Pinkaddict,
not everybody will get implantation bleeding. some ppl do some ppl don't, all also bfp.
i didn't get for both my pregnancies.

Pinkaddict,
I didn't have much cramping aft ER/ET but yes there's nausea for the first few days. I lost my appetite initially. As for implantation bleeding, not everyone has it.

Janises , based on your situation I think it's better to do a fresh cycle as the frozen embby may not survive the thaw and especially if you are on medicated FET, all the preparation goes to waste.

Syrah, please stay positive!

Pinkmartini , when are u starting ur medicated FET ?

grumpus - sit at the back I no need to put seat belt mah hehehehehe, yesterday after ET I also sit in the front just that I worry if my hubby e-brake the seat belt might hurt my tummy

Syrah,

Don't panic. Relax n Zen k. Now, monitor the colour of ur stain, if it is light brown then its likely implantation bleeding considering that u r 10dp ET. That's considered good. Agree with the sistas abt the cramps. It could be ur uterus adjusting for ur BFP (YEAH!) For now tok to embies, tell them cling tight tight. Take more warm fluid. No cold stuff hor. four more days to BT right?

pinkaddict & winniepooh

I used to have ovidrel for my iui which serves the same purpose as e pregnyl jab that KKH gives. It does causes mild cramps on and off. But if its persistent n very painful pls call kkivf. Take care for now yah...bbdust to u all including syrah.

grumpus - he's very careful but a lot of reckless drivers on the road too!

jo21 - my cramps after ER is so so so painful till I have difficulty getting up the bed, my hubby has to carry me. but after 2 days of synflex, I'm a lot better but still has lingering pain. CARE say cos they extracted so many embryos from me, that explains the extreme pain

seasame
thansk thanks for the info :)

oh..i need to stock up my immunocal too, left with a box nia.
expensive lei. alternatively is to eat egg white

syrah,
how come u cant drink red dates drink?

winniepooh,

Think it sounds logically. If my memory doesn't fault me, u extracted 30over eggs right? So many (gd) so sure poke more tiimes thus more pain. My heart goes out to u. U rest more k, dun think abt pain (i know quite challenging) think abt ur embies cruising in ur uterus n implanting...wah...... soon going to bfp liao hor...mummy pooh hehehe more bbdust to u

Babylicious,
Thanks. Will continue to monitor.

Ceraine,
I tend to get very heaty when I drink that. Hence I don't take it. C.E everyday is fine though. Weird system.

babylicious,
u can join the other mtbs due in the same mth as u. some of the mothers will be having #2/3 so they will be more experienced. and even with the 1st time mothers u can share info from yr various research and yr experiences as well.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/3877999/3877999.html?1286255909

the other site i like is www.babycenter.com
u can sign up for the newsletter and input the no. of wks pregnant. then u'll get a weekly newsletter based on how many wks preggie u r and will continue until bb is born.
even until now i still get age appropriate info/links to articles regarding my 2.5yr old toddler.

Day,
Yea! I am. Just watching tv n relaxing.

Babylicious,
Realized I missed out answering this. My BT is on Monday 11th. Still have to wait almost a week.

ladeis... back from KKIVF...

tonight going jab le... ouch...

Janices- so in the end u still proceed to puregon although u got small cysts ah?

Pink martini - kk called me liao, I have to continue my lucrin till next mon and go bk to BT and u/s again to see how.

Blurlet - I hope it will go away after my AF finish. This whole week will be a long agonizing wait la. Sob sob.

Thanks all for the concerns. I will be strong. Haiz.

Syrah, U mentioned u r 10dp ET right? meaning, can do hpt (that is if u wishes to test) on day 12 or 13 right? if BFP then can quickly call kkivf for support hor.

Diana,

So happy for u. thurs ER n Sat ET...urs really progress very fast. Don't worry abt ur follicles k? Believe in ur doc. If he/she thinks they r ready, they must be ready. bbdust to u

Day:
Once Oct AF comes shall start medicated FET at CARE.
Yourself?

Bobzai:
Sure no problem.
I also think there are too many things to eat/drink in a day.
Sometimes will skip the supplements, but dare not miss the TCM med & accu sessions.
Actually to eat or do what in prep for IVF is all entirely up to individual, no right or wrong.
I've learnt this recently in church, u must have faith in the things u do then things will happen. If you don't have faith in the things you do or the doctor who is treating u, nothing will go right.

Hi sistas!!! I just did my very first scan- I'm expecting twinnies!!! Pass more bbdust to all sistas here.

Sesame-- stage 2 now!! Yeah... Will move super fast now. Very soon u will bfp!!! Btw, I remember by odd or even date whether jab left or right. Eg today is 5th, odd, I jab left side. When u jab lucrin left, puregon right. How are jabbies so far?

Winnie: very fantastic embies you have. Take good care during 2ww ... Looking forward to hear good bfp news fron u. Pass u my bbdust

Diana- Stay relaxes during your ER and ET, k? U have fond all u can go grow eggs. It's up to dr now to ensure he retrieve and transfer perfectly. U need to relax yah?

Ckk- during my stage 2, dr found 2 cysts but I was still given the green light to proceed. Dun worry... U will go through this smoothly.

Grumpus - When shld I start taking anmum milk? M currenly on hl milk, and 2 packs of low fat magnolia milk daily. But is it sufficient ?

Diane,
Your sizes r beautiful
remember to continue your protein intake now cos OHSS can be triggered by the HCG shot too.

Babylicious,
I was thinking not to test at all. But now that this happened, perhaps it's a gd idea to in case additional support needed. Thx for pointing that out.

goofie, SO HAPPY TO HEAR U EXPECTING TWINS! Omg...amazing! Please give me some babydust ok? Thur then start stage 2.
So far dh administer the jabs for me...hee..me v useless. Hopefully I can cross this stage 2 smoothly.

Goofie,

Congrats! Congrats! tell me wat u c in ur u/s lei. So excited. me going for mine 2molo.

Syrah,

Anytime for u sista. BFP BFP YYeah...rooting for u...will be over the moon if every sista here all BFPPPPPPPPPP n graduate from this thread hehehe

Day - I was thinking too... Mayb til my oct af then I see how again.

Ckk - i did iui with clomid n puregon w siui too but thyself time round for kk they did not mention anything abt my cyst

Pink M:
I drink TCM powder till wanna puke, so yucky, everytime I finish a course, I rest 1 day and continue the next course of TCM powder the next day.

I must have the logan flesh( the dried sweet logan) with me everytime I drink TCM with my nose pinched. Once I swollow the TCM, drink water, pop in 2 pc logan.

You going for FET rite? sorry if i'm wrong, still not sure with all the terms yet or should I blame my old failing memory, however, wishing you all the best and BFP soon.

oh yes, winnie:
Good luck to you for your 2WW, hope you BFP
The more ppl BFP, the higher the moral and chances for us cos it means IVF really helps