Winnie - my tcm dr tan advice me not to take soy product unless confirm bfp n if u taking codycep need to wait for 5hrs b4 taking soy product

janices- CARE say no herbs during this 2ww cos I stop taking cordycep liao. I very tempted to call CARE & ask if I can drink soy milk or not hahahaha

<font color="0077aa">pinkaddict
201.27 is a good number..... above 100 already have high chance to get preggy cos can support pregnancy.

So high chance of twins/ triplets!!!!</font>

Winnie - Haha u can call, think diff dr diff practice. I stop soya beans for years le, my favourite drinks.

Shoes - Fong yang doesn't de dats y I no very comfortable.

afternoon ladies

Miracle u not pulling my legs hor? U said good enough to support pregnancy I already flying le. To hv twins is meant to encourage me only rite? Prog level high doesn't mean anything de rite?

Winnie yr prog level is 400 rite? I m confused le...

<font color="0077aa">pinkaddict
If i did not recall wrongly, JJ and goofie was 100+ and they have twins!!! Those in care, angela will always aim for mych higher, and they always strike twins and even triplets!!! So now i m ready to collect ur bb dusts. Be very careful this week k...., high chance!!!!!!</font>

just back from nuh. Did a scan today. could see sac and yolk sac. so comforting now.....not like past 2wks worry n worry.

Syrah,
yah...u wait another 2 to 3 days before deciding need to jab a not. by the way, how many wks are u along? heard 4wks can see sac, 5wks can see yolk sac.

Syrah,

however, you might 1 2 consider continuing your progesterone jab. My gynae refuse to release me from the jab even though i complain very painful. Hv to continue till i 12wks. When is ur appt with kkh n ur mil's gynae?

Babylicios,
The nurse told me 4 weeks when I did BT on day 14. But my 6 week scan is still another 2.5 weeks away on 26th oct.

pinkaddict - I think the measurement used in kk &amp; care is different. but the nurse told me 400 but not sure in wat measurement lah, I shall kpo again tmr when I go for BT. but like wat miracle say care aim for much higher &amp; their call to me yesterday gave both me &amp; dh a very big heart attack. our heart cannot take such calls from them

Syrah,

Maybe i super ks. but i think 26Oct is too long a wait. I would suggest u continue to get ur progesterone jab at least on a wkly basis even though spotting stop le. Can I suggest that u get an appt to c ur mil's gynae sometime early next week so that u can be given more support? Think nothing beats getting the assurance from the gynae that all is well with ur little darlings.

Know what? I did something silly today. I actually went to test on a HPT just to see the positive sign. Hehe!!! Feels good to finally see it with my own eyes.

Syrah,

I even more silly loh...kekekeke. up till yesterday, i was still testing. I still tot of buying clearblue coz never since a positive on it. Goon a not har! hehehe

Babylicious,
Yes. No matter what I'm making an appt with a pte gynae for next week. May go to see that Dr Michelle lee that the girls mentioned here since she will be familiar with IVF and can also pop by Dr Zou along the way.

Wahhahaha!!! Babylicious! U are so cute! Still testing till now. Mine's a clearblue. I just wanted to take a photo.

Hmmm... Wonder how's Kopibaby? She shld be back from her trip already.

Winniepooh,

Yah...cannot test when u r on pregynl jab. Then if all is well y not wait for beta hcg on 18/10? I know can be quite difficult to 'ren'. just to share, my beta hcg was at 268 14dpo. And that according to my gynae is normal. So if u r expecting twins, think it'll be much higher.

Syrah, miracle, shoes n Winnie.... Thot prog test is to see whether support enough or not. If not enough then they ll call for extra support. I oso ask for extra support but they dun give leh. Bfp or not stil must see embies implanted or not rite? Or this prog level already highlight the chances of bfp? Sorry lah sisters I very sotong leh.

Shoes,sesame... Yup my gynae has been reminding me to eat more protein... But how much is enuff, 4 egg whites a day?

Sesame... I'm doing my ivf in private clinic. Dr ann tan. I see her every 3 days for scan. Mon going again.

Pinkaddict,
Even with my less than 50 prog level can BFP, I'm sure with yours 4x of mine you'll have an even better chance!
KK just need a level more than 30. So u r in really good shape.

hello sisters! i am still trying to catch up on this thread - wah, so many pages to catch up! *faint*

but i think there are some bfp good news!!

syrah - many congrats!!
kopi is licking all over your face too and wagging his tail non-stop!

jo21 - good to hear that you are stabilising. continue with the jabs (i know easier said than done coz i am still limping from one done yesterday but more about me later!).

pinkad and winnie - enjoy your 2ww. take good care and get tons of rest!

tokkie - sorry to hear that. *hugs*. jia you and dont give up. we are all here to support you...

