<font color="0077aa">winnie
Must say help with implantation! Heee
But u can oni take 2 seed hor. My dh say he will buy durian during my 2ww. Hee but can oni take 2 seed. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">IVFBB - no la, asking cos everyone talk about ang moh type supplements dun see anyone eat black chicken ma :p</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - Durian very bu, proteins and carbs...go for it ba

Day:
Medicated FET at CARE starts with scanning from D2 of AF.
I don't know what's next from there though. I know need to jab suprefact (for suppression) during that time.

Where are u doing yours?

Ehh... Who's at Dr Zou here now ar?
I can hear at least 2 pax talking about Goofie's 1032 hcg reading &amp; twinnies scan hahahaha...
I'm at the 1st bed now, behind Dr Zou's seat.
Who is on bed behind me?
Is it Sesame??

<font color="aa00aa">Pink M - u are funny leh, can come online LIVE to look for people. Just stand up and say "HI, I AM PINK M, WHO ARE U?" ROTFL</font>

<font color="aa00aa">think after my menses complete I need to start dieting liao...bu too much, pants cannot fit liao lol</font>

ladies, I've been taking brands bottled chicken essence on alternate day since i start puregon jabs. I find it too heaty for me.. got constipation and headaches. Think maybe will switch to drink every 3-4days

Sesame: not sure if advisable to take royal jelly during 2ww. For me I only took manuka honey. I stopped all other supplements. And only take progest inserts and folic acid. Oh yes also dr Zou medi during 2ww. The others I stop.

Pinkaddict- u so cute lah!!
how can I forget u?? U also miss jabs and have the lucky 7 fertilized eggs!! You will sure whun whun bfp big big *send u 2 jjumbo XXLL bags of bbdust* for the lucky bfp and twinnies to u too!!

Shoes- yeah!! Really it's happiness after all the hard work. Really hope that u and all sistas here bfp soon!! Bbdust to u!!

JJ- let me know if the twinnie book is good? M interested too
I will check out the clothings later.

Ttcingbb- yes I took dr Zou medi during 2 ww. Actually today I check with dr Loh. He does not agree with quality of dr zou's medi cos he saw cases of patients taking her medi but egg quality no good. But after ET, I proved to him that it was ok with zou's medi during 2ww and now during preg. So he says my preference

Minako- which stage are u now? Big XXLL bag of bbdust to u. Catch it

PinkM- funny leh!! What did dr Zou say? Today I went to get medi fron her after my scan

Yen - I never take any tcm for this cycle cos dun wanna stress myself except cordyceps pills, CARE's list also say no herbs leh

Goofie... Thanks dear... Twinnies for me ah? dun dare to think so much leh.... Winnie sure can lah but me really dun dare to think leh.

Btw, during 2ww did u experience wet wet feeling?

Minako... I oso hv headaches during jabs. Ever ask Audrey whether can take panadol or not? She said ok to take leh. But dr Zou during puregon jab at later stage better dun take. So thru out the jabs me "dong" all the way Neva take.

<font color="aa00aa">Winniepooh - do u know that many Australians take Marmite with bread/toast? Maybe u can try with bovril haha</font>

pinkaddict - u can too! I also dunno how long I can stay zen

I dun have headache during jab but got flu, but CARE say can take flu med so took a couple of days I stop cos dun wan to affect the quality of eggs

shoes - bovril is quite saltish, so take with plain porridge is nice. my dh very notti, say he'll break the bottle when he transport home for me! I say if he do that, I'll skin him alive!!!

Pinkmartini &amp; Ivfbb, I am with on medicated fet with TFC. Started popping bcp and will need to go back for review this wk to see if my ovaries are well suppressed. During my last cd2 scan there were still some follicles in my ovaries as I was overstimulated during my fresh cycle;(. If I am cleared, I should be on lucrin jabs soon. When next af reports, gotta to start meds for lining built up. I am back to drinking ensure, conceive well , cq10 and dr Zou's herbs.

Hi sisters, I didn't know the puregon pen is quite scary. I just injected for the first time and there was this tick tick tick sound. Is it supposed to be so slow?

Pinkaddict - no wet wet feeling during 2ww leh. Cos I was given progesterone inserts so I can only feel excess inserts coming out. Are u on inserts or oral for progest?

Thanks day! Jiayou jiayou and go for bfp. Bbdust to u

Calzz- yes. The pen is like that. Dun force too fast in. Cos too much too fast will give u discomfort at the jab area. Push in slowly. U will get used to it after a few more times.

sesame - u are not long winded at all haha.. and tks for all the advices. my hormones not supressed enough tat's why need to jab lucrin till Mon. That would make total days of 25 days of lucrin..omg...

i think i email dr loh and ask him directly. Think the nurse donno one. kept asking me to continue to jab and din not mention on the cyst.

i din know eat durians can keep the womb warm...i've been told my womb is cold. by the way, where can i buy the heatpad ? ..

Miracle, my hubby sometimes also will say I v bz taking this and tt. One time go stock up supplements, the other time go stock up chix essence. He say I am v bz, busier than working. Haha..

Shoes, I got take black chicken soup recently, but I only brew with huai san, red dates and wolfberries only. This sat will try with Pao sheng, red dates and wolfberries. No money to buy cordyceps la, else v good. But I am taking cordycep pill every morning.

pink_m, erh, not me leh….Dr Zou din mention to me abt goofie, I only reach there at abt 730pm.

Minakochang, I also got headaches on my day 15-17 of lucrin jabs. Now seems ok…still monitoring. If u find it heaty, then reduce it. Hw is your jabs so far? When is the next scan?

Yenyen, most likely I will be taking Dr Zou’s medi during 2ww. Still thinking!

Goofie, I find that Dr Loh is v against tcm. So I dun intend to tell him I will be taking tcm.

Calzz, hold the pen with your left hand and your right hand to push the knob in. This will counteract the force.

goofie - i'm so happy for you for striking twins!...it's really not easy embarking on this ivf journey...hope all of us here will BFP like u soon !

ckk, did they inform what is your lining? Anything below 6mm is consider well suppressed, of cos we also need to see the BT result. And if follicles is not too big also.

I suggest u email Dr Loh directly abt yr concern. U can drink chix essence and drink red dates, longan and wolfberries drink to keep yr womb warm. U r seeing Dr Zou right? Think she will advise u if u ask her.

i last bought all my heatpads from Daiso, but seems like now out of stock liao. I went Plaza Sing and Imm daiso also cannot find. So sad!

But I know those selling winter clothings are selling. But more exp...u can try.

Does anyone knows what is the name of Dr Zou's daytime recep? I need her chinese name, tt day I was so paiseh tt I actually forgotten her name and dunno hw to address her? Is it something "ying"?

Thanks pinkaddict! Cos I will be going on daytime from next week onwards, so tot of getting the name right first...

Hw are u? Done yr 1st BT already?

winnie, nope, I will be applying leave first, but not sure when to start and I hv not even inform my boss and partner.

diana, what time u trigger tonight? So late? Then what time will be your ET?

diana, orh...I tot ER will be morning...take care ya!

winnie, gel one might be too heavy for tummy. So better use with care if u want. But I think u will not be using now since u already done yr ET. Not advisable to use heatpad during 2ww right?