<font color="aa00aa">Sesame, I am just spoilt la, rather dun eat if the thing I like dun haf. DH always cannot tahan me...cos I can sit there watching him eat if the thing I like dun haf lor. Kekeke. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Sesame - yeah, thinking of getting heatpad for office too. LOL. Maybe leg heater cos aircon always cold. Kwa zhang or not ah</font>

just now when I told DH I finally found my beef flavour bovril, he also cannot tahan me... I ask him why that expression, he say I die die must find it!

sesame - not that I prefer eys one, but last mth they got offer mah, so buy a lot home lor. bfp liao still can drink.

shoes, last time I also like u, die die also must eat the thing I like. After coming out to work, I learnt hw to be more "Shui Bian" in my choices of food. As long as edible and not too salty/oily, I will still take.

And nowadays worst, my appetite is no good when comes to outside food. But I got good appetite with home cooked food only.

shoes, u can wear socks to keep yr feet warm and wear slippers ard the hse so that the feet wun loses the warmness.

winnie, I see. I ordered the brands de liao. Now my hse has 7 boxes waiting for me. Haha...

<font color="aa00aa">Sesame, yeah, I blame my grandma for spoiling market when she was bringing me up. She would cook super fresh foods and hot foods, so now I see economic rice I dunno how to eat. LOL.

My staff very understanding, if want to eat with me, will defer to what I like cos they know I very picky. My PILs at first dun get, think I am atas lol.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">yeah, now every night wear long pants and socks to sleep liao. I think more daytime ba, cos always in air con office. Come to think about it, really quite unhealthy

I like white porridge with olive leaves &amp; salted egg too! Yummy!!</font>

shoes - that time compasspoint got road show mah, so we went to stock up hahahaha. I think now I better drink one bottle everyday

winnie > told the doc she feel like i dun have that leh.. she ask me if i feel bloated i say i feel like vomit and having dizzy spell she just say me till now consider stable =_="

OMG ... maybe she find me still can go to hosp alone so she feel might be mild ohss bah...

sesame > add egg whites just now... but just vomit out

diana,
do take care.

my friend had very bad ohss, still take bus to kkh by herself. when she got there kenna warded immediately.

maybe u are abit hungry need food to keep ohss abay. I feel that when i am abit hungry i get the effects of ohss. I take 1 pack of immunocal in the late afternoon and ensure and egg whites in the morning which makes me feel better.

<font color="aa00aa">Diana - go rest now la, dizzy dun come talk to us...else we will feel guilty for keeping you up too. Shoo Shoo...go rest!</font>

Pinkmartini, I have started my fet preparation about 2weeks back. Preparation will take about 7 weeks before ET. How long do u need to prepare for medicated FET at CARE ?

<font color="0077aa">sesame
Thx. Yah order direct is cheaper. Used to order before but cant remember the details.
I told hubby you all order 9-10 boxes of chicken essence, then he ask me for wat? So i told him helps to bu body, womb the womb, n can drink daily. I din want to suggest getting cos worried he say i siao. Haha
But i think he heard warm womb so ask me go get... Heee.... I will go call brands tm r

miracle - I feel like eating durians now, I should tell my dh it can warm my womb so that I can satisfy my cravings hahahaha