mel_ocean & JCX,
I'm sorry to hear the news... hugz

Do take the next month/s to tiao your body & start the cycle again when you're ready k.

Sunflower
Paisei so late then reply. Playing mahjong juz now.
Hv to bring marriage certain n d consent form.

Miracle
Mine usually 25th ir 26th.emembered ures 21st right.
Actuali ask director if my boss speak to her. She oso very nan zui ren coz I didn't give firm answer wat I want. Told her I wan go ahead per doc advise not to delay but I can't ax boss away. Yah she real nice say since mine is professional advise le n let's talk to boss.she also mention I hv to b firm lah can't boss not canceling leave n I give in to delay.this allows my boss room for excuse.
No hard feelings fr my boss lah ir probably he didn't reveal.
Really grateful.

Gota start preparing myself mentally for d journey .

Thank you babychloe55... Yes... Im so excited and happy when I hear the heart beats... Little one only 7mm but the heart beats beating 132bpm... So amazing...

Grumpus - will be seeing Dr Loh on 5 Oct, Week 10. Did you did the fetal scan? how much is it?

Babylicious - very fast will be everyone turn.... jia you...

tokkie - jia you.. very fast one.. Im waiting for your gd news..

ceraine - be positive... dont think so much... keep looking forward.

Susan,
ahhhhhhh miss u again! my next visit supposed to be 5th too but no more morning slot so i pushed back to 6th

yup i did the 1st tri screening, blood test was $160, scan was $80

Tokkie , Susan
Yah... Finally embarking on this journey. After a stupid episode of expired test kit showing bfp ,somehow it slap me hard n come to realization we really need assisted help. In fact looking forward.
Am glad lah , last few mths emotional struggle. Fr this very moment, I won't allow that struggle to creep in.

Miracle
Ib signing consenton children day.
Hope Weser a miracle to strike naturally

yenyen: I am abt 14weeks along...heee...
you are the lady with big eyes right?
next time if we bump into each other again, must say Hi ya?

Yup I did my first fresh cycle in June with CARE.
And I feel im truly indebted to them

Susan... thrill to see heartbeats hor... I oso want to see heartbeats like you and pink-d...hahaha...

Congrats again for yr little ones' heartbeat, Susan.

So very happy whenever hear all the sistas' good news.

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
so your signing will be on 1st oct ah.
will you be taking ocp? if not, means jabs start on d21?
hmm....you are starting 5 days after me, and babylicious will be 5 days after you. we are so near to each other.

i've not tested hpt for years. gave up on it...lolz</font>

Called up KKIVF today, the nurse asked me go dwn do BT today..back frm the BT liao! Did the HIV, Hep B and rubella test too. The nurse asked me if Dr Loh got ask me do D21 BT anot, bt he didnt tell me leh. Means its not a compulsory thing hor?

Also went to see my TCM doc to get med to tiao my body... She said last chance to try conceive naturally before ivf treatment in oct liao haha..

hv not been able to read all the posts. update on myself, am waiting for my sep af to start fresh cycle. tis mth cycle is strange as now CD16 n according to my bbt, still hv not ovulated...praying hard my af will not be delayed to Oct :-(

<font color="0077aa">tzac
i thought there are months we dun ovulate?
I dun measure my bbt, and dr zou always ask me...hahha

yeah another cycle buddy.
When AF reporting in sept?

<u>Consolidating cycle buddies (sept af)....</u>
ineedmiracle
ceraine
babylicious
tzac

pinkaddict &amp; miracle - Hi hi !
Got pple think of me before bedtime .. so sweet ..

I'm silent reading here, still on MC till 17 sep will be back to work nxt mon. 21 sep is my nxt med appt with dr loh.

past 3 days no spotting liao (stay away !) on-off MS ... Now looking fwd to my nxt scan.

<font color="0077aa">JJ
glad to hear that your spotting is gone for good... shoo shoo away...we dun need spotting now. =)

pinkaddict
i thought kopi mentioned tml's paper?</font>

hi, all....
Had been reading this tread but nothing to post as i have not start the journey...

Wonder if anyone want to share immunocal?
I read from previous post that it is cheaper to buy from http://www.funggohpharma.com.sg/imm.html
But must buy 10boxs get 1free.
Per box is $100, so 11boxes $1000 = per box $90.90.
Wonder if anyone want to share?

So is the website the right place to place order or is there any other place that sell?

<font color="0077aa">winnie
angela never ask you to get? I though immunocal was actually recommended to us by the graduates from CARE.

Actually you can get 1 box, cos it helps in bloating. And protein good for dh's fighters</font>

miracle - they never ask me to get leh, I got appt tomorrow so wanna ask them if its a need for me to get. DH around I ask easier cos he's very attentive to whatever CARE say hahaha

Winnie, noted. ok. Buy in bulk more worth it ma.

So dh also can take right?
It is not MLM product right? My dh damn scare of MLM products.
So in fact is recommended by CARE.

<font color="0077aa">qingwei
Immunocal is not MLM prdts.
In fact it helps to improve immune system. or perhaps for me bah.
Some ladies are even taking it after they bfp.
DH should take too, cos spermies need protein and good immune system too.
And it will definitely come in handy when we are bloated, cos protein helps to ease bloating, and instead of taking 10 egg whites, i think easier to swallow 2-3 packets of immunocal =)</font>

ineedmiracel, thank you for the explaination.

I will try to get dh to take it.

So each box how many pkts?
So that i can see how many box i need.

Hey ladies, can do facial, massage, drink red wine, eat raw oyster and sashimi during suppression/stimulation stage right? After ET, then everything must quit? Am I right?

Qingwei, I bought only 2 boxes cos its pretty costly and intend to start only during stimulation stage, if bloat hits bad then increase.. but many sistas bought 3 boxes and some already drinking prior to ivf..

Anyone on puregon n feels hungry? I'm constantly hungry. Not much of bloated feeling though. Dr Zou did tell me some ladies get this symptom but I'm finding it weird. I'm worried that my body is telling me that there's insufficient nutrients/ proteins for follicles to grow.

Dunno why I'm getting all this weird reaction to puregon.

Winnie, Wah.. So many things must do and eat b4 et.. =D I must quickly book facial this wk, massage next week and international seafood buffet end of mth.. cos mostly likely er and et in 1st-2nd wk of oct.. So anxious!! Haha

winnie, thanks.

mina, i intend to take it together with my dh. So
1 box only 30 pkts so can only last 15days for both of us.
I intend to drink it first before i start the journey. so i think i need at least 2-3mth supplies? that makes me need to buy 6boxes.
Wow wow wow.

<font color="0077aa">mina
WAH you have a long list to eat before ER/ET hor....
my dh say all must eat before i start jabbing. Raw food is a no no once ivf starts. but I think suppression I will still bargain...but when comes to stimulation, I think all cannot le. Cos he said must make sure i dun end up having food posioning from raw food. and say since must be in good health, then raw food high in bacteria must avoid...haiz..

so now i already planning my feast. Just had plates and plates of sashimi last weekend.</font>