Syrah,

You know ah.....i've never seen a positive before loh...n moreover, guardian pharmacy last wk had buy 1 get 1 free so i bought le. hahahaha....n oso my gynae said the line should ideally be darker than control line. so i really want to see if will be darker or not. kekekeke

Aiya anyway nothing to do at home.

Good good, at least u get to see Dr Michelle lee by the wk. Remember to prepare ur list of qns to ask her orr.

U going Dr Zou there to collect 'an tai' medicine?

miracle, anyway its only half day on some of the days so shd be still ok, the other half can settle my things. Will take it easy and hope for earlier ER so tt I dun nd to go back lo...Maybe after ER, need to go back on the next day also, see hw...they will accomodate my timing for the meetings...

My dear pinkaddict, really miss u! I really need encouragement esp now on stim....and I sometimes will wonder whether I will react well or not lei...But nowadays I really keep myself busy and occupied so tt my mind will not wonder abt. I hope it will be swee swee, round round..haha..dun dare to tink of 7 days jab only la..not everyone so lucky one lei...Yr progestrone level is good!!! No extra support right? Ya, dun test dun test else v stress!

shoes, we are on so much supplements already, if really cannot take some comfort food really v cham lei. Actually these few days I just eat whatever I like...not v unhealthy, but I just listen to my body. Dun wan to restrict too much else my life really miserable. Comfort food makes me happy!

baby, congrats!!! Can see your little one is really assuring....

winnie, I tink soy milk is "liang" lei.

calzz, u can try to take protein shake also or immunocal.

syrah, how I wish I can see a +ve on hpt.....I never seen mine before!!!

as for me, i didnt do anything much because i was suffering very badly from m/s. was throwing up or feel like throwing up all the time! i cannot eat, i dont sleep well - i have actually lost weight!

came back to see the gynae yesterday to make sure that everything is ok. he is asking me to continue with the jab, which like jo21 said, is EXTREMELY painful. i am still limping today from yesterday's jab....

the good news is that i saw and heard the bb heartbeat yesterday! i actually cried when i saw it! hubby's face was expressionless and prof wong actually said that hubby is a very good pok*r player coz face no expression one...haha...

so now, i am low on energy, i feel tired all the time coz i dont sleep well and i feel like vomitting all the time.....grrrrr......

winnie - thanks! you really have a GOOD number of ER!!!

hope you are feeling much better now after the threat of ohss....

take care!

Pinkaddict,
KK wont give extra support now. Even with my level, they said it's gd. And even with I started spotting they also refused to give. There's no need to demand for extra support now. Unless there's spotting like mine (hopefully not!), u will just wait till your BT date.

Frankly the nurse was very pessimistic when I went for my early BT. She was like "aiyo how come like this..." made me really lose hope n I was a total wreck till they called me. Really couldn't believe my ears to hear the gd news later now. So don't be overly concerned now. Just stay positive that all's going well for you.

kopi - I'm good! getting real bored from staying home then at nite cannot sleep well. last nite woke up at 5am then count ba ba black sheep for 1 hr before I doze off again

jo21 - and yes, i will be taking the twice a week jabs for another month or so when he will evaluate again. mine's one mondays and thursdays. whens yours?

Kopibaby,
syrah sending u her licks n wags for Kopi.

M/s is a good sign that preg doing well. Ooo... Can hear hb already! So ecstatic for u. U try having some crackers? Heard they help for ms.

Sesame,

Cheer up k? I'm sure like pinkaddict said, ur follicles r growing swee swee big big gd gd quality now. They will definitely be fantastic for ER. U just have to concentrate on eating well, sleeping well n Zenness all the way. More bbdust to u to fill ur womb n ur heart yah.

Kopibaby,

Heard got m/s is good. it means ur bb growing very healthily n ur hormone levels are good. Try to rest more, eat some crackers, suan mei, n dun eat too full. I usually lie on the bed till the nausea passes then i get up.

How many times must u jab har? me jabbing 2molo again. both cheeks used le....but nvrmind. We'll endure. Sure all will be well.

kopibaby,

mine is originally on wed n sat. but next wk onwards it'll be on tues n fri. Next fri i'm seeing prof mary rauff again.

I actually asked prof rauff to give me letter n the jabs so that i can just go to gp to administer the jab rather than travelling all the way down to nuh for the jab. so far.

sesame,

must force urself to sleep lah. hehehe.....hmm...wat kind of night activities har??? *baby's mind wandering into yellow zone le* kekeke

more importantly, don't stress yah. so many sistas here bfp this month, n syrah just got the october month rolling... all will be well for u sesame! i spread bbdust on ur bed har. so u can sleep well well n hv loads of bbdreams