today friday leh, where are you girls going with your hubby, we always dunno where to go and what to do.....sigh....

Yvonne

This one I must clarify. Ad. Has big and nice boobs... Women see liao will also lao nua one!

If she really has fats, then I must say her fats are all on the boobs ;)

Ad,
it costs 450. but had 5 different parts sparyed.those are the old scratchs. so one time get it all fixed.very amazing,like new one now.

so your car fixed already?

Tomatoes..... hmmmm..... u very notti leh... Ad trying to be modest leh....., giving us skinnys face and u do that to her... hehehe

Renee.... u want hi fat milk, Mustafa have. Brand is Amul, one blue packaging (4.5% fat i think) and one orange packaging (6% fat)... me tooo, tried to take hi fat for a while... but after the last BFN, cannot liao.... lots of fats now... cannot afford more.... some more my fats very buay zi dong one, grow on places i don't want it to.....

Renee,
My hb took the car to the workshop the very next day. Done on the same day, also like new...

MSH,
I'm not trying to be modest leh, it's true. I'm really the round type

Yvonne,
I too had difficulty buying angmoh brands clothings. Unless that particular cutting is meant for slim looking style, then may be can buy. early this yr, I went maxmara for a very lady empire cut black dress. it was look at 1st sight kind of thing. but 36 is thier smallest size.tried the dress but end up the dress was full of pins from my armpit all the way down. gotto alter down to size 34. before the lady could finish the pin, I told her forget it. rather not have it. zara is also a brand that I can only go for thier hugging out fits. ohterwise nothing suits me. mango still I can fit qt well...

I never a party or clubbing one.when i was in early 20's ever went wt frens. ok for me, but cant quite tahan the smoky air. whenI get stressed, I start to cook or bake.

Yvonne,
any good travel agent in japan you can recommend? I inten to book my hokaido tour in tokyo. cos I will be in tokyo 1st then hokaido, so that i can buy milk and season friut on the way back to sin and they will still be fresh.

ad,

wow, you got big boobs......saliva dripping! you can save alot of milk $$ when bb comes out. Luckily got formula else my bb will starve to death...

renee,

go and buy the type of milk that MSH recommend in mustafa, u see the indian ladies all fat fat and got big boobs too.

For the tour, I think you better check with the hotel that you are staying becos if you book with the travel counter at the hotel, they will come and pick you up at your hotel and send you back there too, if you book with travel agent, maybe got to follow group tour lor and schedule might not fit into yours, hotel one, they go and around and pick up in different hotels almost everyday.

anyway, if you want, you can go to these few travel agents in japan, check out their website first. HIS, JTB, Nittsu.

tomatoes,

what do you think is Ad "san wei" curious to know :) cos she kept saying she is the round type or is she Veronica Yip type? :)

Yvonne,
I'm a 34, 36 & 40! Typical pear! hahaaa

Yvonne, you so funny, how to get big boobs thru that
you think 2nd-time puberty huh ? btw, almost all indian women has big boobs, think its their diet since young......

Yvonne,
went to the site, but all in japanese. cant undrstand... anyway, i'll find out more from travel agent first.thanks hor.

renee,

JTB got one counter at Takashimaya, if you going there this weekend, maybe you can check with them.

Ad,

You want to bluff who? waist 36? my hubby waist only 32-33. Let me use my sixth sense to sense, I think.... you are 34 26 34. wow! hour glass shape, you got big boobs, so 34D or E ;-) renee, tomatoes, am I right? ;-)

didi,

actually can one, if you put on weight, your boobs will also increase, then after you got the boobs size you want, you go to spa or marie france or any centre to trim the places that you want to trim except boobs lah, then teng teng, you become veronica yip ;-) you think that works. I very unlucky leh, I follow dad, if I follow mum, then I got big boobs too just like my sis, she is only 38kg but wear C or D cup. good hor, and still dare to laugh at me, idiot!

renee,

if you really want to book from here first, you let me know the dates you going to hokkaido and for how long, all the details, then I ask my hb to check for you if they have it and the price too.

