Hehehe Winnie, Pregnant before putting the embies in. I oso got tat feeling after ER. I think is normal la. Now I oso bloated lei... Think I malu malu call dr zou to ask.

pinkaddict - nothing to malu lah, just call dr zou to seek her advise. later I must drink immunocal liao, yesterday in so much pain till I dun feel like eating or drinking

goofie
I did jab this morning but I dunno what that's what coz everything was quiet fast..I was thinking a lot during the time when they explained the schedule & medications to take.. hehe.. it will be my FET.. no ER for me..only ET this thur.. THANKS.. **SURE GRAB IT & STICK IT WITH ME TIGHTLY**

All the best on your 1st scan & do update here..

grumpus
Thanks.. I’m also taking some supplements, brazil nuts, folid acid etc.. has stop cordyceps coz finished liao..and I find too many to take.. esp since I do take Dr Zou’s TCM medi.. heheh..

Thanks Sesame!

yen - I resume aspirin today cos yesterday spotting cannot take. I was not given progynova, but was given albumin drip immediately after ER. I'm not bloated but cramps was very very bad, now better after painkiler. yesterday never take immunocal except some fish cos no appetite for anything. later will drink

they stop my ovulation so my follicles are not much... to date only 18... not as i expected and all so small
i wanted to bust into tear there... but i hold on... but telling myself 18 is nice i need two nice one only...

winniepooh,

Understand from my reading that during ET, the doc has to pump in some gas so that it aids in retrieving the eggs. Think that might be the cause of ur big belly. rub some ru yi oil to pass out the gas.

<font color="0077aa">diana
I remembered someone mention that kkivf will oni proceed with er if theres at least 4 acceptable size. Anyone can advise? They hv to stop ovulation, just like all of us who on long protocol, else if ovulate, then big ones will drop off...

Are u taking enuf protein these days?</font>

Ttcingbb- i see..hope your embies after ET will stick whun whun, long long and bfp!!!

Sesame- hope u clear stage 1 soon and suppressed well

Grumpus - thanks! I will try your method.

<font color="0077aa">diana
Egg whites also protein. There are sistas taking 5-10 egg whites a day. These few days, up egg whites for your follicles to grow. Today got take egg whites?
Sorry if i veri lor soh... But already come this far, must do our best n give the eggs n follicles the best we can. It will be a pity if the cycle hv to cancel. </font>

diana - stay positive! I was a wreck towards the end of my stimulation cos my ET was nearly cancelled! have faith in ur doc

diana - nope... I didn't take immunocal till towards the end of stimulation but when I go back to my parents place or pils place for dinner I eat more fish for protein, then annmum I only drink once a week cos too fattening

winnie, no more worrying la..cos its beyond my control. Hope your pain goes away before ET else it will be v uncomfortable.

pinkaddict, hw is your grades like? Ask you huh, kkh dun keep us update on fertilisation over the phone one huh? We will only know on ET?

Diana, take some durians if possible. But if you feels heaty, then better dun else durian shd help in some way or the other. No harm giving a try.

goofie, Thanks! I hope so....Monday is the day! Hee...

diana, dun take too much durians, I scared too heaty for u...take 2-3 seeds shd be sufficient. Drink chicken essence also if u can...

Hope your follicles will be swee swee and nice nice on yr next scan.

When is your next scan?

sesame - I also hope the pain will subside tomorrow if not I dunno if I can survive ET on mon. now is better after painkiller, at least can bend down slightly &amp; can get off the bed myself. yesterday totally cannot lor

diana - CARE also never tell me wat to eat, I learn all these from here! if not will be since I got so many eggs till they dun bother so much liao hahaha

Diana, I also going kkh on Monday for my 1st scan and BT
the size of the follicles shd grow 1-2mm per day. Some might be slower and some faster. Its beyond out control to hv every follicles grow nicely and grow at the same time.

The nurses wun tell us what to eat...they will only tell us to up our protein intake to prevent OHSS. Even if u ask Dr Loh, he will also tell u nothing special to take.

winnie, ouch, can feel your pain
Pain is inevitable since you hv so many eggs lei. One egg poke once lei...u hv 30 means kena poked 30 times...

sesame - I got 38 eggs, think they poke 38 times hahaha. my dh nearly cried when he saw I was sedated but dr paul ask him to see the screen beside me &amp; dr paul was very fast, less than 20 mins finish liao. it was really the longest 20 mins in my dh life hahaha

winnie, why yr dh so scared of going in ER with you? He scared of OT?

But he must be really brave to go in with you despite his fear. U must really give him a kiss to reward him and tell him u appreciate it. Haha