Actually brazil nuts is nice to eat

Thanks sesame: Pass u another bag of XXLLL bbdust. Hope u bfp with twinnies or triplets!! For the stage 2 puregon jab, cos of the way the pen is held, not sure if your hb will be in a convenient angle to jab. Keep me updated on your numbers of eggs soon

Winnie: giving u a big XXLL bag of bbdust too. U put in 2 or 3 in the end? Cos I read somewhere that u wanted to put in 3? Hope your bfp is on the way soon. Stay relaxed yah!!

Baby - Thanks!!your scan is tmrw? The dr use the gel on top of tummy. I was expecting the vaginal way. Then I saw 2 black dots. And later she show me the heartbeats. Aiyoh... When I see that, I just cried!!!
finally can see bb heartbeat.
where's your doc? Mine is at Kk. Sucha long wait

I drink milo almost every day, so now I can still drink or only during 2WW can't drink?
Then if can't drink milo,can't drink tea, i dun drink coffee, then what else for now?

Drink fresh milk but not directly from fridge "de-cold" 1st then drink can?

I just saw fresh red streaks when I cleaned myself althou there's nothing on panty liner. Called KKIVF. Going down for BT tmw morning already instead of waiting till next mon. Praying that all will be well.

jo21 - I never do accu or take any tcm for this cycle

goofie - I put in 2, dr paul, Angela & embryologist strongly discourage I put 3. Dr Paul say high chance strike twin

Goofie:
Congrats on the twinnies!!
Must take good care ar...

Winnie:
U remember my low E2!
CARE didn't call me about low E2 during 2ww, I guess by then it's also too late to do much. During 2ww, it's p level support & hcg boost if necessary.
Actually prior to ER & ET, Angela mention the low E2 but I didn't understand much of it at that time. Only after fertilising 16 embbies then we talk about transferring 3 cos there are quite alot of fertilised embbies. I think if I had lower number of embbies, ET would not have happened then.

Bobzai:
Wah, your tolerance for TCM med is quite low leh. I thought I was bad enough. I asked if it's ok to mix honey to the med & dr Zou said ok, just a little bit. So I only used honey with the ovulation med which taste the most yucky. U try...
Thanks for the wishes, yes I'm doing medicated FET this month.

bobzai - PM me ur contact, post here very dangerous cos u'll receive a lot of prank calls later

u can drink horlick or cereal, fresh milk must warm it up first

Ivfbb- this is my 2nd ivf fresh cycle. For this current one, I did not take much supplements. I did not go to dr Zou but I resumed only when I was about to ER. Prior to ER, I just did regular jogs to improve my blood circulation. I was sharing with sistas here that when i did my jabs, i was at the peak of my stress levels at work and i even forgot to bring my jabs on one of my biz trips and nearly had to abort the treatment..
For supplements, I took manuka honey and folic acid daily. And also cordyceps and spirulina.

Which stage are u now?

<font color="0077aa">goofie
I wan twinnies baby dusts!!!!!! so happy for you! Congrats!!!!

syrah
dun think so much.....try not to move around much....</font>

pinkM - yes, cos I remember asking u. my E2 level before my ER super high but Ning say expected cos I got so many embryos. Ning also mention if she dun call me means no need additional support liao, I also won't call her to give myself uncessary stress

goofie, wah...can hear heartbeat already. They did belly scan n can see two dots already ah. wah how many wks are u along?

bobzai,

think milo 1 cuppa a day should be ok lah. i oso drink until yesterday oso bfp...i oso agree..no teh, no kopi, no cold drinks, no soya, now no milo...think we chiam leh...drink plain water kekeke

Goofie, tks for sharing. I waiting for Medicated FET in coming cycle. Did my fresh cycle in June but MC. So now preparing for FET. Hope will preggy with twins like u.

bobzai - no soy prdts, its been 3 mths since I last tasted soya milk, no banana, no papaya, no watermelon &amp; pineapple

Thanks miracle, janices-- give u big XXLL bags of bbdust!! Hehe

Baby- actually saw the heartbeats. Not sure if can hear but since just scan, the dr just pointed out a blinking white dot- that's bbs heartbeats!! I m 6 weeks now. Urs is a naturally bfp right? How many weeks already?

Syrah:: bbdust to you!!
think u have take complete bed rest now. Dun move around until the BT tmrw!! Shld be hearing good news from u

winnie:
i pm you le,
but i was unable to delete the post that i posted with my hp....it says msg more than 20mins can't delete..

Banana and papaya my favourite...but have stopped taking that at least 2 weeks ago le...now only eat apple..

