trustbaby, I think one of the common symptoms is bloatedness. u were saying u have many symptoms to none now?
Is this ur 2nd week of 2ww?

I am in my 2ww and having my BT next Monday, u?
I also have worse fertilisation rate than u do, 24 eggs, 13 matured, 3 fertilised. Embryologist confirmed with me for my case is egg quality.

TTCingBB,

ITs ok, i found out liao! Its BBC Knowledge... thanks!

update on my 2nd scan: some follicles have slow down on growth, some were 12mm, some 8mm, linning at 8.8mm. my ER will be postponed by another 1 to 2 days, the date will be determined by my next scan on mon.

am waiting KKIVF to trace my casenotes... haiz... call up this morning till now still not call back... today CD01... am going to collect medication... for CD02 injection...

sesame - she's trying to slow down the growth cos I'm over stimulated, if continue gonal-f at 225iu the growth might be at 13 to 14mm today

winnie, I see. Cannot be too fast too also right? Else will become too matured. So ER will be on when?

Diana, call them again. Sometimes they might too busy and forgot abt it.

sesame - I a bit sian cos I plan my time all according to my schedule liao, then now got thrown off. my best friend is coming from taiwan on 15.10, my beta BT suppose to be on 16/10. thats also when I'm more mobile to play host, now not enough sure if I can bring her around

Hello ladies, been a while since I posted. How is everyone doing?

I'm slowing recovering from my last experience - anyway, to update, we had to terminate the pregnancy as the HCG levels were rising too slowly and all 3 docs (SF Loh, Dr Paul & my regular OB) I saw suspected eptopic pregnancies and so we had to elect to do a D&C, which was (still is) an emotionally expereience.

Anyway, now awaiting menses to return - it has been 5 weeks since and already planning for next cycle.

How's everyone else doing? I so need to catch up with previous threads =)

Winnie, cannot be swee swee when cycle one. There is bound to be a difference of few days either early or late.
Anyway if your friend coming from Taiwan, it is not a good idea to walk too much during yr 2ww right? If go take some meals or light walking
is ok, but not to the extent of bringing her round the island. Even if bfp also dun exert too much.

Play host anytime also can.

Hey Winnie,

Am better now la, had to take some time after I last posted to deal with all the doc visits etc lor, and also not prepared to talk much about things.

Now much better =).

You? starting cycle already?

shoes - I started cycle already, now D8 on stimulation. next week is my ER date to be confirmed after my scan on mon. nice to see u back here again. I'll keep u in my prayers

<font color="aa00aa">winnie - so fast hor! I still recall you were contemplating when is good to do procedure. Lovely to hear.

BTW, we're going with CARE for next cycle due to need for more intense support. So better share with me ah!!!</font>

shoes, I not sure whether u believe it, but its good to tiao your body first before next cycle. Some ladies also does mini confinement.

I am into D9 of lucrin (stage 1).

Really miss yr purple posts...

shoes - when I saw Angela in July I was really contemplating whether I'm ready to start. cos I know physically &amp; emotionally I'm not ready. I was due for D2 BT, had my BT &amp; scan done in Aug, Angela ask whats our plan, to get pregnant rite?!?!? do ivf?!?!? almost wanted to ask her got other ways other than ivf meh? hehehe. after the scan we're called in to her room, she print out a schedule and started me on the spot! I was so shock but I think its God way of starting everything for me cos I know I'll never be ready. He protected me very well cos I never really suffer from any side effects from those med other than I'm a bit bloated now cos I have too many follicles

winniepooh, i tink i missed u at CARE... din see pink iphone gal when i was there... we reached about 10am...

iloveshoes, glad to see u again! u will be well taken care of by angela and her team

<font color="aa00aa">winnie - I am planning to do a fresh cycle and leave my 2 frozen ones as storage first.

Sesame - I did a mini confinement and asked my OB for MC to rest at home actually. Many of my staff actually ask me to rest for 3 months hahahah cute not?

haha, missed you ladies too =)</font>

panda - 10am I just came out from scan room leh, I was wearing a blue T-shirt &amp; white 3/4 pants. I left CARE at 1015am, never see u I know I miss u liao

shoes: remember me still?
I miss you and your colourful posts!
Im glad you are moving on...and to CARE as well...
I believe you would feel well taken care at CARE...
Panda, me and nm are happy CARE buddies...
anything just ask okies? Hugs!!

Hi Ladies!

Back from ET. Transferred 2 darlings. Total 12 fertilized with 2 more under observation.
everything went well. Thanks for all the well wishes! Officially in 2ww now!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Hey Pandawife - how are the 3 kids doing? Yah, I have some issues that Dr Paul &amp; I spoke about, so better to go through him la.

Winniepooh - good good. Yeah la, start la, wait for what! Esp. when you have control over your work environment!! </font>

winnie: indeed...though when I first saw Angela, she was kinda hesitant to start me on IVF...HB and i considered for a day and we said YES!
Coz no point delaying liao, since BFP is what we want...a month passed is a month wasted right?

And I have never looked back since coz their support is amazing...
while they might be busy and CARE could be at times, a mad house, they will give you all the support (medical, psychological and emotional) where needed...

I still remember during my agonizing 2ww, Angela was out of town but she would reply my smses to assure me...
when i cried she heard me out and emailed my HB to support me!
what else can a patient who is not even paying anything extra ask for??

winniepooh..yeah..i tink u left already when i reached...coz angela was counselling a couple in her room already....

nvmd..hehe.. plenty of chance to meet again..i still hv 3 mths of jabs to do there....

<font color="aa00aa">hi pink D, of course remember la!!

Thanks for the support!

Syrah, hi, congrats on the great report! =) Enjoy your 2ww. </font>

shoes - becos of my flexi working hours, and I can work from home (something which my hubby detest) &amp; support I get from my "boss" God decides everything from me hehe

pinkD - we didn't even consider &amp; agreed to wat Angela say on the spot! iui is out no other ways liao except ivf or we remain childless

today I'm so paranoid about my sinus I ask Angela, she give me a pat &amp; say not at all.

<font color="0077aa">Nina
congrats!!!!! grabbing your baby dust!!!!!

iloveshoes
misss you soooo much
so happy that you're back on the forum!!!!

Diana
need to pay for the lucrin...</font>