Babylicious,
Yes I'm going back to Dr Zou for an tai med but will wait a few days since still doing bed rest.

Sesame,
U will see your positive sign soon. Don't worry. Your fol will grow nice n big. The jabs will be over before u know it.

Diane,
How r u feeling today? Any cramps? All ready for your ET tmw?

syrah > today no cramp le
am ready... is feel like yesterday i did not first jab and was so anxious now i am going ET le...

Janices:
Ya lor we also went to chris Chen as recommended by Dr Tan.
Did extensive SA & same, he asked DH to go for surgery. That was the last he saw of us.
Then we went to CARE for one round of IUI then 1 round of SO-IUI then now IVF.
No turning back le!

jo21 - seeing prof wong again on oct 28. i think the skill of the nurse is very impt coz i dont remember the soreness from the jab being still there the day after when i did it last week. it was two different nurses...
you jia you on your jab!

GP got stock of these kind of jab meh? where do you live?

winnie >
i am prepare le if she mess up i will tell DH wait he come back either he will help me clear up the mess or he will order his mum not to touch this touch that

Baby > thx dear... btw sweety where to buy brazil nuts?

baby, u so cute! Cannot think dirty ar - "tai jiao"....My night activities are jogging, going for dinners, company functions...not what u think hor...

Tonight I will try to sleep earlier with your bed of babydusts...Thanks!

syrah, hope so...really pray hard!

diana, all the best for your ET tml...keep us update on the fertilisation rate!

kopibaby, hv a smooth 9 mths ahead and hope your MS will stop soon...

kopibaby, i stay in serangoon very far from nuh loh. I asked my gynae to issue me a letter n the progesterone med. will bring along both to my gp n they'll jab for me. But must pay administering fee which nuh charges oso. Hence i wld rather do it at my gp downstairs loh

Diana,
Good that u r doing well. But do continue your proteins. I felt ok after ER too. Only after ET that I felt bloated.

Kopibaby,
I quit my main job before ER already. Now only doing freelance. Can't be tai tai lah. Where got money like that? Still need to survive! How abt u? Back to work already?

jo21 - oh i see. i stay at bukit merah, so very easy for me to go nuh. one exit into aye the next exit come out already, except that the traffic in the mornings can be quite bad...

syrah - yeah, i am back at work but feeling very tired and trying not to retch or vomit at my workstation else colleagues will suspect. i am telling my boss only next week...

sesame - you will be unable to jog really soon....jia you !

Kopibb.... Welcome back dear... Got bring more Bbdust to sprinkle on us or not? Hehehe

Syrah... Yes I went to dr zou til ET then stop. My pregnyl jab will b last jab on next Monday after tat no more support le. So scare scare lor. Yes the nurse told me even spotting oso dun hv to be scare... I go "huh?"

Sesame... No worry lah. U can make it de... Dr zou got ask u eat more egg whites? It will make yr follicles grow fast fast big big swee swee de! Confirm guarantee plus chop chop.

Baby... Today got guai guai stay on bed? Hehehe... Cannot anyhow run k!

Goofie... I miss u my dear mentor! Kekeke

pinkaddict,

yah...today i very guai. stay in bed most of the times except for my morning checkup at nuh. 2molo got to jab again.

u oso must guai guai k? dun walk too much. moderation ok. must eat well n sleep well oso ah.

pinkadd - thanks! how are you feeling now? and oh, your postman not here yet today ah? you should be receiving a 1kg package of baby dust from me wor....hope it did not get lost in the mail!

Kopi... Postman came le. I suck up all the Bbdust le. Thanks dear....I think I m doing fine as per sistas mentioned... Hehehe.. Hope to join u and baby in bfp soon. U stay bukit merah near me wor. I stay queenstown.... Hehehe

susan - huh? can record it one ah? we didnt :p i was too shocked to react coz i was not expecting to see it during this visit. i thought only next one then can see/hear.

pinkadd - yes, you will join us reeeeeally soon!!
queenstown! very near! I used to jog regularly around queenstown estate coz got a lot of slopes. heehee...which part of queenstown?

Baby... I got guai guai stuck on bed. I dare not even use laptop. Currently only using iPhone to read and reply this thread only.... Hehehe

My appetite not bad today can stil eat like pig. Juz now see sistas said wana eat kfc... I was thinking I wana eat too...kekeke but my mom cook for me le.

shoes - u in office or working from home?

pinkaddict - I'm tempted to go back niang jia, waiting for hubby to call to get green light

Kopi... Wah u so onz ah jog so far. Me only at times go queenstown stadium walk walk only. I m staying at stirling road there. Next time bring yr baby come and look for me...kekeke

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - me in opic =), hoping to leave in about 2 hours before peak traffic. Continue work from home later lor</font>

Pinkaddict,
I'm also surviving on my iPhone. If without it = no life. Think I lie down till bottom wana cramp!

Kopibaby,
Dancing? Hehe. Ya, Winnie let's have the disco lights on and we have a ball!

Winnie... Hmm I think can go back to yr niang jia ba. As long as u walk til whr sit til whr lor. Be very careful and dun carry yr nieces. Hehehe... Stuck on the bed too long like sick like tat. Today I go kk oso walk like tortoise... I stuck on bed 7 days le leh....

pinkaddict - if I do wat u do, my dh can book a suite for me at imh already hahahahaha. thought of calling a cab to go over but nowadays cab fare so damn ex!

pinkadd - not lah, not far lah. my place jog to start of stirling road only 1km.

you know the slope behind queens condo? i love that slope, very good for training and to get firm buttocks! ha....

me familiar with stirling also coz hubby used to rent apartment there before we got married. its at that block where there is this clinic that opens till midnight...

yeah, next time will go visit you and let my bb play with your bb

shoes - thats nice! a staycation!
hope you had a great time with hubby.
the villa was nice but seriously, it would have been perfect for another time. i wasnt feeling good 90% of the time, retching my guts out everyday

but its a good break though. no more travels for me till after baby arrives!

winnie - true about the baby arriving part but i am quite sceptical if i am going to feel much better than what i am feeling now. people have told me that the m/s will miraclously disappear once first tri is over - i shall wait and see coz as of now, i really cannot imagine how much better i am gonna feel

i cannot imagine sitting on the plane or doing anything else that is more than necessary (at this point in time lah). hopefully i will really feel different and much better soon

<font color="aa00aa">Kopi baby =) Yup, restful time la. Hope u're feeling better now that u're back. At least puke in SG feel less opportunity cost than puke at Maldives lol

Eh, some people have m/s till delivery. Hope not you though!</font>

syrah - thats nice! as i grow older, i have come to realise that close gfs are the sisters that i never had!

shoes - wah!! *touch wood, touch wood*....