<font color="0077aa">goofie,
check with you...during 2ww, you still continue taking manuka honey and spirulina?
then after bfp, manuka and spirulina still can continue?</font>

Congrats Goofie - now u got to be careful walking around.

Not to scare u but restrict yr twins news to close frens &amp; family for now ... when after 3mths then tell la ...

Powdered milk fattening, graduates adv to drink normal fresh milk is sufficient. Remember to take yr progesterone pills &amp; folic acid daily.

Ivfbb-- I took the manuka honey raw - 1 tbsp every morning using plastic spoon. Never use on metal and dun put into hot water. Will destroy the nutrients. Then after one spoon of honey, I just drink abit of warm water.
Actually I read that taking brazil nuts before ET is good for lining. But I only take after ET to help implantation. Most importantly is to think positive and keep talking to embies.
I wish u strike bfp in this coming cycle. Strike a big BFP!!

<font color="0077aa">baby
think tml's u/s can only see the sac. that day you mentioned got bit spotting, now i assume all gone le? =)</font>

miracle,

yesterday spotting began again. but 2day stopped liao. keeping my fingers cross. Wah...hopefully like u say hor 2 molo can c sac i oso happy liao. I think just 1 doc to say bb healthy loh.

nina,

i oso dunno. when i went last wk supposedly for my IVF counselling, got to see RE only n he told me my gynae will do scan for me this wk. I haven't seen my gynae yet.

Babylicious,
I cleaned thrice n there's still streaks. Slight cramping still but I feel sore below.

Goofie, miracle, Janices, IVFBB thanks for all your words of comfort. Will keep praying n resting.

miracle,

dunno how is syrah now...so worried abt her. Think she must be worried sick now. y can't the docs at kkivf see her today. y make her wait 1 more day. I know how that feels esp when i've gone thru it myself loh.

by the way, u should be starting ur jab soon le hor...my guess in about another 10 days plus minus?

hi ladies.. just want to share with u...

the nobel prize for medicine this yr is given to the doctor most apt to us here...Dr RObert Edwards.. He and his partner Dr Patrick Steptoe founded IVF (by the grace of our Heavenly Father).

Lets give him an applause and ourselves a pat of the back for trying and giving so much to have a baby we call our own.

God bless

Goofie, many thanks.Grab ur bbdust!
I shall take the manuka honey same as per u from tomoro onwards.
I start taking 3 brazil nuts each day from last sat onwards. Also will take pumpkin seeds/sunflower seeds on n off.

syrah,

think hor maybe u wipe too hard lei. could be ur v bleeding instead. my spotting below no pain only got on off pain. u dun wipe too many times k. Just wear a pantyliner n monitor every hour k.

No worries yah...seeing doc 2molo...remember to ask for progesterone support k....bedrest...go sleep that's best.

aiyoh....you carry heavy books? walk too much up and down the stairs? Be very careful. Rest more okie?

Syrah
don't walk around, and dun sit for too long.. Maybe you just lie down unless need to go toilet.
tml you gg down kkivf alone?</font>

6weeks &amp; above more likely to see heartbeat.. 5weeks is to see for the preg sac &amp; that its in the correct position (i.e. womb) &amp; not etopic

the hospital will reschedule to scan again for heartbeat if 1st visit can't see heartbeat

nina,

RE is the fertility doc...last wed appt was made to go over my supposedly IVF journey b4 i found out i BFP naturally. Was suppose to be miracle's ivf cycle buddy.

I will be going for a counseling and to sign agreedment??? on 3NOV, and asumming my mense is 15 Nov, hwat do you gals think my 2WW will be in if I am in the long protocol?

9 more days!!! I'm just so excited.

everytime i hear spottin, bleeding in this forum, i will feel very worried....haiz...then i will tell dh about it, and update him every now and then. haha...i guess that's partly the reason why he not letting me use laptop during 2ww. He say I will be very affected....he rather i watch tv and sleep and read books...</font>

miracle,

no lah, me 8days mc under docs order. but i naughty loh sneaked out to bookshop then next day spotting again. now i 'scared scared' better stay home n full bedrest loh. kekeke

Ur presentation settle already? Remember be Zen ah. guai guai then ur follicles will grow swee swee k. I'll always come into this thread to support u n spread bbdust to u till u BFP yah buddy!

<font color="0077aa">bobzai
if you're with kkivf, your ER/ET should be 1st week of Jan....then your lucrin and puregon stage will be ard 3rd/4th week of Dec..

Any idea if this clash with the cleaning of kkivf?</font>

miracle,

ur dh very 'ti tieh' hor...so concerned for ur well being. Very sweet...hehehe

Yah lah u don't over-stress urself k...remember every ivf stage is very impt orr...so must take gd care of urself. Eat well, sleep well, remain zen keekek