putting inside my big big BAG for Feb..heheheh...

Any other sistas who BFP wan to give me some baby dust..pls..pls...

Thanks for bertday wish Syrah &amp; iloveshoes...heheeh

Thread moves so fast...really hard to keep track..heheh..will take time to read..

Pinkaddict,
D8 test is not hcg lah. that's yr prog level right? think 200+ is good for prog level.
i tell u, my dr dun even test prog level during 2ww. after ET literally just wait at home for pregnancy BT, no tests in between.

Syrah,
dun think so much. i'm one of those ppl who practically hv no symptoms and hv 2 healthy pregnancies.

MS and other signs usually only kick in at 6wks onwards.
i always tell ppl, if u had gotten preggie naturally, at this pt u wouldn't even realise u're preggie yet!!

<font color="aa00aa">Syrah - does your gynae's reception know you are preggie with spotting? Cos mine slotted me in the very next day - even tho she did warn me maybe long wait. Maybe ring back and insist? At least your regular gynae has your history etc.</font>

grumpus,

har...only at 6wks, then my ms report early loh...sianz.....how long will it last.

Syrah,

true, i've heard of mummies who hv no ms at all loh. so envious. ms is pure torture. given an option, i'll opt out.

Yenyen,
I already did the official BT last week on D14. My next appt with KK is only on 26th. Long way off.

Grumpus,
Cos I had ectopic before and it was detected really late so guess I'm more paranoid now. Althou I know I have no tubes now so shldnt be ectopic but still cant help feeling anxious to just know that this time it's going well.

<font color="aa00aa">Syrah - all the more you should go back to your gynae who helped you with your eptopic - cos of history. SOrry la, naggy :p</font>

Syrah: oh u did early BT huh...hmm if u r concern shld follow iloveshoes advice...good idea to ask a pte gynae to monitor if u r worried mah...do take care...

Shoes,
I told her spotting last week &amp; given jab &amp; med already. If she doesn't call back, think I'm better off with another gynae anyway.

Nadia,
Yes last week started spotting so went for early BT on D14. HCG was 400 then.

<font color="aa00aa">Syrah - that's true. Wanna try mine? Hee . So far all my emergencies I can get him tho like I say, may have to wait.</font>

Syrah: ic..now spotting gone rite? i tink better seek closer monitoring...hope all will be well...

iloveshoes: today no go out leh..Sat went out celebrate early liao..heehe..so today guai guai stay at home...hehehe..i tink gonna drink chic essec with wolfberry to c whether will help with the menses..very irritating leh...

Yen... I was given four pregnyl jabs. All jab by my dh at tummy area. But hor... Only jab 1000iu per time hor not like u all 5000iu so much leh. Tat's y I scare scare.

Grumpus....hehehe hahaha kekeke correct is prog level. Excuse me, r u a doctor? Hehehe u so clever leh!! Yr kids sure very clever next time...

Nadia... Happy birthday to u ya! U come in next week to collect Bbdust k... At least three sistas doing hcg BT next week.... Winnie, Ttcingbb and myself... Hehehe

<font color="aa00aa">Nadia - aiyo...mine did come in the end, the day before my appointment with gynae. Now still tail end spotting, hoping it ends soon too :p</font>