IVFBB,
That's what I'm thinking will most likely happen too. That's y I'm monitoring first. Just happened that yesterday when u was doing the 3pm inserts, I'm not sure if I scrapped the v.wall cos I found some pinkish substance beneath my nails. Then at night the staining n cramps started. Really hope it's just late implantation.

Btw if there's implantation means high possibility of BFP?

This thread is moving so fast that I can't even find where are the questions that I last asked...
Could any kind soul help me with it again?

1)Beside going for accup and taking the Chinese medicaine from Dr Zuo, and folic acid, what else do I need to prepare myself well for the NOV IVF?

2)I read from previous thread that need to take COQ10 150mg and Immunocal 3 mths befor embarking IVF, so do I need to start on that on my own or I need to see a doc to get green light to start?

3)Is there anyone who is on Immunocal and is willing to sell me a sachet or two for me to try, scare too yucky and I won't really dare to take it then it will be wasted.

Thank you for taking time to help me with the question....

Oh, BTW, I will be with KKIVF

good morning!

I have a worry here. I'm still having post ER cramps, its quite wild if I compare to wat I get over last weekend. shld I call the clinic & highlight this to them?

I used to be very activein teh forum last yearand few days in current year . currently iam a silent leader. but could not hold myself to tell this.
Robert Edwards - who is known Father of IVF - IVF Innovator had got the nobel prize for 2010.

iam so happy.. i can't even imagine , if he had not invented. the hope he had give to us.

Cheers to him.

All the best to ladies here . hope everyone BFP.

Syrah,

Cramps on and off is ok. but now you have just relax and wait , take enpugh rest.

Abdominal cramps on and off is normal and some people have during 2ww.

So relax. managing stress is imp.

bobzai - I try to ans ur question as much as I can

1) advise from CARE is cut off coffee & tea, but I limit myself to max 3 cups of coffee per week cos I'll die without coffee, no liang food, exercise regulary & sleep early

2) u can start coq10 & immunocal on ur own, no need green light from doc

3) I can sell u but u need to come my house & collect from me cos I'm in 2ww now & hubby spefically ban me from stepping out of them house. mix the immunocal with ur favourite juice, I can't drink it on its own too, I find it too yucky

<font color="0077aa">bobzai

I'm taking vitamin C and royal jelly.

I'm staying in SK, You wan to collect from me or I can mail to you. Just let me know =)</font>

Hi Winnie,
Thank you for replying...
It should be ok to go to your place...which location are you in? And how much I need to pay you?

Bobzai:
I'm taking royal jelly, COQ10 150mg, Vit C, spirulina, omega 369, folic.
Also alternating ensure &amp; anmum on some days.
I can sell u immonucal as a box if you need cis I still have 3 boxes. I stay in Toa Payoh.

Syrah - 24 hr clinic can't do much cos its too early for HCG blood test. they will most prob ask u to continue yr inserts, if no fresh blood or heavy bleeding then shouldn't be an issue.

The most u might want is demand a support jab from them but also depands on whether they see yr current inserts are good enough to sustain.

cramping is normal ... I look back my notebook &amp; saw that I did note down that I had a sharp intense pain on D12 night time... then the normal on-off cramping after that ...

aniwei just bed rest for now ... Think positive !

ivfbb - I take capsules, no time to cook myself lah.

bobzai - CARE recommend my DH take immunivital, he took before CARE ask him to take. now he still taking lah, very ex so need to finish

Thanks ladies. I feel slightly better now. I have painful periods every mths but doc said nothing wrong. I always scared I got endometrisis.

I hope they faster call me on the results now and hope everything is ok. No mood to work now. My colls see my face oso can tell something wrong with me liao. HAiz

Thanks IVFBB &amp; JJ!

It's a relief hearing from both of u. I sort of knew the 24hrs can't do much for me now n that's y just monitoring to see how it is. There's still the occasional stain now. I read that implantation bleeding can last from 24-48hrs.

Cramps wise, I haven't been having any. Only started yesterday night that I felt the uterine cramping. I'm staying positive that it's a gd sign

rexxie - relax, try not to think. I know easier said than done cos now I'm in 2ww &amp; talk to my 2 precious every single day

ckk, once dr loh scaned my ovaries and he said there was a big cyst. But after AF the next cycle scan it was gone.

syrah, meanwhile take chicken essence to warm the body also? ^^"

Is cramps and back aches normal for stimulation stage. I took eggs, breakfast and ensure and lotsa water, but still feeling a little giddy and headache and very sleepy..My last jab was in the late evening though, the effects shold be minimised right?

Wow... So many newbies... Hi everyone....

Winniepooh- how are you now? when you gg for your Bt?

Syrah- relax and rest well.. Stay positive everything will be fine.

Hi Winnie,
Which hougang area are you in? I'm working at AMK Ave 5, somewhere near the hougang festive market...Am I near you?

IVFBB,
Dh confined me to bed rest today already.

Winnie,
I certainly hope so too

Blurlet,
I've been taking chicken essence almost every morning cos I don't drink red dates longan drink.

IVFBB - sorry to hear dat... I know wat the feeling is like. I was told I hv pco but kk dr didn't say anything so I oso dunno Wat's my ovaluation rate

ceraine, its normal. My 1st BT and u/s is on the 4th Oct, but puregon will only start on 7th Oct. But I still need to jab lucrin on 4th Oct and 6th Oct. Lucrin cannot stop till last jab.

calzz, the thermal pot I hv...but is endo brand. Dunno whether it will work or not? I will try out this weekend. Thanks!

ckk, all will be fine! kkh shd be contacting u soon.

syrah, please monitor and go to 24hr clinic or even pte clinic is really needed. Hope all is well! It might be implantation spotting also. Just rest well and see.

winnie, if the cramp is unbearable, I wld suggest u check with Care,

<font color="0077aa">Susan
so happy to see you here..
I was searching at the old threads but just cant find...can i ask, what is your progesterone level during your 2ww? can you recall?</font>

Winnie,
Can i come during lunch time? I ask my colleague to bring me there and i go up your house to take? Like that also more easy for me too.

syrah and winnie... fm first day of ET til now... I oso hv slight cramps leh. First day worst lah...i tot is due fm ER. These few days better liao, but out of sudden will hv short sharp pain... i oso very scared. today worst lor... morning wake up feel like puking. duno izzit becos of the pregnyl jab. I think shld be bah...faintz...

Syrah... implantation will sure hv blood stain one izzit? or some pple dun hv de?

Hi Pink martini,
I shall try some ssamples of the Immuncal 1st, if I can take it, I buy from you ya...thanks for the offer..

Just in case I can't stand the yucky taste of Immuncal, ensure will be the next availiable choice?

Also thanks to ineedmiracle for offering to sell me some samples, let me try to arrange with winnie 1st

So now I should prepared myself well with
Dr Zou accup2X n powder,
Folic acid,
Coq10,
Immunocal
Vit C

Should be enough hor...
So many things to eat within a day...

bobzai - also can lah, when u coming over &amp; how many packs u wanna buy?

pinkaddict - my last pregnyl was last wed, clinic dun dare to give me anymore pregnyl cos they scared will make my ohss worse. so they give me progrestrone jab instead