pinkaddict,

patience, best things all must wait one. Most imptly at the end of the journey bfp ke yi le. You'll bfp with so much bbdust from those sistas here...

Wah this month syrah is our 1st bfp lei

night everyone, my duphaston making groggy again......turning in for the day...cya early 2molo

Diana & peco, best of bbluck 2molo.

pinkaddict, spread bbdust on ur bed le. go lie down n hv bbdreams.

nite nite & sweet dreams

shoes - I eat daily cos had spotting for a few days mah... but it did get lighter n lighter

babylicious - can bah... they not so mean as to ignore u... but since most of them around 6mths they are now talking abt bb purchases... which tempt me so much but I can't buy now cos haven't 3mths over...

thanks sesame,it seems like I'm trying to get some assurance to take the 2ww medi..hehehe.. thanks for the assurance, I will take it with an open heart..

pinkaddict, thanks!
you're halfway thru.. Jiayou!

Wow wow- today's thread moving so fast!! I just finished
my day. More work and more work ...

Sesame, Winnie - got the note on pantang. Hehe. Sesame I thot touch shoulders no good only for gambling ?

Pink addict- I just received my final bill fm Kk. So far only paid for jabs. The rest is subsidies plus taken from medisave. U are asking how much for medisave?

Syrah-- congrats on bfp!!! Keep up the good news here. Good to hear good news weekly. Actually u can go to any pte gynae for jabs. Not sure where u stay but dr Zou says she will send her patients to nearby gynae ( at Amk hub, there's this gynae- dr Michelle, she's ver ly nice). Dr Zou sends some patients to her for urgent jabs and support.

pinkM,
i did LASIK when my elder girl was abt 8mths old, so abt 2 yrs ago already. cos i was sick and tired of her pulling my glasses off all the time, plus when get up in the middle of the night to check on her always blur blur.

side effects wise had dry eyes, some starbursts at night and slight difficulty focusing on computer screen. eyes got tired very easily.
dry eyes and prob focusing went away in abt 2-3mths. starbursts i still get at night if i stare at light. sort of the same as having 'san guang', astigmatism. but very minimal lah, still can cope

Thanks baby and Goofie... I quite zen until juz now. Vomited but only water. Cos dh not ard then I faster call my mom. She laugh at me say neva mind is a good thing.... Buay tahan her leh.

Goofie my BT this fri. Hcg test 19/10.

sesame,
hehe thanks for remembering me leh! Aiya I got nothing to contribute mah, coz hvnt done the treatment yet. So have been a silent reader in the forum... I got read every postings from you all everyday k! =p Wish I can start in Oct, but too bad loh... By the time I start, all of u BFP liao!

Syrah,
Thanks for the bb dust, got it!

Btw, I want to ask you all, what are the benefits of taking chicken essence? Can help warm the womb or? I'm thinking of starting to take from now onwards, maybe 3 times a week. Hmm.. should be ok hor?

PinkM,
I did lasik 4 yrs ago at NSC. Vision was 6/6 after the lasik op. Eyes will tend to be dry, but I feel that the dryness is better than when I wore contact lens leh...at least my eyes wont be red and uncomfy. I use those Refresh vials to moisten my eyes, even now I stil do that coz too used to it liao haha. Astig also corrected, no halos for me at night. I guess I'm lucky coz my degrees and astig not that high bah....

PinkAddict,
My DH also M'sian leh.... Batu Pahat boy haha....the grant shd be the same as those whose DH is S'porean right?

<font color="aa00aa">Hope all's well Diana and Peko.

Sunflower - if one party is PR, then the grant is 2.7k, instead of 3k, IRRC</font>

Thanks goofie &amp; pink m!

Pink m,

I did lazik last dec. Really pleased with it. Hardly have dry or irritated eyes now. Furthermore my myopia was really high. 1000 degree per eye. I still have astig of abt 50 in 1 eye but it's practically inconsequential given my high myopia. I'm really enjoying my perfect eyesight vision without glasses that's for sure. Btw I did mine at Eagle Eye@ Mt Alvernia.

Sunflower.... Shoes is right, PR and Singaporean married only can get $2.7K. If both oso PR then I think get even lesser. When the nurse told me will get lesser tt time... My eyes "shin" stare at my dh....hahaha... Lucky only $300 different.