Ad,

but you do belly dancing, sure got very nice hour glass shape, I like to have hour glass shape, wear low waist, very sexy but this life can forget abt it, women better dun be too skinny like me, actually not so good, ppl say got a bit of fat better for pregnacy too and especially now we getting older, too thin looks haggard, that is my worry and problem too

Yvonne,
haha, i remember telling bba the reason it's call belly dance is becos got belly then can dance...actually that's what pple say, got fats on the tummy do IVF jabs not so painful...haha...so i still can tahan...my fats cushion off all the pain...

Yvonne,
Thanks so much for the info. I'll go takashimaya tom. will find out from there.You mean your hubby knows how much they should cost? really appreciate your help!!

renee,

no lah, my hb will not know how much they shd cost. What i meant is since you can't understand japanese, he can check for you the kind of package and the cost if you want but b4 that, he needs to know when you are going to hokkaido and for how long, so that he can check mah. Let me know if you need help.

Ad,
I dun mean the fat is to cushion off the jabs, though yes I think that helps alot, when I was doing the jabs, it just get more and more painful by the days and I even got yellowish bruise, no more clear area to jab liao.

Some ppl said if you got fat and when you are pregnant, the fat is good for the bb, cos bb is taking alot of nutrient from you including the fat. dunno how true.

didi,

she got assets but she dun wear sexy clothes and she is very tiny, she is very short and petite so not many ppl realise or portray her as sexy woman, though she is already 27 yrs old and got a son, ppl always thought she is a sec.student becos of her built. When she is pregnant, strangers usually gave her a look that seems to say, if this little girl one of those teenagers who got pregnant while in school, so pai seh.

Ad, I have to see to believe u not being modest :p

I have a fren just finished her maternity leave.... skinny and small size and looking like 18 year old..... 3 months after giving birth... u won't believe she's 29 years old already..

Renee, the milk is UHT... u mean the one u got in japan is fresh milk? i checked the milk carton i have at home.... per 200ml 6.6g fat (for blue packet) and 9g fat (for orange packet)

msh,
Thanks for sharing..i don take UHT milk.I don mean to be YA ya. cos I'm very ngiao abt food taste. Since very young, I could taste food in details. one time my mom cooked fried rice, and she ran out of shallots, so she skip it.I could taste the fried rice cooked wtout shallots, I was so so bad to tell my mom, the rice not nice.... I find UHT's lack of some taste and freshness. yes the japanese milk i got is fresh milk. some more thier expiry date is shorter,only 5 days. unlike our magnolia milk here can last more than 10 days.

So you will start IVF in sept?

Its a BFPPPPPPPPPPPP..........for me!!!

Thank you all who supported and encouraged me through this tuff journey.

LOADS AND LOADS OF BABY DUST TO ALL OF U, WISHING U ALL SUCCESS!

Remember gals, there will definitely be light at the end of the tunnel, soon will be your turn!

Take care all!

Humble, Congrats, glad that you are PREGNANT !!!! this is your 2nd attempt ? yippie, share with us your journey

HUmble,
Big Big congrats!! can I ask you something? I read abt your post i the pass, that you have enlarged uterus is it true?is it the same called Adenomyosis?

Yvonne,
I have gone to JTB. during july there will not be any discount for air ticket from tokyo to hokaido.as well as hotels will be more ex. so each pax is $416 for a return ticket.hotel room abt $150-$190 per head.the prices are free and easy.We inten to go on 26-29 july(only hokaido)

renee,

they do not have a package that include airticket and hotel? domestic travel is not cheap too, as good as going to HK or taiwan, my brother in law went to okinawa for his honeymoon which is more expensive than going to Hawaii, so dun be surprise that certain local within japan is more expensive than oversea travel for them.

You want free & easy? I ask my hb to check on the website for you.

renee,

checked several websites but the prices are almost the same as JTB for F&E, all w/o airport pickup and guide, differences of $10 over only, so better stick with JTB at least they are reputable and easier for you, otherwise, if anything, you cannot communicate with the travel agent in Japanese in Japan. The period you are going is the start of school holiday so consider peak period.

