Mina,
Wah thats fantastic news! Means fewer jabs..and u're closer to bfp liao!

peko, I try to stay relaxed and zen but sometimes it is really difficult especially I am new to everything...

goofie, no lor, tap on your shoulder also no good...this is what I heard from old ppl.

sunflower, wah, u everyday read silently, by the time u start, u r a guru le...can take essence chix as and when u like as long as not too heaty for u.

minakochang, U really super fast! Only 7 days of jab! So envy!!! That day the nurse still tell me there are ppl ready for ER after only 7 jabs but is rare. That is good news for u. All the best for your ER!

Sunflower, ya la my dh oso dun wana be Singaporean. He said retire here v xiong wana go back Penang. Penang oso not cheap ma. One plate of noodles oso RM4 - 5 ma. Later if hv kids see how he retire in penang. Think got to work til 70 yrs old. Hahaha

Hoping, what is your dosage? I left KKH 9.45am.. Didn't manage to catch your post in time.. Paisey

Miracle, I only took spirulia, folic acid, immunocal and chicken essence. I never do accu

Iloveshoes, I was very shocked when sonographer read out.. I was like 'huh? So fast!' so when see doc.. already expect to do trigger tonight

Sunflower, I was juz telling DH this am that hope this is the last lucrin jab I'm taking and it came true.. Ha!

Syrah:
Hee hee I also went to eagle eyes @ mt A yesterday to seek consultation for a red patch in my eye that has been there for 1.5 months already. Waited so long cos ut didn't irritate me just looks red. Was told by dr julien theng that I've got super dry eyes thus cause that red patch to appear. He's very adamant to correct my vision so that I won't wear contacts again. So I did pre-LASIK assessment & found out to be perfect candidate for bladeless LASIK. Shall go for it. But have to seek clearance from CARE 1st leh...
DH says I very boh eng, always wana do this do that before ivf. Last few weeks I was talking about getting chix pox vaccination cos I saw alot of people getting around me & looked scary! But for that, I also need to get clearance from CARE.

Hi, ladies

Good morning.

Me same as Sunflower got nothing to contribute at the moment, coz have not done the treatment. So have been a silent reader in the forum

Syrah: Congats! So happy for u

Diana: All the best to you

Pinkaddict: Hehe! My DH also has the same thought to go back Ipoh once retire.

<font color="0077aa">minakochang
you din start with dr zou at all ah....
Your dosage for puregon? You are one lucky lady... You must be young, that's why reacted well to stimulation...hope i can be like you too!!</font>

I'm back from BT! I dunno why today super painful, I was also given another pack of progrestrone pills for standby. only start when the clinic, if not can return them

Sunflower n leor... Come in write abit here n there lor. Me oso everytime come in talk nonsense but sometime nobody hew me de... Hahaha... Cos no contribution too.... Kekeke

morning sistas,

me getting more n more nua in bed. wake up at 6plus in the morning n went back to bed in less than an hour...

Syrah,

how's ur spotting le? do u plan to follow up at pte gynae?

pinkaddict,

how yesterday got sweet bb dreams a not? kekeke

minakochang,

congrats on ur speedo stage 2 n moving on to ER &amp; ET soon.

Sesame,
I read silently but by the time my turn comes, i sure forget everything wor. Will bug u all for info again hehe. Erm i got constipation prob one leh, means cant drink chicken essence too frequently right?

PinkA,
Haha duno whats their mindset leh, dun wana convert. Maybe they find spore too many laws to abide? :p My DH never say wana retire in msia else i sure pengsan! Coz very ulu leh, not like penang or ipoh (Leor's DH)! i sure bored to death haha. Do u ladies go visit ur ILs frequently ah?

PinkM,
Go for the lasik if u got clearance from CARE.. coz i think its worth it lor, not having to wear lens forever!
For those who did lasik liao, do u find that sometimes ur vision can be quite blurry at times ah? Sometimes its either my left or right eye blurry. Not sure if its coz im tired or the after effects of lasik, or my eyes deteriorating argh..

Pink_m
Thanks..
Im waiting for hb to cum pick me later for ET..juz woke up...v happy can sleep in so late on weekdays hehe..

miracle
where selling the brands chix essence?
I saw a promo last nite at esso petrol kiosk, u need to spend a total $40 on petrol then entitle to buy 3 sets of brands chix essence at $43.50.. that works out to be $14.50 per box.. I forgotten how many bottles are there..