<font color="aa00aa">Syrah - are u heading back to work soon or taking extended MC? feeling any better today?

Pinkaddict - guess that's another reason for converting to citizen? hahaha, kidding</font>

Syrah... Good morning! So when do u need to Start work or r u a freelance tuitor? Ytd nite u can sleep ma? How did yr dh react when he knows u bfp?

Shoes,
I quit my main job just before ER. Now only doing freelance work for the company. So no worries abt taking leave. The staining looks lighter today. Hopefully will go off completely soon.

Pinkaddict,
It's psle now so I cleared my own pte students. Not taking on any for the moment. Will see how it goes later. Slept really well as compared to the prev nite since I was worrying away then. My dh is more worried than happy. We went thru ectopic before and had all this staining too. So he's really worried that preg not strong n viable this time too.

Morning ladies, I remember kkh advise follicles size >15mm and lining >8mm is good enough for er but Dr Zou advise is what? Can't remember.. can someone pls share again?

Syrah, I got your baby dusts!!! Thanks ;p now at kkivf waiting for scan..

Good morning! I'm going for BT soon and I dunno why my heart is thumping super fast!

syrah - rest on the bed more and try not to move too much

Mina,
Dr Zou told me as long as one 18mm and three 15mm can go for trigger. That is of coz also assuming the rest are not too far off. Lining ard 10-12mm ok. All the best for your scan later. Keep us posted!

Syrah: was looking out for u yest but din logged in aft work so missed ur post...CONGRATS to u
do go to e pte gynae if u think u wan more close monitoring..pls take care n have plenty of rest

Winnie,
Is this the prog BT? Don't worry. Your chances r high with your top grade embbies. Furthermore the prog BT doesn't really mean anything except if support is enough.

Mina... When my follicles only 17.5mm and the rest ard 16.5mm. Kk already ask me to go for trigger short le. No worry de lah. They know wat they want... I was oso v worry at tat time. Dr zou oso worry for me keep calling me and asking whether my follicles got grow bigger or not. Lucky hv dr zou to share w me my worries.

Syrah now I know yr concerns le. Haiz... We hv so many things to worry stage by stage. But I believe u ll pass all stages smoothly de. Stay positive k!

<font color="aa00aa">Pink A - on leave today, but working from home so multi-tasking while I read emails. =) Else work very boring leh.

You? no work?</font>

Pinkaddict,
Yes every stage has its concerns &amp; worries. That's y must stay positive otherwise the stress can really get to a person.

<font color="aa00aa">Syrah - So agree with you. Life's just so unpredictable =) It helps to have friends , albeit virtual, to share and just air. Helps me a lot, cos DH is too busy</font>

Mina: u still at kk? Me now at kk waiting for e doc..my follicles sizes seems small
biggest 13 n all r less than 10 n lining alrdy 11...is tat too fast for my lining to be 11 n it will grow still???

<font color="aa00aa">Pink A - OIC, eh, I really bad at keeping track who is at what stage etc. :p Sorry ah.

Hoping - Are you going for Acupuncture? I recall another lady on this thread had a similar issue and she took MC to relief stress and went to Dr Zou intensively and her follies caught up. Worth a shot.</font>

PinkA,
Haha u very funny leh, stare at ur hubby! Ya lor, heng only $300 diff else i also would do the same! My DH doesnt wana convert to spore citizenship lah, bo bianz. He kept complaining must pay income tax, but when it comes to benefits, PRs dun have haha!

Hey ladies, doc say I'm ready to trigger tonight.. I respond too well with only 7days jabs.. follicle size 20, 18, 17.5, 17, 16.5, 14.5 lining 11.. Will do er on sat and et on mon.. Wow!! Like taking roller coaster ride ;p

<font color="aa00aa">Minako - u're case very similar to mine =) I also shocked to hear so fast stims haha

Sunflower - cute hor? Mine also like that :p</font>

<font color="0077aa">minakochang
yours stimulating well!!!! so happy for you.
what did you take during stage 2 to help the growth of follicles and lining?

hoping
dun worry, it will be fine the next scan, how much your dosage?</font>