Yvonne,
yes I want F & E. the package hotel not included. only air tickets. Ok i think it'll be more or less the same. so I shall stick wt JTB. will book tom. cos like you said, it's high season now. may be difficult to book hotel too.Does your hubby knows how much is the rail pass cost for a 3 day pass ?Thanks alot dear.

renee,

not too sure cos there are many type of rail passes, you got to specify within which area in Hokkaido you are going to? i.e. within only in sapporo, within whole of hokkaido. JTB should sell rail passes or have the infor. too. If not at the airport too.

Btw, how are you going to tokyo? claim miledge?cos if you take ANA and tell them you are going to hokkaido later, they might have a domestic package included, that might save some $$ for airticket, then you can book the hotel with JTB.

Yvonne,
I managed to figure out abt the rail pass alreay..... It's saporo rail pass I need. and can only buy from singapore. cos it's meant for tourist only. I have SQ's previlage ticket from my huibby's com.yes the lady who mentioned abt buying package to have domestic fly discount, but now high season, some more I don buy thier package, so no discount.... but af we worked it out, even wtout package it;s still a lot cheaper not taking the package. I will book hotel wt JTB and the domestic flt to saporo wt them too. now must book to secure seats already.

Really thanks a lot!! wt your help I understand it better.

by the way does your huby knows where to find good food in saporo?? I'm thinking of the seafood already drooling.which is the best diary brand in hokkaido? I'm gonna bring back milk and butter. and things like ramien also. our trip is to go there enjoy food and ONSEN!!!

Thanks renee and didi!

didi,
This is my second attempt, I hav posted my story in the 2ww(think archived) and unsuccessful stories )first archived page i think)

renee,
Initially I had no problem at all, but since last october i had heavy menses and went to see doc, they scanned me and said my uterus is slightly enlarged than before due to regular heavy menstuation without conception (I didnt ask what is it called sorry), I asked doc is it serious, he said its normal but urged me to go for ivf asap and not waste time anymore, thats when i decided to go for the second round.

humble,
thanks for sharing... I think me having the same prob. It's very lucky of you managed to make it this time round. Please take care ya!!have a smooth 9 months.

renee,

my hb not from sapporo so he is not sure of any place that got good food, basically according to him, any places in japan near the sea, the seafood is good, if you go there during winter time, the seafood is even better cos cold mah and all the fishes fat and oily. yum yum....

Go for the local hokkaido brand of butter and milk, dun go for snow brand cos recently got contaminated cases, alot of ppl got stomache.

You are right, in sapporo, seafood, diary products, ramien, onsen and lavendar are famous.

Yvonne,
Ok, thanks again. Ai yah, wasted,it's summer now....never mind I will eat more fruit and vege. hmmmm,momo I'm coimg!!!

If you need anything I can help to bring back. let me now ya.

MSH
Hehehe ;p

Yvonne
Ad. must be 38, 24, 38

Humble
A BIG congratulation 2 you!!!!!!!!
Hope you have a smooth 9 month ahead.

tomatoes,
piak you la! 38???!!! How i walk?? My feet size is 4 1/2! With a 38 top & a size 4 1/2 feet, i think i might as well crawl all the way!!!!

tomatoes, Ad,

ppl said small feet girls got big boobs, my sis also small feet, 4 or 4.5 only. :)

renee,

thanks for the offer, i dun need anything, just enjoy yourself, i think better to eat the momo in tokyo cos hokkaido still not as warm. The best momo comes from yamanashi, so dun miss it. and the best time to eat it is beginning and mid Aug but the timming you go is okay too, you will be able to enjoy lots of nice fruits and veg. Dun forget to eat Sansai tempura too (fried mountain veg). Lots of different type of sansai veg, very nice...

Yvonne,
I'm the reverse....small feet & small boobs la....next time got chance to meet you'll see. OK!! ENOUGH ABOUT MY BOOBS!!!!!!!!!! Let's close this topic!

okay okay, enough about Ad's boobs :) anyone can tell me about the FET process, is it that we need to monitor our ovulation and needs to keep going down for scan to see when we ovulate and then what happens? the same as we do the ET, need to keep the bladder full and put it in? after that, cannot go to work? same as after ET?