Sunflower: My ILs staying JB at the moment. Will visit them once every two weeks ba...but when CNY, definately have to go back Ipoh kampong...the journey there is dam far lor...but choice leh.

Baby... Now is the good time to nua nobody will scold us.... Kekeke

Yes, 托你的福 I had a very good nite sleep ytd nite.

Sunflower, we go back Penang at least once a year but last year we went back a few times for prayers cos my fil passed away. Penang very hot leh...

mina: its ok...i m advised by the nurse to drink chicken essence to help in the growth. can i know how many bottles u drink per day?

anyone knows whats the desirable range for the linning prior to et?

Pink_m
I dare not call them le..so far they didn't call me..should be at least 3 have thawed well bah.. I'm getting nervous liao.. Angela told me to transfer 3 le.. I was quite hesitant.. but I will see how the grade of my embbies first then decided from there..
wish me best of luck.. gotta go now.. tata update again in the afternoon..

Good morning! The brand chix essence, guardian sell 6 + 1 bottles for $16.50 leh. If u hv Citibank credit card, u can hv 2% cash rebate for $20 n above
mmm they hv new moon oso

Mina,
Great growth rate!!! So happy for u. U r catching up fast
BFP BFP BFP!!!

Leor,

Pink m,
Dr Julien Theng very handsome hor?!
he's the director of eagle eye. I didn't see him though as I went for my MIL's doc which is Dr Chng Na Wei. I really applaud his efforts to give me my perfect eyesight since mine was a tough one given my serious myopia. I'm opposite of u. I have oily eyelids n it was interfering with my contacts. I support u go for LASIK! It's really worth it. I also did the blameless one. That's the only one suitable for my high myopia. There's no pain after it. No glares too. Just can't rub the eyes for 2 weeks.

Sunflower,
I don't have any side effects from LASIK. Only occasionally eyes a little itchy in dusty places. But easily solved by just dripping some of the eye drops.

Winnie,
When will they call with the results? U seem to be getting a lot of support. Unlike what KK gives us.

Babylicious,
Spotting a lot lesser today. I'm waiting to see if my MIL's Gynae will see me as they didn't want me to go back to my prev gynae.

syrah - CARE only call if I need additional support, if not they won't call. no call means good means, I dun wan to receive their calls hahaha. sat another BT. yesterday I just call to ask about getting some relieve about my rashes, today bump into Angela at the lift, she immediately ask about it (amazed at her memory) &amp; went straight into her room to check. I've decided to just slap more moisturiser for now, dun wan any pills or cream that will affect my twinnies

Winnie,
Yes u r getting your money worth at CARE def. What levels do they check now during 2ww? HCG, prog &amp; e2?

I am pretty upset. My u/s came back bad. My gonal F is up to 375 for next 2 days to see if any new follicles growing and lining to be better. May have to cancel if my results is not good on saturday.

I am in need of lotsa bbdust and good stimulation dust!! Sigh...

blurlet wat happen? why they up ur dosage? is this ur 1st or 2nd scan?
i was upset too wen follicles all small wen i m already on quite a high dosage of puregon...nurse advised me to take chicken ess..maybe u can try it out too if u have not been consuming it.

syrah - yes, prog &amp; e2. not sure if they check hcg now

blurlet - dun worry, everything will be fine! my stimulation also tons of hiccups

<font color="0077aa">minakochang
haha..still young. I'm already running the 2nd year in the big 3. hahah
so if bfp, I think this will be the best gift this year!!!!</font>

Miracle, I am hoping to give DH birthday gift as it fall on 26Oct.. He also hitting big 30 this yr.. I didn't go to Dr Zou cos I find it very stress with all the jabs.. If still go accu, will be even more stress. But my mil brought us to this sinseh at Chai Chee and we've been taking tcm since cny..

Blurlet, dun be sad.. Relax and drink chicken essence! Sent you many good stimulation dust ****

Hoping, I drink on brands chicken essence 1 bottle on alternate day during stage 2 but by the 3rd bottle i was too heaty until I got migrain.. End up need to take panadol

Syrah, just wanna ask u how much is the cost of LASIK for both eyes @ Mt A? My degree also same as u. Think wanna do it but always postponed. Im tired using contact lens, make my eyes dry.

shainie - my hubby did his lasik at Lasik surgery center at paragon for $4k, his also bladeless procedure &amp; under dr marc tay (another charming doc)

burlet,

Hugs hugs! Do what u can to grow ur follicles now. u still hv time. tok to them to grow big big swee swee...u doing accu? maybe can start intensive if haven't started. Up protein too.