tokkie & syrah, really excited for you gals

Kopibb : wahahah.... no lar... most likely watch by HK dramas on PPStream... and read lorz...

Day : dun worry... ur turn will come soon!!
heehee... then I will be here with poms-poms to cheer you on!

tokkie,
you will. Must take good care during the 2ww ok.

Have said hi to baby twice. Will know whethr it's a girl or boy in 21/2 weeks time. So looking forward to it!

bbchloe : ICIC! heehee... help me say hi too! wahahah! :p so exciting! I also hyped up and excited for you..... must keep me update yah! wahahaha... I super kpo! wahahaha...

babychloe,
Thank you! I can't wait to know if your's going to be little princess or prince!

Tokkie/Kopibaby,
Speaking of Korean dramas, I started loaning them from my friend to prepare for 2ww. Thought it'd be much easier than watching online. Think I have more than I can finish in 2 weeks!

Thanks Pinkaddict! Hubby adnminister the jab v well. Other than wondering hw much units to jab? Then fumble thru the kkivf forms, then realize is 10 units. Other than tt, we only need less than 5 mins for the jab.

Syrah, wah! U hv a huge appetite. Eating so much means your follicles will grow fast??

JCX, Dr Tan treats men and female. But I heard tt he is better with men’s treatment. He does acu as well. Perhaps u might want to give a try and decide whether you wan to cont with him or not? I goes to Dr Zou for acu twice a week.

Goofie, 1st jab is manageable. I am feeling much better by the afternoon, thanks. I keep rmb-ing miracle’s Stay ZEN! U too must stay Zen…another few more days to HCG test ya. Really fast. Take it easy, what is yours will be yours. If you go back to work and yr boss keep piling u with work, u shd tell her u r preggie and cannot overwork since u hv not even cross over to 1st trimester. She shd understand ma.

Leor, I find immunocal is not too bad. U can add milk, milo, orange juice to it.

Pink destiny, you posted that Angela mentioned tt to avoid soy pdts to prevent lining from becoming too thick. So if lining not v thick, shd take more soy pdts?

Miracle, I am doing fine. Thanks for yr post yesterday. U told me to be ZEN. This morning while going to work and at work, I keep telling myself to be ZEN like what miracle advised and it works somehow. By afternoon, I am feeling much much better though work is piling up. But I tell myself, nothing matters than my cycle now.

Congrats tokkie, one more step nearer to bfp!!! Good luck!

Winnie, that is pretty fast! Great! Jia you!!!

Thanks everyone for your support! U girls rocks and are so supportive !!!

Tokkie/kopibaby,
I have tons of books yet to read so was prepared to start on them for 2WW. Then my dear friend started talking abt all her dramas and if I wanted to watch them. Hahaha...that's how I ended up having a few sets ready to watch. But must QC... I cry easily over dramas. Can't afford to cry during 2ww.

<font color="0077aa">winnie
now i can understand why CARE so ex...hee...but to jab 2 is already a killer for us. Now that you have to jab 3...your dh will be pro nurse soon.</font>

sesame,
Glad that the jab went well. I have no idea if my appetite helping them to grow. Will update everyone after my scan tmw. I finally feel the pull and tightness in tummy today. Hooray!

<font color="0077aa">sesame
you are so cool! only need 5 mins to jab. brave lady. hopefully i will be as good as you.
And yes! stay ZEN! just constantly remind ourselves, then we will be positive in the whole cycle...</font>

miracle, not me! Is my hubby jab for me. I am not tt brave.

Thanks my dear!

today went to Dr Zou, she says my heart thumping quite fast today and ask whether I v worried. I say no leh. Strange, nowadays go to her, my heart will beat v fast!

hi ladies, went for my 2nd appt at kkh today... dr marianne was not in so another doc attended to us... asked him if stress affects the result of ivf, he said no as hormones are suppressed... mmm... how true is this? tot stimulation stage is the critical stage, so stress is a no no...

tokkie: All the best for your ET on Monday!!! Hope yuu get your bfp, then can collect your babydust!
Tom is my ER, but due to polyps which have grown in response to stimulation, will have to freeze embryos and do FET in Nov/Dec.

BB : Thanks! was thinking of you yesterday!
heehee... icic... all the best for your ER tml yah! waahahahahah..... I also hope will bfp... it has been a long journey...

<font color="0077aa">sesame
but hor you also have to be brave to stay put and let him jab mah.... I really can't imagine how i will react. so scary.
how do you feel after tat first jab?
Could the fast heartbeat be due to the jab?</font>

Winnie... u got yr green light already ah? woo hoo... tmr we jab together and all the best to ourselves... kakaka

Btw, wat is the best size for follicles and how thick shld be the best lining ah?

winnie,
Good luck on your 3 jabs tmw!

Pinkaddict,
I was just researching on that. Seems like size shld be at least 17-18mm. Lining wise, different website says differently. Think will have to check with your doc to see what they r looking for.

miracle, I pinch my tummy and wipe it with the antiseptic then he goes "1, 2, 3" then poke. my eyes are wide open and then he say release my pinch, then after few seconds he take out the needle and I put pressure on the jab area with the antiseptic area again.

Actually I got no feeling at all. Injection is not as painful as I expected. like a mozzie bite?

No lei. Before going to her and after seeing her is ok, is during her consultation. Perhaps I am stressed to see doctor at this time. Haha.

sesame - I'll do all at one shot, once break hor then jab again I'll be even more sian. today the nurse wrote a memo about the dosage of each med, just now walk into kitchen saw my hubby stick that note on the fridge, I just laugh looking at that note

Winnie : I understand wat you mean... waahahaha... my record is 4 jabs.... dun worry.. just think of the end results... BFP &amp; BBs in ur arms... sure motivated and can survive 1....
Cheering you on!

kopibaby, hw I wish ours can be 2-1 also. Only need to poke 1 time.

I wonder whether I will suffer from blue blacks all ard my tummy by the time the cycle ends.

winnie, your hubby is yr personal assistant cum nurse now. V dedicated. Haha.

My hubby today wakes up 30 mins earlier. Really exaggerating. Like v anxious to administer his 1st jab on me.

Ladies, can I check with you do u still continue with the supplements during 2ww? Wonder whether can cont with Royal Jelly and COQ10 during 2ww as mine is running low and wondering to get new ones or not?

tokkie - thank you! praying for ur ET on mon!!

sesame - my hubby today told the nurse he's a certified medic liao hahahahaha

winnie, certified medic but exclusively to you only. Haha.

Ok, then I will get somemore new supply tml. Btw, what brand of COQ10 are u taking now?