Syrah,
Congrats!! Must rest well, dun move too much and eat well!

<font color="0077aa">Diana
Lucrin Jabs no.....
Medisave only start from Puregon stage...ooops...yours short protocol hor...then think medisave.....call and ask?</font>

Winniepooh,
Just wanted to share with u that I hv very bad sinuses too and I managed to bfp twice.
But be prepared that yr sinuses will get even worse during pregnancy. Every night I wake up at 3 and 6am sneezing and getting all stuffed up. And there aren't many meds that I can take.

So don't worry too much, u'll get there too.

grumpus - I'm ok after getting some assurance from Angela, I was really worried sick this whole week as my ER &amp; ET is approaching. sometimes it can so bad I wanna take med but decided to put it off. now I'm trying to go less dusty place, this weekend I shall stay home &amp; rest since I'm so tired this whole week

finally gave kkivf a call.
was calling them since 12.30pm and was engaged, then no one answer....

so which means you dun have to pay a single cent...can just take and go ah</font>

ineedmiracle > yup me too... whole time engage... only go thru at 1pm...

yup she say depend on the medicine some need to pay coz they are different from me coz either they are at the long protocol / they opt half cash half medisave..

mine is a long protocol, meaning when you inton 2ww, I'm still at stage 1 lor...how many days you need to jab?
Counting like that, you will be in 2ww within 2 weeks time from now.... wow wow wow</font>

Congrats Nina, vacumming yr babydust here..

shoes, good to hear u had a mini confinement! Hope u hv good results with CARE.

miracle, yr AF report already?

syrah, good results, well done! Rest well!

ya lor...start cd21...
means i start, u probably BFP le...hahah

sesame,
yes!!! finaly came, after i bought the HPT, but yet to test...lolz......</font>

<font color="0077aa">winnie
haiz.....fated i guess. I never have any hpt at home, and hence no intention to get so that I wont be tempted to test. but now have 2...cos yesterday went to buy cheap watson brand one...so 2 hpt cheaper mah.

Just hope i can dump it somewhere in the hse, so that will have no temptation to test...else stress leh</font>

<font color="0077aa">sesame
ended my day badly with students who have no sense of urgency. got me so mad, that i threw my Zen-ness away.

BUT now af reports, everything just feel so good =)</font>

miracle, you must be ZEN! Rmb you taught me tt few weeks ago. Remember? I also remembered when my AF reports last mth, I was so happy. Never so happy before when I saw red. Haha.

sesame > same too this morning 6am i was so happy that i wake my DH up telling him my af report... haha... then i saw my neighbour on their light then i quiet down haha...

last nite episode this lady tried ivf 9 times! they're finally bless with a pair of twins! now every thurs I'll on tv, purposely mentally prepare DH for my ER, evil me but I love to "torture" him hahaha

<font color="0077aa">Sesame, Diana
I was in school toilet when I saw red... Almost wanted to scream! hahaha
And best part, I look at it the 2nd time before i realised period CAME!

Hahaha... i think we are siao liao...now dying for af to come, then later on, pray hard never get to see af for the next 9 mths...lol</font>

miracle > ya... my ttc frd in smh forum they are not understandable y i dying for AF come... they say izzit never come better? i told them no AF no IVF no BB... they no AF mean have BB / late AF... nobody understand us only the ladies here...

Nina.. congrats!!!! Catching your bb dusts.. =D
Syrah, great news!! Rest well.. Hoping to catch your bb dust too!
My bt and u/s today shows ok to proceed stage 2 but will start puregon only on 30sep. That means 23days of lucrin before puregon.. Omg! Today collect another bottle of lucrin.. Sianzzz

diana - the other lady failure really shook me! all sorts of negative thoughts ran thru my mind, wat if I also like her?!?!? I think take a knife &amp; kill me is much better than me going thru those trauma. I really think too much liao

diana - I also dun have the strength to go thru initially, I drag for 2 yrs liao now a bit regret why I never start earlier

winnie,
guys are always very non auto one, it's good u're educating yr hb now...i did all my jabs myself cos hb 50% not in sgp , when he's in i ask him to occupy my elder girl so that she doesn't bother me while i'm jabbing.

hb had to fly the day before my ER, he was actually seriously contemplating producing his sperm one day before and using frozen sperm for ER. meaning ER and ET i would have to go alone.
my dr gave him this whole speech abt we've come so far y want to compromise quality with using frozen sperm, plus she gave him this look saying huh u dun want to be here for ER and ET ah??? and she offered anything he needed to get out of the flight, she ask him wat u need? dr's letter, she can even talk to his boss if necessary to verify the situation etc etc.

and that's how my hb 'reluctantly' stayed for ER/ET

winnie > ya it might happen it is possible that is y they have a medical social worker conselling inside the package just in case...

For me , i also drag two yrs...

Diana, now we see red, we happy. Hopefully when we test on hpt, we also thrilled. haha

winnie, the 9 times tries issit Singaporean? I ever heard my friend told me tt her customer also tried 8/9 times before she bfp.

miracle, ya, we are too obsessed with AF reporting on time. Nowadays I also hope my AF report soon before my u/s and BT.

minakochang, congrats! Initially u r on 18 days of lucrin right? So now extend another 5 days to become 23 days???